ma pren
post Sep 19 2020, 04:17 PM

18 posts

parking in lejen tered....
ma pren
post Sep 19 2020, 04:26 PM

18 posts

lol... he so well educated, religious and wealthy but pedo.....
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 04:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 03:49 PM)
the main reason why the guy was arrested is because he have alot of child porn in his collection, if its all just normal porn, he wont be targeted, many ppl download and store porn in malaysia too

but child porn is a very serious offence anywhere around the world, in US if u surf child porn, next moment FBI will be knocking on your door too, the same goes to here in malaysia, and the information about this guy's child porn activity is most likely given by FBI, they track child porn access worldwide and have alot of honeypots set up, this guy got busted and our police have all the information n evidence they need already to track down this guy

but like what others said, normal porn is also illegal in malaysia here, but 90% of males here will kena kutip if really follow the law, and dont forget females do watch porn also brows.gif

and not to mention there are alot of child porn surfers in malaysia too, so priority now will be to catch those ppl, maybe when there are no child porn surfers left to catch, then normal porn surfers will be targeted
thats true ma pren.... last time ayam stop by pulis coz they operasi wan check gambling app.... check ma smart pon.... saw ma porn collection... just smile and say... ehhh manyak blue.... and let ayam go... true storeyz....

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 20 2020, 04:20 PM
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 07:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Told You So @ Sep 20 2020, 07:26 PM)
Hak Istimewa Melayu New Era.
No need helang also no need trial.
Meanwhile the Chinese mechanic got jailed immediately.
ayam dun think is becoz of tat ma pren... most rikery he rich and got connection...
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 07:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 07:11 PM)
most likely he is referring to DSP noorhamasiren icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif, boleh report polis for threatening polis ini icon_idea.gif
tis hakak ? wub.gif

ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 07:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Sep 20 2020, 07:43 PM)
Shirin is too vague. Unless people call her that.

By saying shirin, theres so much room to pusing on who he meant.
ma pren... if u see tis video... she introduced herself as shirin....

ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 08:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Sep 20 2020, 07:48 PM)
So he refer to this akak not dps.

Now shes in danger. Cant tell whats hes going to do next.
this hakak is dsp sirin la...
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 08:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(eksk @ Sep 19 2020, 11:43 PM)
i wonder how many Menj type are in /k.. in front pretend alim and holier than thou but belakang, perangai cam beruk
lurk.....
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 08:16 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Sep 19 2020, 10:03 PM)
I think theres alot of questions regarding this. I didnt want to butt in, but ill explain abit.

Ok, 1st of all, our authorities,  i will not say which 1, is using a software called ICACCOPS or in full Internet Crime Against Children — Child Online Protective Services. Yea, its long, not sure who named it 😂. There are other software to detect terrorism. Since this is about porn, i will not go into that. Now this software is used to catch those surfing child porn. It has the algorithms to detect using keywords n such. And thats how they catch those watching child porns.

Now, i noticed some are asking about the "cjild porn n others" part. Well the others is actually involve hentai. As hentai is currently borderline art and porn, its categorized as others. It can be legal, and it can be not legal depends on the content.

Regarding normal porn. Technically its ok to watch online only. The problem is if u download n keep it in ur storage. Doesnt matter if cloud storage or local storage. U cant. Its illegal. U also cant share or distribute porn. So, lets say some dude upload a porn video in k, he is not only breaking the forum rules, but also the law.

So, if anyone here is keeping porn in their removable drive, thumb drive, cloud storage, local drive.... i suggest u clear it 😅

Hope that clears it
gud information sir... i want to ask, at what point isit consider porn ? last time polis stop me to check my phone for gambling apps, then ended up found my folder with many bell delphine nudes. however private parts in those nudes are censored. the polis let me go. but i want to know is it legal?
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 08:28 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Sep 20 2020, 08:26 PM)
aint nudes if it's censored
icic....thx.. so contents like mspuyi's are not considered porn and legal rite...
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 10:32 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Sep 20 2020, 09:58 PM)
ok this is more intestine

how the hell this happen??

u on rodblok and polis tell u ketepi?
i just walk out from my house around 9pm jln2 go buy burger only... polis having operasi (they wear green vest riding motor) prolly cos the sg buloh gambling den case... thr were 3 polis ... they ask me whr i am going so late and checked my phone...

