menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn

jamilselamat
post Sep 20 2020, 02:49 AM

145 posts

I cant say I have any sympathy to spare for menj when he drew the first blood against the entirety of /k and had people exposing his shit. Probably been on police watch for more reasons than just possession of porn(extremism, sedition, etc).

His family seems like rich people, almost helang class. What are the chances he will get off scot-free with his parents' help(even if they stopped caring about his lunatic ass, they probably still need to save face)?

My late father was a policeman, so I have always had deep respect for law enforcement agencies. It's just that Najib being spared jailtime even after guilty verdict was dropped while regular people still have to rot in jail during appeal, is slowly beginning to erode my faith in this country's justice system.

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Sep 20 2020, 02:28 AM)

Otai civil service dah bersuara. laugh.gif

jamilselamat
post Sep 20 2020, 09:54 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 20 2020, 09:46 AM)
Here

Pretending to be someone before kena kantoi. Silap hari bulan kena cekup juga if he kept it up

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5008639

Besides with that level of English, agak2 la kalau wanna boast
Ah, no wonder silent_stalker got confused. That dupe was talkIng shit out of his ass.

With that much wrath he incurred on /k, this Syie might be next in line to get V&'nd.
jamilselamat
post Sep 20 2020, 10:10 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Sep 20 2020, 08:04 AM)
You're sick and I know of men like you who can't communicate with proper mature women so end up targeting children.

Children is to be cared and looked after. Making sure they grow up well physically and mentally.

Wired in human:s brain? Only manusia do that. Ever seen a male pig rape piglets? Even pigs know better. Don't use biological reasoning when your reasoning is pure pathetic.

Men like living in wonderland isn't it? The Y gene penis must be a powerful VIP card to do disgusting things.

You should be ashamed on how you were brought up. Worse how you raise yourself into a pervert. Yes. A perveet. A pedophile.

Sick! You're sick! Pui!
Last time I mentioned 'women' without coupling with 'some' or 'many' in relation to news of horrible women commiting crimes and emotional abuse towards male partners, I was accused of generalising women.

I have accepted the potential consequences of a foreveralone life. Are you? Because that will be the future you're heading to.

Dont associate all of us with out-of-control sex fiends.
jamilselamat
post Sep 20 2020, 10:18 AM

145 posts

lurkingaround has probably watched 'Cuties' 10 times by now. laugh.gif

My stance on CP is simple. If making it involved real children put in the act, then anyone who did it, distributed it and enjoyed watching it should be punished to the full extent of the law.

jamilselamat
post Sep 20 2020, 07:55 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(menjlett_reborn @ Sep 20 2020, 07:08 PM)

Awhhh shit... here we go again...
jamilselamat
post Sep 21 2020, 02:43 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(traktor1987 @ Sep 21 2020, 02:27 PM)
so dia kena reman ke tidak ni?? berapa hari dia reman??

sial punya IO. drop case macam tu je ke? dah terang2 dia ada simpan pornografi. macam2 seksyen boleh dakwa.

apa sebab drop case pulak? lawyer datang hantar sampul ke??
This isnt cop drama, today arrest, tomorrow in court.

But of course, there's always a chance that cops could offer him free pass in exchange for snitching in the future. As far as I know, Telegram has plenty of locals sharing porn in private channels at monthly fee, some of them may be involving CP. If he knows his way around them and report back to the cops, they can bust entire syndicates, which i think is the DSP's main goal.

Whether she's honest about just locking up bad people or only seeking to fatten her CV, I dont know and dont care, but menj did hint that 'shirin' accused him of operating 'syndicates', so I'm pretty sure that menj is just small fry to her.
jamilselamat
post Sep 22 2020, 04:09 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Sep 22 2020, 02:58 PM)

it's SupaChatto Taimu!
Someone should tell him to yametekudastop, but some people just want to watch th world burn.
jamilselamat
post Apr 8 2021, 08:33 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Mar 18 2021, 10:15 AM)
Season 1 2020 sudah tamat.
Got Season 2 2021?
Ni dah musim 4-5 dah weyyyy laugh.gif
jamilselamat
post Apr 25 2021, 12:20 PM

145 posts

Does he still pick a fight with /k?

I thought the last time /k go full power on him was because he was trying to expose IRL identities of suspected murtad people, which was justified.

Nowadays, I havent seen anyone talk about him trying to provoke /k or do stupid shit anymore(except that pedo porn shit, which the cops already are onto). If you guys keep hounding him while he's trying to move on, wouldn't that make /k look like the bad guys here...?

This post has been edited by jamilselamat: Apr 25 2021, 12:21 PM
jamilselamat
post Apr 25 2021, 12:51 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ Apr 25 2021, 12:30 PM)
What's wrong with exposing a criminal to his employer?
His crime(allegedly in case lawyers are reading) currently is about viewing pedo shit.

Does his current job take him closer to children?

I donno... feels like people have been going too hard on him. I dont care as much about him as I kinda do his wife and kids. Dont want him to snap and start doing crazier shit involving them.
jamilselamat
post Apr 25 2021, 02:34 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Apr 25 2021, 01:34 PM)
If you check 2-3 pages back, he opened a new blog and went full retard (again) on /k and stuff like cina babi & keling pariah. I swear, this guy just cannot let go and every few months must cari pasalĀ  mega_shok.gif
So he never stopped. lol

This post has been edited by jamilselamat: Apr 25 2021, 02:43 PM

0.0189sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:24 AM