117 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Genshin Impact, Anyone play ?

Si kutu rayau
post Feb 8 2021, 03:42 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Feb 8 2021, 01:25 PM)
you SHOULD be on geo goblet laugh.gif i usually go by the golden ratio, 1 to 2 cr/cd, but personally? as long as your cr is above 50%, you can start stacking cdmg for better results, i feel like the crit rates are horrible below 50%

think your main concern is if you can still maintain a 4pc bolide with these changes, but usually the most glaring issue is her energy recharge to maintain her Q uptime.
I see.... have to call up my friends for the domain run again. I hate that ruin hunter. sweat.gif

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Feb 8 2021, 02:51 PM)
i reached ar45 and i noticed i cant clear thos lvl 90 domain how am i going to farm artifacts? co op?
Me I start from that dragonspine domain. I accidentally clicked lv90 and found that I can actually clear it easily with characters I have. And only 2 mobs so I don't need to worry getting bombarded.

After that with with ganyu and mona comes online I do noblesse. Only 3 mages and its actually quite easy if you kill the pyro mage 1st. Now I'm on viri set, witch set and maiden set. Witch set is the 1st priority now. Only domain I need co op is bolide set. Very very annoying ruin hunter... dry.gif
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 8 2021, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Feb 8 2021, 03:42 PM)
I see.... have to call up my friends for the domain run again. I hate that ruin hunter. sweat.gif
Me I start from that dragonspine domain. I accidentally clicked lv90 and found that I can actually clear it easily with characters I have. And only 2 mobs so I don't need to worry getting bombarded.

After that with with ganyu and mona comes online I do noblesse. Only 3 mages and its actually quite easy if you kill the pyro mage 1st. Now I'm on viri set, witch set and maiden set. Witch set is the 1st priority now. Only domain I need co op is bolide set. Very very annoying ruin hunter... dry.gif
yeah....idk man, im also farming that domain now, the drops are horrible laugh.gif keep getting def/hp stats both on artifacts, cant even focus HP or def build doh.gif
malakus
post Feb 8 2021, 03:54 PM

234 posts

Guyun domain is the easiest for me atm

I just bring Keqing, Fischl, Ganyu and Qiqi.

Straight away shoot the ruin hunter in the eye with Ganyu and dash up to the ruin hunter, open her burst if ready, then oz, then Keqing goes on rampage.

Qiqi just for cyro resonance and emergency healing.

This post has been edited by malakus: Feb 8 2021, 04:33 PM
dennis008
post Feb 8 2021, 04:01 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Feb 8 2021, 03:42 PM)

my dps is razor and my set is still very thrash.. cant clear all lvl 90 domain on my onw.. now i try to up my ganyu as my second dps..to help me clear domain
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2021, 04:12 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Feb 8 2021, 03:02 PM)
thanks... was farming noblesse ( hate this domain so much) and the dragonspine domain.. i will pm u my uid after work thanks
Noblesse is too easy once you know how to solve the puzzle.

The trick is to immediately dash towards the right & kill off the Pyro mage first ASAP. Even a support Barbara can break the Pyro shield for your DPS to kill. After Pyro mage down, you can take your own sweet time to KO the Cryo & Hydro mage. Also as long as you don't get too near to the other mages & aggro them, you can solo each mage 1 by 1.

I usually complete Noblesse within a 1+ minute per round only. Alternatively, use Geo Supremacy & just bulldoze all 3 mages 1 shot laugh.gif
ad135
post Feb 8 2021, 04:19 PM

Hi I have extra oshter(brown) 2 photos. I just need 1 purple photo. Who want to trade? will give two brown for 1 purple smile.gif

UID: 814209705

Asia server
lclun
post Feb 8 2021, 04:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Feb 8 2021, 02:51 PM)
i reached ar45 and i noticed i cant clear thos lvl 90 domain how am i going to farm artifacts? co op?
coop will do, have been doing it till now

as mentioned, you might bump into some toxic players. just do your best and most of the time should be alright

i think i never do solo more than 15 times? probably cause i prefer to see 4 players on the field lol
dennis008
post Feb 8 2021, 04:49 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2021, 04:12 PM)
Noblesse is too easy once you know how to solve the puzzle.