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 20 2020, 10:32 PM
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 10:35 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Sep 20 2020, 10:33 PM)
ok dat 1 u askin for it

but

hmm.gif

can polis cek personal thing liddat

wat if refuse?jail 2 year?
I think by law is cannot but ayam dun wan no trouble so juz complied lol and they let me go even my pon hav bell delphine koleksyen... if refuse prolly bring me back balai make me wait lol

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 20 2020, 10:36 PM
ma pren
post Sep 20 2020, 11:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 11:28 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/menj.muslim.apologist

his muslim apologist fb page kena serang ledi laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 20 2020, 11:30 PM
ma pren
post Sep 21 2020, 02:07 PM

18 posts

kesian his waifu and son.... hab a charsiew father like dis....
ma pren
post Sep 22 2020, 11:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Sep 22 2020, 11:00 PM)
cheong contacts how?
asking for mai pren 2feidei
tat time ma pon got michat and telegram with sum cheong and gambling apps ads.. ... duno pulis no check or no care lulz... maybe he missed it... or maybe he distract by ayam porn koleksyun.... ayam duno la... if check den ken see meni ads and offer... ayam consider very lucky la... cukur... nao ayam go out will uninstall michat... only reinstall when needed... keep pon clean...

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 22 2020, 11:11 PM
ma pren
post Sep 22 2020, 11:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Sep 22 2020, 11:14 PM)
or....use separate phone and only show them your legit phone when stopped tongue.gif
when ayam stopped they do full body check leh... cant hide anything....
ma pren
post Sep 23 2020, 12:46 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(pinses_antifah @ Sep 23 2020, 12:17 AM)
you are really trying very hard to convince everyone you're not menj's dupe.
take a seat back and relax. even i was called menj's dupe since i got this account yesterday.
would appreciate if you could share more juicy details here instead of proving you're not menj
we are not interested in you. we wanna know where's menj

back to my sources, so he made advances to a female colleague at the company mothercare
got fired there and now works for another firm as an SEO ass putt until he was fired again?

i think this time also the wife used her political influence to override the D11's powers and maybe that is why he doesn't have a court date yet.
his wife used her UNO power card to get him out of trouble the last time he insulted the Johore majesty.
wats her wife background? she is politician?
ma pren
post Sep 23 2020, 12:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 22 2020, 11:46 PM)
https://menj.net/police-report-lodged-dastardly/ - Police report lodged against The Dastardly Five - Updated on 10/10/2016 4PM
[attachmentid=10593840]
So, bigwolf was one of menj's Dastardly Five. With his above experience with menj, yet bigwolf has recently been falsely accusing me as a dupe of menj, just because I am pro-PN/BN and anti-DAP/PH since joining LYN in Sep 2019. Maybe bigwolf is still suffering from PTSD from his above experience with menj, eg maybe kena detained and questioned by the police/MCMC.?
....... incubus_skj rooney723 raymond reddington Got kena detained kah.?
lol y wud anyone accuse u as menj lol.gif is so obious u r method christian doh.gif
ma pren
post Sep 23 2020, 09:59 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(peace_lily @ Sep 23 2020, 09:50 AM)
Can't believe i have to create an acc here just to clear something about this man's wife. I hope everyone will leave his wife & son out of this matter. They are innocent. His wife is my friend and she's not a politician or have any connection with anybody.

As a mother, it breaks my heart seeing some people even create a fake fb acc using his son's name to provoke menj. This is about menj and menj only. ya'll can curse him with all your heart. He deserves it but please, leave his family alone. Thank you.
quoted for truth

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 23 2020, 09:59 AM
ma pren
post Sep 23 2020, 09:53 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Sep 23 2020, 10:10 AM)
menj = Mohd Elfie Nieshaem ibn Juferi al-Amriki

=related to= Abu Mansoor al-Amriki .? .......

