RM25 Phones from Maxis *NO CONTRACT NEEDED*, Siapa cepat, dia dapat.

michaelnet
post Sep 2 2020, 12:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 2 2020, 10:57 AM)
not eligible say not eleigyible la at least an answer , as a cooperate can do like this?
suddenly gone from the apps and wipe the history without any reason.
How do I check if I have successfully downloaded the deal?

Tap on “Deals” on your app;
Go to the “Downloaded” tab to check if the deal is listed here.
Note:

All downloads are subject to eligibility checks

Deals downloaded will appear in the “Downloaded” tab on the day of download and will not appear the next day during the eligibility check process.

All downloaded deals are captured in our system for eligibility check purposes.
michaelnet
post Sep 2 2020, 03:51 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(thomasjames @ Sep 2 2020, 02:49 PM)
How do we tell that the deal for the day is redeemed ?
Cannot tell. Chat with Maxis Support about this. There is no indication at all.
michaelnet
post Sep 3 2020, 08:58 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Arsenal21 @ Sep 3 2020, 06:48 AM)
why mine like this, usually should have fully redeemed words
Can click to download?

Maybe already start. One day 25 hp. So maybe some time, all the HP will be on offer.
michaelnet
post Sep 4 2020, 07:51 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Sep 3 2020, 07:11 PM)
Seems like they have updated the TnC. Last time dont have the last part. So it is all down to the timestamp. Atleast Maxis should be transparent on this. Maybe by putting a scoreboard or something to let know the customer if they manage to be in top 3 for any particular day or phone which they downloaded. Atleast by that way, we dont have to do it on daily basis. Atleast can stop once we manage to secure a prize.
Secure the prize? Nothing is secure smile.gif

Even you are the fastest based on timestamp, still doesn't guarantee you will get it.

If you are not reachable when Maxis contact you, your chance will be forfeited.

michaelnet
post Sep 5 2020, 11:21 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(840812145195 @ Sep 5 2020, 10:09 AM)
Yeah, After reading this post, I manage to the Oppo Reno4 Pro at 10 AM Sharp just now.

So now should i click on view voucher code ?
No need to do anything. Just leave it as it is.
michaelnet
post Sep 5 2020, 11:23 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(stevenplc @ Sep 4 2020, 04:45 PM)
There are thousands and thousands of people downloading every single deal in every second. The numbers of voucher are lots much more than we think.

We still need to counting on our download n upload speed. Latency. 1ms slower then we lost. 

Your chance of getting it will be higher if you got into this screen after you click download.

[attachmentid=10574917]
Saw this screen for the first time this morning when download Reno 4.
michaelnet
post Sep 5 2020, 02:23 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Sep 5 2020, 02:19 PM)
One day can download how many phone deal?

If I able to download one, will I able to download another one on same day?
As many as you can
michaelnet
post Sep 5 2020, 03:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Sep 5 2020, 02:42 PM)
How come it appeared in the 25th year celebration column and not under the Rm25 smartphone
T&C actually asked to click 25th Year Celebration.

However, previously can click on RM25 Smartphone Deals.

Today, seems that after A21, no longer appear in RM Smartphone Deals
michaelnet
post Sep 5 2020, 03:52 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Sep 5 2020, 03:46 PM)
From nally manage to download p40....
Quite dangerous I driving...
So no view code or wait?
What time maxis will call as I seldom bring the phone..
Got to have your phone with you for the next 30 days.

If you are being contacted, but cannot reach you (phone at home, no battery, taking bath, etc), your chance will be forfeited. The next person in line will be contacted.
michaelnet
post Sep 6 2020, 10:44 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(ami987 @ Sep 6 2020, 10:42 AM)
Yesterday manage to download P40, A31, Reno2. But clicked use the deal. Today don't want to click use the deal.

Anyone can confirm do we need to use the deal or just download it?

Hope to get any phone.
just download, no need to do anything

at then end of the day, screenshot it if you want to see your achievement for the day. Because tomorrow you won't see them again smile.gif

This post has been edited by michaelnet: Sep 6 2020, 10:46 AM
michaelnet
post Sep 6 2020, 11:33 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Sep 6 2020, 11:27 AM)
didn't appear again on RM25 smartphone, appear on celebrating 25 yrs!
same tactics again ? smile.gif

michaelnet
post Sep 6 2020, 05:25 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(iaknesnah @ Sep 6 2020, 05:02 PM)
So do I néed to use the code or just leave it there?
leave it there.

you might want to screenshot for your own keeping.

tomorrow you won't see them again. don't worry, Maxis said they have your download records.

It is all written in the T&C.
michaelnet
post Sep 6 2020, 05:32 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(mirzan007 @ Sep 6 2020, 05:06 PM)
how did u do it bro? share ur secret.. check every 20 minutes? how u guys refresh? I had to restart the app just to make sure  sad.gif

manage to get A31 and note 20 only  cry.gif
how u guys refresh?
Post #181
michaelnet
post Sep 9 2020, 01:26 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(GhostXY @ Sep 9 2020, 11:28 AM)

Manage to get note20 today..do i need to press use the deal?
Because yesterday i press it all the 3 phones are gone from my downloaded history
no need to press the deal.

just leave it as it is.

of course tomorrow you won't see the downloaded deal again. But Maxis already has your downloads record.

written in T&C
michaelnet
post Sep 27 2020, 10:24 AM

114 posts

Just sharing the winners selection mechanism as explained by CS yesterday.

michaelnet
post Sep 27 2020, 08:01 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(adri@n.G @ Sep 27 2020, 07:54 PM)
Bro,  0367309014 is from Maxis also?  Thought only 123.
For Maxis Fiber user, call from 0367309014

michaelnet
post Sep 27 2020, 08:07 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(joeaggas @ Sep 27 2020, 08:04 PM)
Then ini macam false alarm because I'm definitely not a maxis fiber user.
There have been winners from this number.

Just call back tomorrow lah smile.gif

Err... Found one only

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...40&p=98143804&#

Post 1747

This post has been edited by michaelnet: Sep 27 2020, 08:21 PM
michaelnet
post Oct 9 2020, 06:45 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(tropik @ Oct 9 2020, 06:26 PM)
+60358868400 any idea if this is from maxis?

Didnt pick up, but i called back cannot reach.
Maxis marketing. Offering Maxis Fiber. RM1 TV promo.
michaelnet
post Oct 10 2020, 05:04 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 10 2020, 03:12 PM)
bye.gif  bye.gif  bye.gif
no luck wait another 25 years
Err... 50 hp per day for 50 days?

michaelnet
post Oct 10 2020, 05:14 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(firegal @ Oct 10 2020, 05:09 PM)
25units/day
I was actually replying to @bereev when he said wait for another 25 years.

Maxis 50th anniversary will be 50 hp per days x 50 days if they were to follow Maxis 25th anniversary.

Hahaha.

0.0325sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:57 PM