The trick is to immediately dash towards the right & kill off the Pyro mage first ASAP. Even a support Barbara can break the Pyro shield for your DPS to kill. After Pyro mage down, you can take your own sweet time to KO the Cryo & Hydro mage. Also as long as you don't get too near to the other mages & aggro them, you can solo each mage 1 by 1.

I usually complete Noblesse within a 1+ minute per round only. Alternatively, use Geo Supremacy & just bulldoze all 3 mages 1 shot laugh.gif
the pyro hit very hard.. my under level barbara kena ko very fast haha.. will need to practice more
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 8 2021, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Feb 8 2021, 04:49 PM)
the pyro hit very hard.. my under level barbara kena ko very fast haha.. will need to practice more
during my early plays (honestly my barbara is still the same lvl60 laugh.gif ) i usually will run straight up melee range with barb on the pyro mage, cast E, and auto spam 3x jump or dodge, you can sorta kite or sidestep his fireballs (normal atk), just need to be aware of its timing, takes some practice, but once you get used to it, its alright. Odds are youre going to break his shield faster than he can kill you
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2021, 05:28 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Feb 8 2021, 04:49 PM)
My Barbara is lvl 60, not gonna level her beyond that. Just go face melee mode on that pyro mage only. Press E & spam auto attacks to break the shield. Need to dance around it a bit to avoid getting hit, dash in circles around it.

Once the shield is broken, then swap to your main DPS & hammer that fella to death. Just be careful of the cryo Mage's mist that does massive DoT. Avoid the being inside the mist at all cost.
zilch28
post Feb 8 2021, 05:36 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Feb 8 2021, 12:15 PM)
eh you need any colors? im actually done with all 8 troves, was surprised u sent me a purple ahah
oh you done hahaha, i was also done on the 3rd day d. just simply giving out stuff now

ahh i wish they add more space to the friend list, idk even know what they had to limit it to 45 anyway

This post has been edited by zilch28: Feb 8 2021, 05:49 PM
Jet23sky
post Feb 8 2021, 05:55 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Guys, I'm currently in AR51. I'm really lacking of Experience Book and Mora. I have been saving condensed resin all the while. ( I have 59 condensed resins ). Is it worth to spend some of these on Ley Line?

Or else, now I'm feeling so bored with basically nothing to do after grind artifacts, mineral, and elite boss.
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 8 2021, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Feb 8 2021, 05:55 PM)
Guys, I'm currently in AR51. I'm really lacking of Experience Book and Mora. I have been saving condensed resin all the while. ( I have 59 condensed resins ). Is it worth to spend some of these on Ley Line?

Or else, now I'm feeling so bored with basically nothing to do after grind artifacts, mineral, and elite boss.
wait for the upcoming leyline event where theres a bonus x2 drop for the first 3 leyline daily.
zilch28
post Feb 8 2021, 06:03 PM

444 posts

you're in luck(?), wednesday onwards there is an event that gives double the reward for leylines (limited to 3 claims per day)

as you are already AR45, there isnt really much reason to keep the fragile resins. You can just spend in on all the resources you need. I would prioritize mora & artifact over EXP. since after ascending at 60 to get the 2nd talent, levels doesn't give you much gains after that.
laobeh
post Feb 8 2021, 06:18 PM

15 posts

- Yea you can spend some of the condensed resins on Ley Lines if you lack of Mora/EXP book. You already unlocked the highest reward tier at World Level 6 so getting more Mora/EXP from it will never be a waste. But better reserve maybe around 20 units for future contents, just in case future events have some crazy rewards and can benefit from resin refills.
- Also, expeditions can go for 3x Mora, 15k a day, total 450k per month.
- Abyss 300k each reset, total 600k per month. Normal progression should net you around 200k/mth.
- If you have extra time to play the game everyday, google 'genshin daily artifact farms'. Then recycle those low level artifacts for some quick mora. After you reached the needed amount of Mora then stop recycling them and feed them to your gold artifacts.