Residents in al Baate village in southern Somalia said Omar Hammami, commonly known as Abu Mansoor al-Amriki or ‘the American’, and a British national known as Usama al-Britani, were shot dead in a dawn raid on their hideout.
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2013/09/12/s...lls-us-fighter/ - Somalia’s al-Shabaab kills US fighter - 12 Sep 2013
Who Is MENJ?
Born in the United States of America, Mohd Elfie Nieshaem Juferi (MENJ) or Ibn Juferi al-Amriki was raised in Penang, Malaysia. He considers himself to be a true Penangite who loves two of Penang’s famous dishes, nasi kandar and pasembur.
In Arabic onomastics ("nisbah"), Al-Amriki denotes a relationship to or from America and may refer to:

Abu Mansoor Al-Amriki, American leader of Somali Islamist militant group, al-Shabaab
Azzam al Amriki, senior al-Qaeda member, born Adam Pearlman
Abu Hurayra al-Amriki, American suicide bomber for al-Nusra Front
Abu Hamza al-Amriki, Albanian-American Islamic State senior commander
Abu Abdul Barr al-Amriki, name bestowed by ISIS upon Las Vegas mass shooter, Stephen Paddock
Abu Taha al-Amriki, American Muslim punk musician
Yusuf Talal Ali al-Amriki, author and Muslim religious leader (maulana)
Ali Mohamed, "al-Amriki", "the American", CIA Islamist double agent

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Al-Amriki

Use in onomastics
Traditional Arabic names do not include family names or surnames, but rather patronymics (nasab), where the name of the person is followed by the name of his father, usually linked by ibn or bin ('son'). Patronymics may be long as they may include all known forefathers. When a name is simplified to one or two ancestors, it may become confusing to distinguish from other similar names; in such cases, the nisba may be added as an additional specifier.

A nisba is usually prefixed by the definite article 'al-' and can take a number of forms:

