HP Pavilion Tablet PC TX series, Discussion TX 1000, TX 2000 TX 2500

scid
post Sep 21 2007, 09:22 PM

18 posts

I had dis tx1221au but da probs is I dun like vista very much...not many of my software compatible wif it...if any of u guys know how to get all da driver since HP doesnt provide much..lack of network, graphic card n lots more
scid
post Sep 23 2007, 09:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(likkylooq @ Sep 23 2007, 06:40 PM)
u shud browse the overseas forum..i found 1, but forgot to save it..actually, yes..u can convert to WinXP but only WINXP Tablet edition.. u'll have probs during installing the driver...u have to find the drivver on internet separately and force install them..better stick to vista, and turn off all vista's graphical interface if u don wanna slow..u can oso turn to Hi Performance to the power settings...cunn!
I had try install xp coz my streamyx not compatible wif vista..my adsl it is...so now I'm running 2 os in my TX...still hoping dat HP release XP driver..they had really few of XP driver for TX..so the other way is to find the driver separately..still finding them..aahhh wat a hardwork it is doh.gif

0.0251sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:13 AM