Jet23sky
post Feb 8 2021, 06:31 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Feb 8 2021, 06:03 PM)
wait for the upcoming leyline event where theres a bonus x2 drop for the first 3 leyline daily.
But that one just use the normal resin should be fine right. Can we use condensed resin to x2 the rewards again? I presume cannot.

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Feb 8 2021, 06:03 PM)
you're in luck(?), wednesday onwards there is an event that gives double the reward for leylines (limited to 3 claims per day)

as you are already AR45, there isnt really much reason to keep the fragile resins. You can just spend in on all the resources you need. I would prioritize mora & artifact over EXP. since after ascending at 60 to get the 2nd talent, levels doesn't give you much gains after that.
Most of my playable characters are at least level 70 and above with support majority in level 60 and dps in level 80. I have some exception like Zhong Li whereas I level him till level 80 due to the additional geo damage stat increase. I also plan to level bennet till 80 cause I really love his ulti skill. But those talent upgrade is such a hassle whereby every talent level, I need to have at least 150k Mora to level up.

QUOTE(laobeh @ Feb 8 2021, 06:18 PM)
- Yea you can spend some of the condensed resins on Ley Lines if you lack of Mora/EXP book. You already unlocked the highest reward tier at World Level 6 so getting more Mora/EXP from it will never be a waste. But better reserve maybe around 20 units for future contents, just in case future events have some crazy rewards and can benefit from resin refills.
- Also, expeditions can go for 3x Mora, 15k a day, total 450k per month.
- Abyss 300k each reset, total 600k per month. Normal progression should net you around 200k/mth.
- If you have extra time to play the game everyday, google 'genshin daily artifact farms'. Then recycle those low level artifacts for some quick mora. After you reached the needed amount of Mora then stop recycling them and feed them to your gold artifacts.
I have performed almost everything you stated here. ( except Abyss as I stuck in floor 11 ). I even spend additional time killing all elite mobs. Its so bored for now until 10th Feb 2021.
lclun
post Feb 8 2021, 06:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Feb 8 2021, 06:03 PM)
iirc, the 2x event starts on 26 feb onwards?

Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 8 2021, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Feb 8 2021, 06:31 PM)
But that one just use the normal resin should be fine right. Can we use condensed resin to x2 the rewards again? I presume cannot.
Most of my playable characters are at least level 70 and above with support majority in level 60 and dps in level 80. I have some exception like Zhong Li whereas I level him till level 80 due to the additional geo damage stat increase. I also plan to level bennet till 80 cause I really love his ulti skill. But those talent upgrade is such a hassle whereby every talent level, I need to have at least 150k Mora to level up.
I have performed almost everything you stated here. ( except Abyss as I stuck in floor 11 ). I even spend additional time killing all elite mobs. Its so bored for now until 10th Feb 2021.
Your original concern was if its worth spending your resin stocks on exp/mora, youre limited to 3 CONDENSED resin storage, so im assuming you meant FRAGILE resin. Its pretty much up to you how you feel you should spend resin on your own acc progressions.

If you feel you lack mora/exp for talent upgrade and couldnt wait, go for it. If you feel youre stuck on artifact choices, go for it. Hoarding it pretty much restricts your gameplay. You can pretty much spend half of your stockpile as others had said, and keep half for emergency, like event or something, and you'd still gain a significant progress on unit progression side.

with the new BP update, you get a small amount of fragiles for free too.

Personally if i feel like im getting bored with my progresssion, i either try new stuff or take a break from the game really. No point burning yourself out on a game.

zilch28
post Feb 8 2021, 06:47 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Feb 8 2021, 06:31 PM)
Yea normal 20 resin claim only if we are going by what they showed during the live, condensed is not used. Since most of your characters are there, then all the more reason to spend the resin on mora leylines then balance some with artifacts, and maybe talent books / weapon materials too if you need them.

Extra mora you can also try this out if you have not been doing it already https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUpLGcO2c90

zilch28
post Feb 8 2021, 06:49 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(lclun @ Feb 8 2021, 06:42 PM)
iirc, the 2x event starts on 26 feb onwards?
that late huh?

But the one event I'm really looking forward to is the tower defense. Really hope its as awesome as I think it is going to be.

117 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:44 PM