Genshin Impact, Anyone play ?

Szzz
post Jan 18 2021, 05:21 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 18 2021, 04:43 PM)
Just summoned on ganyu banner, only 1 noelle....

Anyways, ganyu c1, what weapon should use on her? No 5* weapon.

I also got Keqing c0 yesterday, electro or physical build better?

Currently my main dpsers are fishcl c4 and xiangling c6 and noelle c1.
Blackcliff Warbow is the best 4* bow for Ganyu. Assuming if you use 4-set Blizzard Straya.

Keqing's electro is generally better overall and she's the best Electro DPS.
Szzz
post Jan 19 2021, 01:19 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 18 2021, 11:46 PM)
Yea, slightly above average la I'd say. Now waiting to catch RNGesus at the right mood & pray the Crit Damage gets boosted twice.
To be fair, Ningguang, Fischl, Sucrose, Diona & Xiangling (to a certain degree) are pretty useful characters. Barbara is a very reliable healer, definitely cant' help having her onboard to clear content. I'm just a bit annoying with Barbara now due to Dragonspine & Abyss 9+10, so can't comment her much. So your exp book isn't that wasted.

If you're playing sub DPS Fischl, you'll gonna appreciate Thundering Fury on her anyway. Both Thundering Fury & Thundersoother works on Keqing. So camping in Midsummer Courtyard won't be that wasteful. On the other hand, farming for Cryo sets without the need for Hydro set......you're gonna need a lot of luck. I ended up with these while farming for only Hydro artifacts:

and when someone decided to add more spice to the trolling, we get these:

I have 86 cryo vs 55 hydro. Damn didn't realize they have different droprates
Szzz
post Jan 19 2021, 01:38 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Jan 19 2021, 12:39 PM)
bit...disappointed with how little variation challenge 4 is compared to 1, but i think in general they were trying to allow other players with different mains to pass the event.

biggest difference between challenge 1 & 4 :
- Crit Rate is reduced instead of Crit DMG
-Pyro Resist increase instead of Cryo
-25% All Party DMG increase on Elemental Burst use instead of unit switch

one more is shield to healing changes which is negligible

its Mihoyo's half assed implementation. They probably brainstormed like 5 minutes for their contracts

I mean 50% crit rate and 50% crit damage contracts are worth the same, that shows how lazy they are.

Arknights make this event look like a joke tbh. Their contracts has multiple ways to do the event.
Szzz
post Jan 19 2021, 02:06 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Jan 19 2021, 01:57 PM)
nvr got into Arknights due to chibi models not my cup of tea even though i like their character arts, but hearing how everyone enjoys their content makes me wanna give it a go again haha, but yeah...this is just disappointing for me, i did enjoy 1-3 immensely since they decided to highlight the hypostasis mechanical fights albeit with dps check, but 4 just kills the whole thing for me.
Not going to compare gameplay, its a totally different game and tower defence is probably boring for most ppl.

But event wise, since the implementation is so similar I can't help to notice how low effort Mihoyo has put in.
Szzz
post Jan 20 2021, 05:38 PM

120 posts

Look what I got today

Szzz
post Jan 20 2021, 06:19 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Jan 20 2021, 06:11 PM)
oh my  wub.gif

wait a minute, i think thats mine, i dropped it somewhere, this are yours?  laugh.gif

finders keepers laugh.gif
Szzz
post Jan 21 2021, 10:05 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 21 2021, 09:34 AM)
finally clear the shop, I wonder if we really gonna fight 3 cube for the final stage tomorrow  tongue.gif
It should be 3 cubes since the challenge name is "Waltz of Earth, Wind, and Thunder"

Unless they appear 1 by 1 la then disappointing lol
Szzz
post Jan 21 2021, 05:39 PM

120 posts

I use Fischl alot with 2nd electro. To keep my Razor ulti 100% uptime
Szzz
post Jan 22 2021, 12:10 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(soket @ Jan 22 2021, 11:54 AM)
ya already did. they sent me a list of questions to answer. one of them was "how many time did you topup" GG F2P
unfortunately, having a payment transaction is the fastest way to verify that you own the account

without a transaction, it'll take longer.
Szzz
post Jan 22 2021, 08:35 PM

120 posts

ez primogem save
Szzz
post Jan 23 2021, 01:31 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Jan 23 2021, 01:27 PM)
ermmmmm is this bug? when my char die and not in party cos sometime play coop select other from inventory(then die).... then i cannot switch him/her out to active party after back to single player cos dead? omg
yeah its like that. you cannot select dead characters in the party screen

if your dead character somehow is out of party, they can't join back until they are revived
Szzz
post Jan 28 2021, 03:30 AM

