How to settle non-compoundable saman by PDRM

rudytano1804
post Jun 17 2024, 06:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ May 11 2024, 06:10 PM)
I also kena saman last month. Police say need to go court. But I can pay it at MyBayar. Can I pay it now and not attend court? 😅 cause so much hassle. 😅😅
I have similar case-also can pay 😅 still need to go?
rudytano1804
post Jun 18 2024, 07:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ Jun 17 2024, 08:40 PM)
If its from PDRM and they ask you to go court, depending on your location better go to the court and ask them personally. On the day of the court date of course. What i did with mine was since im from PJ, i went to PJ court, but the registration officer there say if PDRM just wait 2 weeks and will appear at mybayar as can pay, or walk in to the nearest IPD and pay. So i said, are you sure? He said ya, PDRM can pay online. Its RM300 btw on the MyBayar App. So i said okay and proceeded to go to IPD Petaling, which is nearby PJ Court and asked the officer at the counter. He checked and said its RM300. And i asked if can pay now (on my court date), he said can. And i said okay, after he checked he said oh, this one still not in the system, need to come back in 1 or 2 weeks time to pay. I said okay, if I pay on MyBayar also can? He said can. So I said okay and I left with the summon ticket. After 3 days i checked MyBayar app and it appeared as can pay, so i got it paid right away. I have the receipt and i stapled together with the summon. In case got court letter I can prove that I paid it.  sweat.gif
Oh Thanks for the info. Mine already appear at MyBayar and already paid. I guess I just kept the receipt and the saman for now

0.0197sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:26 PM