Home Theatre Onkyo AV Receiver

Hwoarang45
post Mar 30 2009, 03:59 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

so far out i dont think he can predict much, best bet is just keep updating and research the price till then, once its confirm straight away buys it..
Hwoarang45
post Jun 15 2009, 07:56 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

here's wat i do super easy, buy a coolermaster12cm fan Rm,40, an ac/dc multiadapter RM9, cut the cord of the multiadapter, and cut the 3pin to 4pin adapter included from the fan, and connect it to the multiadapter cord, (according to polarity of course, its rather save, max output of the adapter is less than 12v) and viola, changable 3pin cord for any 3pin pc fan,
btw i set to max output on the multiadapter, since is cheapo brand, its output is less than 12v ,run the fan just nice, i even modded a switch to turn on and off, cool2.gif wink.gif

Hwoarang45
post Jun 16 2009, 12:39 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Jun 15 2009, 10:29 PM)
I bought the same fan but haven't setup yet....lazy tongue.gif

Nice black sky dragon bro smile.gif
heheheh yup, naga langit yeah~~! hahahaa biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:41 PM)
don't you find the blue light very distracting?
nope, if it does i wont use it in the first place would it??
plus i took my pic using long shutter exposure, since is dark, hence the noise and overexpose lcd brightness, taught tat would already spell it out in the picture itself, sweat.gif
ps: actually my main purpose i choose blue/led fan is for my custom eva and temjin 747j model ,kasi effect lightning sikit heheheheee paiseh paiseh , rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Hwoarang45: Jun 16 2009, 01:31 AM

0.4265sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:40 AM