16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

❤️ Digi 40GB RM35 188MBPS Auto Renew Free Hotspot ❤️

Seng89
post Nov 12 2020, 10:03 PM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 12 2020, 09:58 PM)
If new user best you go digi centre. Why? You just setup with ic then done. Get a prepaid then you change to oostpaid anytime
Just want to double confirm, this package no hidden charges and fb, waze youtube not unlimited right ? Deduct from 40gb ?

RallyNight
post Nov 12 2020, 10:07 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 12 2020, 11:03 PM)
Just want to double confirm, this package no hidden charges and fb, waze youtube not unlimited right ? Deduct from 40gb ?

Yeah all under the 20gb quota. Used up then you have to choose extra addon.

Choose this 1 no other.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Nov 12 2020, 10:09 PM
Seng89
post Nov 12 2020, 10:09 PM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 12 2020, 10:07 PM)

Yeah all under the 20gb quota. Used up then you have to choose extra addon.

Choose this 1 no other.
But does this plan always available after time offer end ?

Same package as my photo right ?

This post has been edited by Seng89: Nov 12 2020, 10:10 PM

RallyNight
post Nov 12 2020, 10:14 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 12 2020, 11:09 PM)
But does this plan always available after time offer end ?

Same package as my photo right ?
Yes. We are fking confuse at 1st. Then this the same plan.

Remind you. Default account maybe digi live have to change to next. Or ask the digi ppl if the account is on live or next. Only next can buy this plan.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Nov 12 2020, 10:16 PM
Seng89
post Nov 12 2020, 10:39 PM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 12 2020, 10:14 PM)
Yes. We are fking confuse at 1st. Then this the same plan.

Remind you. Default account maybe digi live have to change to next. Or ask the digi ppl if the account is on live or next. Only next can buy this plan.
ok thanks, i will go over to digi centre tomorrow thumbup.gif

tshin810
post Nov 12 2020, 10:45 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 12 2020, 09:56 PM)
hi guys, should i go to digi centre or buy online ? my maxis postpaid cycle date is 14 every month.. if i buy online, i worry overdue because it took time to deliver the sim card to me. any idea ?
just go digi centre. Last time i go there to change from maxis to digi, it activates in just a few hours.
Seng89
post Nov 12 2020, 11:10 PM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 12 2020, 10:45 PM)
just go digi centre. Last time i go there to change from maxis to digi, it activates in just a few hours.
Ok nice.. kl area or kepong any place ok ?
tshin810
post Nov 13 2020, 12:54 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 12 2020, 11:10 PM)
last time express shops can do, but this year you need to find a bigger centre. Just search in google or ask live chat to find out your nearest store.
RallyNight
post Nov 13 2020, 01:15 AM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 13 2020, 12:10 AM)
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 13 2020, 01:54 AM)
last time express shops can do, but this year you need to find a bigger centre. Just search in google or ask live chat to find out your nearest store.
Remember bring ic, yeah now you have to do it in the "digi centre" even for porting. I stop using postpaid because i pays the same thing as new prepaid but cheaper.

Was pay 58. But see new plan same as 28 30 with more freedom better just get prepaid. Postpaid sometime has hidden charges and penalty for late payment. This i jsut topup and forget.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Nov 13 2020, 01:26 AM
Seng89
post Nov 13 2020, 08:43 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 13 2020, 12:54 AM)
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 13 2020, 01:15 AM)
Remember bring ic, yeah now you have to do it in the "digi centre" even for porting. I stop using postpaid because i pays the same thing as new prepaid but cheaper.

Was pay 58. But see new plan same as 28 30 with more freedom better just get prepaid. Postpaid sometime has hidden charges and penalty for late payment. This i jsut topup and forget.
Ok thank you. Will go to nearest center 😁👍
Seng89
post Nov 13 2020, 10:29 AM

2,687 posts

Another doubt, after 1 month... Does this package Auto renewal ? Or it will gone ?
tadashi987
post Nov 14 2020, 02:02 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 13 2020, 10:29 AM)
Another doubt, after 1 month... Does this package Auto renewal ? Or it will gone ?
understood from others is that as long you have enough balance to keep it auto renew and active, it should be always there
Seng89
post Nov 14 2020, 05:14 PM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Nov 14 2020, 02:02 PM)
understood from others is that as long you have enough balance to keep it auto renew and active, it should be always there
Today when yo Sunway pyramid, and the CS told me this package till end of this year only... Sad af.. btw I still port out 1st.. rather than paying maxis rm98 🙄
mfa682
post Nov 19 2020, 06:09 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Nov 14 2020, 02:02 PM)
QUOTE(Seng89 @ Nov 14 2020, 05:14 PM)
Today when yo Sunway pyramid, and the CS told me this package till end of this year only... Sad af.. btw I still port out 1st.. rather than paying maxis rm98 🙄
But if we buy now, keep auto renew and active, is the package still available to be renewed? Sorry just want to confirm.
tadashi987
post Nov 19 2020, 07:23 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(mfa682 @ Nov 19 2020, 06:09 PM)
But if we buy now, keep auto renew and active, is the package still available to be renewed? Sorry just want to confirm.
mine has 4 days to go expired, I will update here if it will auto renew.

but for the news that claimed that this package is until year-end only, that i cant be sure,
sometimes some CS just like giving false explanation
but CS could mean another like - the plan is a limited-time promo package which only valid to be subscribed until year end
but if u subscribed now it will auto renew prolong you have enough balance to keep it active.

which I mentioned, i cannot be sure haha, maybe, the latter i will update here when come to year-end maybe laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tadashi987: Nov 19 2020, 07:23 PM
mfa682
post Nov 19 2020, 08:20 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Nov 19 2020, 07:23 PM)
mine has 4 days to go expired, I will update here if it will auto renew.

but for the news that claimed that this package is until year-end only, that i cant be sure,
sometimes some CS just like giving false explanation
but CS could mean another like - the plan is a limited-time promo package which only valid to be subscribed until year end
but if u subscribed now it will auto renew prolong you have enough balance to keep it active.

which I mentioned, i cannot be sure haha, maybe, the latter i will update here when come to year-end maybe  laugh.gif
Ahahaha, ok. Appreciate the reply, thanks. I guess time will tell. Gonna try ask CS soon see what feedback they give me laugh.gif

hjffgjng
post Nov 19 2020, 08:22 PM

221 posts

just found out

40gb aint enuff 4 me

exhaust b4 expired day

haih

that was even complemented by home wifi

reliii haishh
mfa682
post Nov 19 2020, 08:26 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Nov 19 2020, 08:22 PM)
just found out

40gb aint enuff 4 me

exhaust b4 expired day

haih

that was even complemented by home wifi

reliii haishh
lol whaaatt. home wifi too slow so u used mobile data instead?
hjffgjng
post Nov 19 2020, 08:28 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(mfa682 @ Nov 19 2020, 08:26 PM)
lol whaaatt. home wifi too slow so u used mobile data instead?
evrytime got home.wifi,bntai home.lh

why wanna waste?

but if at mamak,lenjan kaokao the telco data
PJng
post Nov 19 2020, 08:29 PM

12,039 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Nov 19 2020, 08:22 PM)
just found out

40gb aint enuff 4 me

exhaust b4 expired day