120 posts

you have Venti, Klee, Diluc, Childe

How is power creep even a thing lol

The latest 3 heroes Zhongli, Albedo and Ganyu if anything is weaker than those above
Szzz
post Jan 28 2021, 10:41 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(moto-moto @ Jan 28 2021, 10:01 AM)
Another noob question here. Wanna ask about energy recharge.
Example of venti... Elemental burst 60 energy cost, after casting will get back 15 energy cost.
Question: if venti has 200% energy recharge, does it mean after used elemental burst he will get 30 energy cost?
Energy recharge is not so straightforward but if he is getting 15 energy at 100% ER, then he will get 30 at 200%.

How much energy a character get depends on the elemental particle type that was picked up (the glowy balls on screen) and if the character is on field or off field.

I suggest watching this vid for detailed info (skip intro to 1:54)

Szzz
post Feb 1 2021, 02:58 PM

120 posts

Skipping Xiao and pulling for Staff of Homa instead
Szzz
post Feb 1 2021, 03:07 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Feb 1 2021, 02:58 PM)
Skipping Xiao and pulling for Staff of Homa instead
I realize Staff of Homa isn't rate up. Save primogems I guess

Diona and Ningguang is tempting though
Szzz
post Feb 1 2021, 03:10 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Feb 1 2021, 03:01 PM)
I see... Imma wait till 5* with crit dmg sub stat then. hmm.gif Since it is jade series I assume its effect is same with jade spear? hmm.gif

Now I have 3 candidates for secondary healer. Which is better eh?
-C6 diona with full maiden set, HP ER healing bonus main stat and R4 sacrificial bow.

-C6 babala with full maiden also, HP and healing bonus main stat. Weapon is prototype amber R3.

-C1 bennett with noblesse set, ER HP healing bonus main stat. Weapon is festering desire.

I have enough resource to train 2 of them.. hmm.gif
Really depends on comp. I've been using Barbara and Ganyu, can perma freeze as long as Barb E is up.

But in general, Bennett is too good. Diona too. Both can heal can cleanse
Szzz
post Feb 1 2021, 04:26 PM

120 posts

I also just realized they announced a third secret banner in 1.3.

It's definitely Hu Tao then. They just don't want to mention her during CNY period because she is related to death.
Szzz
post Feb 2 2021, 09:09 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 2 2021, 08:49 AM)
I'm still guessing Hu Tao will be in 1.4

If they released at end of 1.3 many will rage for not announcing. There are many western players in this game so they wouldn't care about CNY superstition laugh.gif
In the end, China is more important tongue.gif . I agree people don't want a surprise banner that's why they put the "More character event wishes to follow during Version 1.3." line at the patch notes.

Hints that Hu Tao is coming after Keqing
1) No date on Staff of Homa weapon banner. SoH is Hu Tao's weapon and it should be on the weapon rate up banner together with Hu Tao. It will run halfway through Keqing's banner into Hu Tao's banner

2) Abyss tweaks. Abyss this time favor's Hu Tao's playstyle. Just like tweaks previously in abyss for Albedo and Ganyu.

3) New recipe Vegetarian Abalone. This is the normal version for Hu Tao's special dish

4) Her voiceline is in the predownload patch

If it's not Hu Tao, then who's banner is at the end of 1.3? They already confirmed there is another banner after Keqing before 1.4.

Just a heads up for whoever that wants to pull for her and thinking of saving. Her banner is very near.
Szzz
post Feb 2 2021, 11:49 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Feb 2 2021, 11:36 AM)
50++ still dont have Ganyu guess I can never get her to C1 oh well, Xiao here I come then  tongue.gif

Xinyan and Diona Constellation!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
im on 66 still no C1 tongue.gif

no choice have to give up
Szzz
post Feb 3 2021, 07:15 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 3 2021, 06:23 PM)
Got video saying Xiao is OP DPS liao

just ignore this youtuber. he don't know anything about the game.

said Klee sucks, prebuff Zhongli is OP etc.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0859sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:22 PM