161 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12/12 Mini Discussion Thread | V1, Blast past fast.

RoastedChicken
post Nov 23 2020, 08:50 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Nov 23 2020, 08:35 PM)
If its not the same day delivery option , don't bother.

It took them a week to just ship it out .
I thought got? Only in Klang valley?
CertifiedHomphobe
post Nov 23 2020, 09:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Nov 23 2020, 08:50 PM)
I thought got? Only in Klang valley?
Not sure about that. But I'm guessing same day delivery only applies for KV.
RoastedChicken
post Nov 23 2020, 10:37 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Nov 23 2020, 09:12 PM)
Not sure about that. But I'm guessing same day delivery only applies for KV.
Same day delivery but does it mean we can get the phone on the same day?

My first time buying such hefty price. Feeling alot questions tho
RoastedChicken
post Nov 23 2020, 10:38 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 23 2020, 04:53 PM)
You mean purchase from Apple MY? I think should be not an issue as many have done it so far.
Hi sir,
From Machines ..
RoastedChicken
post Nov 23 2020, 10:49 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

Guys wanna ask, pick-up at store or delivery is better ah?
attw
post Nov 23 2020, 10:51 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Nov 23 2020, 10:38 PM)
Hi sir,
From Machines ..
Hmm, there were some complaints that their delivery was a tad slow during preorder but hopefully it’s improved, but if you can check Apple’s website and the delivery date is short for the model you want, can consider that instead.
Alpha.1
post Nov 23 2020, 10:51 PM

30 posts

My Casetify Pangram case just arrived today. But ive bought another coz delivery is too long haha. So letting go now

Anybody interested can PM me or on carousell link below:
https://carousell.app.link/8p2HB63mEbb

CertifiedHomphobe
post Nov 23 2020, 10:52 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Nov 23 2020, 10:37 PM)
Same day delivery but does it mean we can get the phone on the same day?

My first time buying such hefty price. Feeling alot questions tho
Yes you can get it on the same day. Assuming you buy it on the specified time frame.
CertifiedHomphobe
post Nov 23 2020, 11:02 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Alpha.1 @ Nov 23 2020, 10:51 PM)
My Casetify Pangram case just arrived today. But ive bought another coz delivery is too long haha. So letting go now

Anybody interested can PM me or on carousell link below:
https://carousell.app.link/8p2HB63mEbb
12 mini sad.gif

if it was the normal 12 I would've bought it.
mycolumn
post Nov 23 2020, 11:03 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Nov 23 2020, 10:49 PM)
Guys wanna ask, pick-up at store or delivery is better ah?
If you wanna go for delivery, buy from Apple Malaysia online store better. They will deliver on time, or sometimes earlier abit.
RoastedChicken
post Nov 23 2020, 11:10 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 23 2020, 11:03 PM)
If you wanna go for delivery, buy from Apple Malaysia online store better. They will deliver on time, or sometimes earlier abit.
Thanks, like this I go pick-up at Machines better lah ini macam lol

But for machines, they have same day delivery. Can they keep their promise? I scare my phone stay in the transport for few days only. Lol
mycolumn
post Nov 23 2020, 11:19 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Nov 23 2020, 11:10 PM)

But for machines, they have same day delivery. Can they keep their promise? I scare my phone stay in the transport for few days only. Lol
Not sure le. If they really can do same day delivery, then good lo. But if they give mcm2 reasons like courier too busy cannot pick up la etc, sien also. Then u ady pay full amount, lagi sien need to wait.

Since u can self pick-up, why not jz do it? Can straight ask them to help u pasang screen protector, get some accessories for ur phone also at the same time😉
cho
post Nov 23 2020, 11:55 PM

369 posts

so.. is this antutu really telling the truth 😂

impressive.. mini score more than half vs S10+ for GPU despite unresponsive lockscreen

This post has been edited by cho: Nov 24 2020, 12:15 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSwestlife
post Nov 24 2020, 03:56 AM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(kent1105 @ Nov 23 2020, 02:31 PM)
Hi guys just want to share drop my ip12 today with slimcase.co case. Here’s what happened. Guess this is the first and last slimcase i’ll buy

better not to use slim case, i also used slim case before and my iphone X ended up with a crack on one corner of the display after drop.

still safer to use a slightly bulkier case for better protection.
shadow_fax
post Nov 24 2020, 08:17 AM

247 posts

If you buy with cash, just buy directly from Apple.

Carlo J
post Nov 24 2020, 08:38 AM

918 posts

Self pick up isn't the same day, mind you..

I waited almost a week only to check with the HQ that my item was ready for collection.

To opt for same day delivery, have to order before 12pm.
RoastedChicken
post Nov 24 2020, 09:18 AM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 23 2020, 11:19 PM)
Not sure le. If they really can do same day delivery, then good lo. But if they give mcm2 reasons like courier too busy cannot pick up la etc, sien also. Then u ady pay full amount, lagi sien need to wait.

Since u can self pick-up, why not jz do it? Can straight ask them to help u pasang screen protector, get some accessories for ur phone also at the same time😉
QUOTE(shadow_fax @ Nov 24 2020, 08:17 AM)
If you buy with cash, just buy directly from Apple.
QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 24 2020, 08:38 AM)
Self pick up isn't the same day, mind you..

I waited almost a week only to check with the HQ that my item was ready for collection.

To opt for same day delivery, have to order before 12pm.
I guess postage is faster than self pick-up. 😅
I read self pick-up even a week still unable to collect.
Carlo J
post Nov 24 2020, 09:29 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Nov 24 2020, 09:18 AM)
I guess postage is faster than self pick-up. 😅
I read self pick-up even a week still unable to collect.
Delivery is faster for same day delivery, if not just go to store and buy directly from them.
attw
post Nov 24 2020, 09:32 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(cho @ Nov 23 2020, 11:55 PM)
so.. is this antutu really telling the truth 😂

impressive..  mini score more than half vs S10+ for GPU despite unresponsive lockscreen
Hasn’t the unresponsive Lock Screen been fixed with the latest iOS update?
RoastedChicken
post Nov 24 2020, 09:48 AM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 24 2020, 09:29 AM)
Delivery is faster for same day delivery, if not just go to store and buy directly from them.
Haha contact machines.
They don't have stock anymore got iPhone 12 mini

They advise for online purchase.

Thank you sir for helping

161 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:32 PM