285 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, It’s a leap year.

attw
post Oct 16 2020, 08:30 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Oct 16 2020, 08:28 PM)
skip.. covid19 is hard bro.. lol
Well, no motorcycle trips to Singapore this round for sure biggrin.gif
sovietmah

2,243 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 16 2020, 08:27 PM)
MY can start pre-order from 30th Oct onwards I suppose
Damn why MY always rank second class one..
janson_kaniaz

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Oct 16 2020, 08:30 PM)
Why is this a surprise to you? blush.gif
Pat89
post Oct 16 2020, 08:31 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Oct 16 2020, 09:30 PM)
Trust me, I’ve been asking the same for years!

Usually I will just order online, but this time I will have to queue up early at celcom blue cub for pre order.....just can’t wait!

This post has been edited by Pat89: Oct 16 2020, 08:31 PM
sovietmah
post Oct 16 2020, 08:31 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 16 2020, 08:30 PM)
Why is this a surprise to you?  blush.gif
hahahaa...

moniqee
post Oct 16 2020, 08:34 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 16 2020, 08:08 PM)
Ahh, nice! Thanks for the link! I prefer this over the clear transparent one coz I'm a bit OCD on the micro scratches laugh.gif
Will be buying this for the 12 Mini I'm eyeing smile.gif
I think Fusion X does come in blue, but not the Camo one... Aiyo, you bought your Mous case already ma smile.gif
i got buy the fusion x also.. coz i worried my mous case won't arrived in time...
but choice was only black or camno...
Pat89
post Oct 16 2020, 08:34 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 16 2020, 09:26 PM)
Seems like iPad Air is made available as well. But yea, the website is lagging like mad now.

Edit. nevermind still cannot
iPad Air in MY site? Mine still show unavailable hmm.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 16 2020, 08:36 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 16 2020, 08:34 PM)
iPad Air in MY site? Mine still show unavailable  hmm.gif
Machines and Mac city website now open for pre-order. Will deliver on 23rd.
attw
post Oct 16 2020, 08:36 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 16 2020, 08:34 PM)
i got buy the fusion x also.. coz i worried my mous case won't arrived in time...
but choice was only black or camno...
Aiyo, relax la, phone pun belum release in the States. I'm sure your case will arrive here way before the phone gets here biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 16 2020, 08:34 PM)
iPad Air in MY site? Mine still show unavailable  hmm.gif
Yes, you can order from Apple online already, but depending on colour and storage size, delivery dates may vary.

This post has been edited by attw: Oct 16 2020, 08:39 PM
moniqee
post Oct 16 2020, 08:39 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 16 2020, 08:36 PM)
Aiyo, relax la, phone pun belum release in the States. I'm sure your case will arrive here way before the phone gets here biggrin.gif
lol drooling drool.gif for 1 year already this baby... wink.gif

ahlin
post Oct 16 2020, 09:02 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

Still patiently waiting MKBHD to release his hands on video. Haha!
soitsuagain
post Oct 16 2020, 09:08 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 16 2020, 06:03 PM)
Yeah, you got that piece of information right mate!

Perhaps, I should put my order for magsafe clear case and wallet  rclxms.gif
We may not even be in that tier lol. India listed on that tier already shows availability date. Is like last year when we know our released date on launch. The good news is we know the pricing! iPhone XS at this time we are still in the dark about pricing so it is a huge improvement rclxm9.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Oct 16 2020, 09:25 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 16 2020, 08:31 PM)
Trust me, I’ve been asking the same for years!

Usually I will just order online, but this time I will have to queue up early at celcom blue cub for pre order.....just can’t wait!
South Korea also not in the first batch.
Pat89
post Oct 16 2020, 10:15 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 16 2020, 10:08 PM)
We may not even be in that tier lol. India listed on that tier already shows availability date. Is like last year when we know our released date on launch. The good news is we know the pricing! iPhone XS at this time we are still in the dark about pricing so it is a huge improvement rclxm9.gif
I think it will be available soon as in Sirim database, the phone application approved on 13th October while iPad Air on 9th October. I highly believe it will be on 30th or might be even earlier for pre order
iWoz
post Oct 16 2020, 10:37 PM

101 posts

now hopefully my spigen case can arrive in time. if not have to order Apple case online from Apple Store already.
Pat89
post Oct 16 2020, 11:01 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(iWoz @ Oct 16 2020, 11:37 PM)
now hopefully my spigen case can arrive in time. if not have to order Apple case online from Apple Store already.
I don’t think Apple casing is available yet in MY
attw
post Oct 16 2020, 11:05 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Oct 16 2020, 11:01 PM)
I don’t think Apple casing is available yet in MY
He’s in Singapore smile.gif
daimon
post Oct 17 2020, 12:33 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 16 2020, 10:45 AM)
interesting video...
but i think somewhere i watch one utube that apple maybe concentrating on their subscription as everyone knows they got appletv / applemusic / applefitness / applegames
i believe this opinion has some valid truth...
hence someone was talking that the reason why this iphone12 has great upgrade over the 11 and upcoming iphone may not have such substantial upgrades due to the subscription basis...
lol he said dont buy iphone 12 pro if u want to the best camera quality, by adding $100 might as well get pro max

but Malaysia is not the same, pro and pro max price so much different sad.gif

and USA they have 64gb ! but we dont have =_=

daimon
post Oct 17 2020, 12:36 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 16 2020, 11:16 AM)
same here lar... i also waiting...
scrolling at all the accessories sum more..  cry.gif
accessories?

which one?

20W adapter? magsafe? lol
Lego Warfare
post Oct 17 2020, 12:51 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Oct 16 2020, 08:30 PM)
Our gov is rank 4th class, we are bloody lucky that we can even make it to 2nd class brows.gif

285 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:53 AM