Digi Fibre 50Mbps RM90/m. seems like on TM infra, read #1

Hummingbird
post Mar 10 2022, 03:22 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Mar 10 2022, 02:30 PM)
No chance to get out of TM after more than a decade using them.

My Unifi baru in the process of porting out to Digi because i wanted to take up the 50mbps package @RM90.
Once TM knew i was going for the second time, immediately they called me up from KL and proposed upgraded package (current 30mbps upgraded to 100mbps @RM99) i cannot resist. End up, TAK JADI LAGI move out from TM.

My mobile phones all using TM also (Unifi Mobile) as their package @RM59 is the best amongst all other networks. Lagi2 stuck to them. Haiya.
So you have actually registered with Digi on the fibre?
Hummingbird
post Mar 10 2022, 10:40 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Mar 10 2022, 03:47 PM)
Yalah, TM counter offer with cheaper package
Today I went to TMpoint to check if there is any special upgrade for the 30mbps plan at my parents place but was told that I could only go for Rm129 for 100mbps. I went across the street to Digi and registered the interest for digi fibre. Hopefully TM could also counter offer in my case…
Hummingbird
post Mar 21 2023, 02:06 PM

1,007 posts

Just to check, if I subscribe to digi’s fibre broadband service, am I able to request for a public ip allocation instead of private?

0.0509sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:03 AM