125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

nicks
post Dec 6 2007, 09:21 AM

TC
2,070 posts

go go go go get em all
Budak_kl
post Dec 6 2007, 11:35 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(@nn@nn @ Dec 4 2007, 07:29 PM)
im not sure if everyone's phone is lidat or just mine. my msg alert, when i set it to ringtones, it;s very very short. like just 5-6 seconds. my fren's Z610i, very long wan. almost the whole chorus.
QUOTE(KTCY @ Today, 12:28 AM)
9 seconds to be exact.
All SE phone SMS tone running the same

how ur friends Z610i msg alert so long?
my GF Z610i only 9 sec? hmm.gif
steventan85
post Dec 6 2007, 08:23 PM

6,447 posts

K800i or K810i ?

any bad on K800i ?

tongue.gif
KTCY
post Dec 6 2007, 11:39 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Dec 6 2007, 08:23 PM)
K800i or K810i ?

any bad on K800i ?

tongue.gif
K800i size bigger, heavier and the camera focus is harder to focus.
steventan85
post Dec 6 2007, 11:42 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 6 2007, 11:39 PM)
harder to focus ?

slow respond ? erm.... anything else ?

KTCY
post Dec 6 2007, 11:43 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

The focus is harder compare to K810i
You need to try a few times (sometimes) to get a clear macro photo.
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 7 2007, 01:12 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

also slightly slower. tongue.gif
claxxion
post Dec 7 2007, 06:27 PM

465 posts

Hey guys,

Something's wrong with my phone. Its about the camera.

When i want to shoot a photo, after pressing the shutter, it'll focus, snap, after it shows 'saving...', then the screen goes back to the main screen. When i check in the photo album, the picture i took was not saved. Tried many times, but still not functioning.
Both camera and video having the same problem.
But at least videos are saved partially. Still, the back part of the videos are corrupted.

Haih. Missed many good moments where pics could be taken. Bila nak shoot, dia pegi balik to the main screen. vmad.gif
Any idea people?
KTCY
post Dec 7 2007, 08:54 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(claxxion @ Dec 7 2007, 06:27 PM)
Hey guys,

When i want to shoot a photo, after pressing the shutter, it'll focus, snap, after it shows 'saving...', then the screen goes back to the main screen. When i check in the photo album, the picture i took was not saved. Tried many times, but still not functioning.
But at least videos are saved partially. Still, the back part of the videos are corrupted.

Haih. Missed many good moments where pics could be taken. Bila nak shoot, dia pegi balik to the main screen. vmad.gif
Any idea people?
Firmware problem I assumed.
I think I read this problem few pages back.
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 7 2007, 10:50 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(claxxion @ Dec 7 2007, 06:27 PM)
Hey guys,

Any idea people?

confirmed firmware issue. has this issue once. wink.gif

and i think i won't be getting a SE for my next phone. mad.gif
ADVAN
post Dec 8 2007, 02:16 AM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

If compare with Nokia N73 it is better still.... Nokia really difficult to focus on...
For me the focusing on K800 still satisfy...
Fr3eStyL3r
post Dec 8 2007, 08:45 PM

276 posts

Any K800i and Hotlink user here? I would like to receive and view the pic message directly with the phone, anyone knows the MMS setting for this?

Thanks in advance smile.gif
BlueWind
post Dec 8 2007, 09:33 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Have you tried going to Maxis website and have the settings send to your phone via their website?
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 8 2007, 09:38 PM

7,516 posts

FW gone case again. getting real annoyed with SE. seriously. dry.gif
Fr3eStyL3r
post Dec 8 2007, 10:17 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 8 2007, 09:33 PM)
Have you tried going to Maxis website and have the settings send to your phone via their website?
I've tried and received the the configuration setting in my phone, but still not working
allornothing
post Dec 8 2007, 10:28 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

You also have to activate it besides getting the configuration
BlueWind
post Dec 8 2007, 11:11 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ah yes, I missed that part..
Mowgli
post Dec 10 2007, 12:08 AM

1,865 posts

hi guys...

anyone knows how much is d cheapest price for a Midland K800? I cant seem to find any prices in our LYN garage sales....thx in advance.
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 10 2007, 12:13 AM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Mowgli @ Dec 10 2007, 12:08 AM)
hi guys...

anyone knows how much is d cheapest price for a Midland K800? I cant seem to find any prices in our LYN garage sales....thx in advance.

it's going for around RM970-1000.

wink.gif
TSchicaman
post Dec 10 2007, 02:33 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Mowgli @ Dec 10 2007, 12:08 AM)
hi guys...

look for renee price list..... really reasonable

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:10 AM