menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn

ry8128
post Sep 19 2020, 10:47 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,634 posts

So confirm is menj? Hhahahahahahahahahha. He even got a utube channel call the muslim apologist. Such a suci name but in real life play kids porno, knn.
ry8128
post Sep 19 2020, 10:53 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,634 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 19 2020, 10:50 PM)
con9lanfirm is him

the address match , batu 9 cheras

the house match, menj stays in a big banglo in batu 9

the room match with his fb post punya pics

the body size of the suspect in the video match with menj body size

the face, although blurred, can see similarities with menj's face
so what else u want to confirm?
Asking nia le. I dont well him, as i didnt follow his case at all in /k. Just heard of his name from time to time.

So its him, lololololololol. Seems like what ppl say is true: the holier u claim to be, the more evil u r in actual.
ry8128
post Sep 20 2020, 03:16 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,634 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Sep 20 2020, 03:07 PM)
Malaysia polis is good at their job. They don't post their job, low profile. Shall acknoledge their efforts when comes to terrorist control.

People does surf porn. But child porn is a big no.. It's an offence. Nuff said.
If surf porn also salah, i think 99.9% of all malaysians masuk jail d lo.
ry8128
post Sep 20 2020, 03:22 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,634 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Sep 20 2020, 03:20 PM)
I google abit. Is memamg salah but cp is top pirority, probably they link to kidnap, rape n tuai cases
But according to the article above, its not wrong wo. Ayam also confuse d rclxub.gif

'There’s no laws against watching porn online. The thing is, you can’t HAVE it on your PC/Laptop/Tablet/Phone, though, because that would contravene the Penal Code and the Film Censorship Act. '
ry8128
post Sep 20 2020, 03:28 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,634 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Sep 20 2020, 03:27 PM)
Watching porn may not be a crime, but watching childporn definitely is

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...n-hot-w/1897863
Yup, childporn definitely is a crime.

0.0151sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:58 PM