menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn
malleus
Dec 21 2020, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(aacow @ Dec 20 2020, 10:50 PM) do you think different people cares about different topics ? and different people dont give a damn about different topics ? the thing about influencers is that... even if you do not care about the topic that they tend to post about, it's kind of pretty obvious if they've got a huge following or not, by just looking at the numbers on their pages and the amount of engagement that they get. but no matter how you look at it, the numbers that he's got is just damn low for the kind of claims that he makes
malleus
Dec 21 2020, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 21 2020, 02:54 AM) Menj is an IT sexpert. use. Fixed for you
malleus
Dec 21 2020, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 21 2020, 12:29 PM) He is an IT SEXpert with 12 years of SEO experience to boot. Fixed for you
malleus
Dec 21 2020, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(manydupe @ Dec 21 2020, 04:51 PM) Bodo pedo. Even 5 years old know how to create a fb acc. U need 12 years experience to open a fb account? Bodo betul! I dare u to reveal any identity here. Sembang kencang only u bodo pedo SOB! I created a FB account for my cats when they are only 1.5 years old
malleus
Dec 21 2020, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 21 2020, 04:38 PM) Who is pedo and who is not we shall wait and see. You know what happened to Rebecca when she was 3 years old? When menj son 3 years old he sunat him. When Rebecca 3 years old what here papa did to her do you know. Now tell me who is pedo. menj! of course
malleus
Dec 22 2020, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 22 2020, 12:58 PM) Waiting for what. For cops to knock on your door? pedo pedo pedo
malleus
Dec 23 2020, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 23 2020, 05:44 PM) Rebecca was married when she was 3 years old. FACT. rebecca is only married at 3 years old in the minds of pedos who desperately wishes it to be true. that's why menj is such a pedo. FACT This post has been edited by malleus: Dec 23 2020, 10:00 PM
malleus
Dec 23 2020, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 23 2020, 11:55 PM) This is why menj is pedo. FACT
malleus
Dec 24 2020, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Dec 24 2020, 12:04 AM) Waiting for menj "pro" IT guy to reveal some info. To date he didn't even reveal one. Might as well pay him a visit at BTHO house. Kekw he is a reject lar.. can't even hold a stable job. can't even do his own work that he was hired to do and had to outsource somemore
malleus
Dec 25 2020, 07:13 AM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 25 2020, 06:06 AM) Menj actually one of the most hansom men in Malaysia. That's why he got a British wife while you don't. If he wants he can take in thousands of dollars from modeling and fashion vlogs on YouTube. But it will not be halal money and menj doesn't want to feed his son with that money. so that is why menj has to live with just a rm500+ paycheck
malleus
Dec 25 2020, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 25 2020, 06:04 AM) Menj has ordered some"goods" from decathlon which will come handy for people who call him names and mock him for being a little horizontally challenged. Caution: after an encounter the shape of your face could be altered beyond recognition. Bwahahah. waahhhh.. menj is so triggered about being fat that he now goes to buy exercise equipment. and have to buy from budget store like decathlon too
malleus
Dec 25 2020, 07:15 AM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 24 2020, 11:59 PM) In that case hosting vpron site means running dating site and CP means online interaction with kids. Kapish? menj pedo pedo pedo
malleus
Dec 25 2020, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 25 2020, 02:02 PM) pedo pedo shame shame
malleus
Dec 25 2020, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 25 2020, 03:32 PM) oh wait, he can be right. model for those with a fetish for obese ppl
malleus
Dec 26 2020, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 26 2020, 01:15 PM) Obese people are also people. admission that menj is obese yah, obese ppl are also ppl. but an obese pedo is something else
malleus
Dec 26 2020, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 26 2020, 01:32 PM) Pages don't count for nothing. It's the clicks that bring in the moolah. Bwahahah. Menj will be laughing all the way to the bank, and you? eh the clicks number damn low lor, as shown by the numbers on youtube.. that's why can only get rm500+ the entire year right?
malleus
Dec 26 2020, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 26 2020, 02:30 PM) Innocen until proven guilty. pedo pedo shame shame
malleus
Dec 26 2020, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 26 2020, 04:17 PM) So now engaging with children online on an intellectual level is abuse? That's a new definition. Lulz. as long as don't do menj style pedo engagement
malleus
Dec 26 2020, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 26 2020, 01:20 PM) I think a guy that's making fun of him. Looks at his posts 😂 Road to 100 pages b4 news years! yah yah, we encourage ppl to drive traffic here to LYN instead of going to menji's pages
malleus
Dec 28 2020, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(Menjapologist @ Dec 28 2020, 09:12 AM) Innocent until proven guilty. pedo pedo shame shame