QUOTE(excaliburcombo @ Jun 27 2021, 08:34 AM)
Should be the server. I am in a HomePod group, the few members who complained the past few days are all in Asia.[2021] HomePod Mini Discussion Thread, New colors! Blue, orange, yellow.
[2021] HomePod Mini Discussion Thread, New colors! Blue, orange, yellow.
Jun 27 2021, 10:22 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,260 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(excaliburcombo @ Jun 27 2021, 08:34 AM) Should be the server. I am in a HomePod group, the few members who complained the past few days are all in Asia. excaliburcombo liked this post
Jul 9 2021, 05:36 PM
889 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Seremban |
Anyone wants to buy opened box HomePod Mini from me? Just bought it opened to test it and hate the restriction on WiFi. Letting go at RM400
Oct 8 2021, 08:44 AM
153 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: KL |
Hi guys...
is it worth getting two to make it stereo? Does it make a big difference? |
Oct 8 2021, 01:42 PM
14,227 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Oct 9 2021, 02:15 PM
Oct 9 2021, 02:41 PM
11,450 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: KL |
Oct 9 2021, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(MaxLaw @ Oct 9 2021, 02:15 PM) I would think so too. Becos one unit the sound is already very impressive. With two and stereo enabled it should be excellent.QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 9 2021, 02:41 PM) The original HomePod is no longer selling at apple. I supposed if u want to get now is only via third parties who have remaining stocks or used unit.I myself bought one before it is sold out at apple HK website for collection purpose. Not going to use it. Happy with the HomePod mini I have now. |
Oct 9 2021, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 9 2021, 03:33 PM) I would think so too. Becos one unit the sound is already very impressive. With two and stereo enabled it should be excellent. What I meant to say is I'm thinking of getting a HomePod mini to try. Currently I have the big HomePods. Any good seller to buy the HomePod minis from?The original HomePod is no longer selling at apple. I supposed if u want to get now is only via third parties who have remaining stocks or used unit. I myself bought one before it is sold out at apple HK website for collection purpose. Not going to use it. Happy with the HomePod mini I have now. maxlaw Where did you get yours? This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 9 2021, 03:58 PM |
Oct 9 2021, 04:18 PM
Oct 10 2021, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 9 2021, 03:52 PM) What I meant to say is I'm thinking of getting a HomePod mini to try. Currently I have the big HomePods. Any good seller to buy the HomePod minis from? I got mine from this seller on carousel https://www.carousell.com.my/p/original-app...ini-1109006208/maxlaw Where did you get yours? |
Oct 10 2021, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(MaxLaw @ Oct 10 2021, 02:36 PM) I got mine from this seller on carousel https://www.carousell.com.my/p/original-app...ini-1109006208/ Thanks! Saw your reply after I had bought one on Lazada but thanks anyway. The seller I bought from was Mint Online. I think it's the same seller as yours.Just arrived. Fast delivery. It's the real thing. Total damage: RM382. Got it from here: https://www.lazada.com.my/products/apple-ho...8934198554.html? First impressions. So tiny. This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 12 2021, 05:15 PM |
Oct 19 2021, 01:08 AM
New colors! Blue, orange, yellow.
![]() This post has been edited by westlife: Oct 19 2021, 01:08 AM |
Oct 19 2021, 02:11 AM
Oct 19 2021, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 19 2021, 02:11 AM) yeah same spec. just new colours. quite cool comparing to black and white which are quite boring. recalled that u just bought another unit of homepod mini last week rite? blue colour looks nice to me. yellow and orange not my liking haha. This post has been edited by westlife: Oct 19 2021, 02:15 AM |
Oct 19 2021, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 19 2021, 02:13 AM) yeah same spec. just new colours. quite cool comparing to black and white which are quite boring. Yeah, I bought a white one for my daughter. First HomePod mini. I think she would love the yellow or orange one. Next year buy the new colours. Prices guaranteed to be marked up kaw kaw in the near future.recalled that u just bought another unit of homepod mini last week rite? blue colour looks nice to me. yellow and orange not my liking haha. |
Oct 19 2021, 02:35 AM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 19 2021, 02:32 AM) Yeah, I bought a white one for my daughter. First HomePod mini. I think she would love the yellow or orange one. Next year buy the new colours. Prices guaranteed to be marked up kaw kaw in the near future. ic.the prob is that even in lion city, homepod min is not selling but it is selling in HK, taiwan etc.. totally funny. that's why can only buy from overseas. still need to use converter for the power plug. This post has been edited by westlife: Oct 19 2021, 02:35 AM |
Oct 19 2021, 07:22 AM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 19 2021, 02:35 AM) ic. HK unit also need to get the converter?the prob is that even in lion city, homepod min is not selling but it is selling in HK, taiwan etc.. totally funny. that's why can only buy from overseas. still need to use converter for the power plug. I saw a few seller on shopee selling but I’m a bit skeptical if they are original product. Any idea where to source a HomePod Mini? |
Oct 19 2021, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 19 2021, 07:22 AM) HK unit also need to get the converter? hk one no need. it is the same as lion city or bolehland one. I saw a few seller on shopee selling but I’m a bit skeptical if they are original product. Any idea where to source a HomePod Mini? order from hk and deliver here is the most trustworthy way but the shipment fee will be higher though. and it may incur SST too. |
Oct 19 2021, 07:45 AM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 19 2021, 07:44 AM) hk one no need. it is the same as lion city or bolehland one. I plan to get from Hongkie since the plug seems the same.order from hk and deliver here is the most trustworthy way but the shipment fee will be higher though. and it may incur SST too. It’s fine about shipping and SST I guess. Rather than Kena con on shopee Gonna wait for the new colors first |
Oct 19 2021, 08:36 AM
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:05 PM |