Places
Al-Almani, related to or from Germany
Al-Amriki, related to or from America
Al-Armani, related to or from Greater Armenia or Armenians
Al Yrifani, related to or from Yerevan
Al Baghdadi, related to or from the city of Baghdad, e.g. Al-Khatib al-Baghdadi, Junayd al-Baghdadi.
al-Britani, related to or from the UK
Al Busnawi, related to or from Bosnia, e.g. Matrakçı Nasuh al-Busnawi.
Al-Dimashqi, related to or from the city of Damascus e.g. Al-Dimashqi (geographer), Abu al-Fadl Ja'far ibn 'Ali al-Dimashqi, Abu al-Fadl Ja'far ibn 'Ali al-Dimashqi.
Al Himsi, related to or from the city of Homs e.g. Qustaki al-Himsi, Ibn Na'ima al-Himsi.
Al Balushi, related to or from the region of Balochistan e.g. Azan Al-Balushi, Talal Al-Bloushi, Mai Al Balushi, Aisha Al Balushi
Faridi, related to or from the region of Greater Faridpur in Bangladesh e.g. Abdul Haque Faridi
Al Filisṭīnī, related to or from the region of Palestine e.g. Abu Qatada al-Filistini.
Al Masri, related to or from Egypt. e.g. Taher al-Masri, Abu Hamza al-Masri.
Al Najdi, related to or from the region of Najd in Saudi Arabia e.g. Qutaybah al-Najdi
Al Tihami, related to or from the region of Tihamah in Saudi Arabia.
Al Hijazi, related to or from the region of Hijaz in Saudi Arabia. e.g. Amal Hijazi, Farouk Hijazi, Abu'l Abbas al-Hijazi
El Djezairi, related to or from Algeria. e.g. Abdelkader El Djezairi.
Al Kairouani, related to or from the city of Kairouan in Tunisia.
Al-Tikriti, related to or from the city of Tikrit, e.g. Saddam Hussein Abd al-Majid al-Tikriti, Abu Raita al-Takriti, Barzan Ibrahim al-Tikriti
Al Turki, related to or from the country of Turkey e.g. Abu Yusuf Al-Turki, Azjur al-Turki, Hassan Abdullah Hersi al-Turki, Hussain Al-Turki
Al Yemeni, related to or from the country of Yemen e.g. Abu Bara al Yemeni, Haitham al-Yemeni, Hussein al-Yemeni.
Al Hadrami, related to or from the region of Hadhramaut e.g Al-Ala'a Al-Hadrami, Ahmed Al-Hadrami, Al-Imam al-Hadrami.
Al-Farsi or al-Farisi, related to or from the region of Pars (Fars) or the country of Persia; e.g Salman Al-Farsi, Saud Al-Farsi, Abdulaziz Mohammed Majid Al-Farsi
Al Iraqi, related to or from the country of Iraq e.g Fakhr-al-Din Iraqi, Abdul Hadi al Iraqi, Abu Ayoub al-Iraqi
Al Tunisi, related to or from the country of Tunisia e.g Abu Nasr al-Tunisi, Abu Osama al-Tunisi, Ali ibn Ziyad at-Tarabulsi al-Tunisi al-'Absi, Nabilah al-Tunisi
Al Albani, related to or from the country of Albania e.g Muhammad Nasiruddin al-Albani.
Al Andalusi, related to or from the region of Al-Andalus e.g Said al-Andalusi, Abū �Abdallāh Ya�īsh ibn Ibrāhīm ibn Yūsuf ibn Simāk al-Andalusī al-Umawī
Al-Maghrebi, related to or from the region of Maghreb e.g Ibn Yaḥyā al-Maghribī al-Samaw�al, Mahmud Sulayman al-Maghribi, Yusuf al-Maghribi.
Al-Shami, related to or from the region of Levant or from the country of Syria e.g Nasser al-Shami, Husayn al-Shami, Abu Anas al-Shami, Abu Humam al-Shami.
Siraji, related to or from the district of Sirajganj in Bangladesh e.g. Ismail Hossain Siraji
Al-Lubnani, related to or from the country of Lebanon e.g Bilal al-Berjawi al-Lubnani.
Al-Kuwaiti, related to or from the country of Kuwait e.g Abu Omar al-Kuwaiti, Abu Ahmed al-Kuwaiti, Jandal al-Kuwaiti.
Al Sindhi, related to or from the region of Sindh e.g. Mohammad Hayya Al-Sindhi
al-Razi – from Ray, Persia
al-Isfahani – from Isfahan, Persia
Islamabadi, related to or from the city of Chittagong (previously known as Islamabad) e.g. Maniruzzaman Islamabadi
al-Marwazi, from Marw
al-Rumi – from Rum (Asia Minor)
al-Tiflisi, from Tiflis (Tbilisi), Georgia
al-Tusi – from Tus, Khurasan, Persia
al-Khurasani – from Khurasan e.g. Abu Muslim, Abdallah ibn Tahir al-Khurasani
al-Tabari – from Tabaristan, Persia
al-Shirazi – from Shiraz, Fars, Persia
al-Hamadani, from Hamadan, Persia
al-Juzjani
al-Sistani, al-Sijistani, al-Sajistani, al-Sijzi – from Sistan, Persia
al-Qazwini – from Qazvin, Persia
al-Jurjani – from Jurjan, Persia
al-Astarabadi – from Astarabad (modern Gorgan), Persia
al-Darbandi, Darbandi - from Derbent, Persia
al Bukhari - from Bukhara, Uzbekistan
al-Daylami - from Daylam, northern Iran
al-Jannabi - from Jannaba port city, Arrajan province of Persia
al-Quhistani - from Quhistan
al-Nahawandi, al-Nihawandi - from Nahavand, Iran
al-Nisaburi, al-Naysaburi - from Nishapur, Iran
al-Qumisi, al-Kumisi - from Qumis, Iran

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nisba_(onomastics)

This post has been edited by ma pren: Sep 23 2020, 09:56 PM

0.0650sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:35 AM