RM25 Phones from Maxis *NO CONTRACT NEEDED*, Siapa cepat, dia dapat.
joeaggas
Sep 28 2020, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(PrinceJoe @ Sep 28 2020, 05:35 PM) Wah... pipul gip rm25 smartphone oso still wanna conplaint aaa ? But maybe if u complaint, they might upgrade your phone to reno 4 pro, maybe 😉😉 Anyway cukur u got win the phone ! A lot of /k not win anything yet... maxis spy excluded bcoz maxis can aways offer him rm1 phone anytime for his excellent job in /k 👍👍 More like I give RM25 for a smartphone lah. Was hoping so for an upgrade otherwise Oppo A31 w Mediatek chipset,  looks like my mamee going to get early bday present. Complain reception saja. Otherwise would have picked up their call on a Sunday evening.
joeaggas
Sep 29 2020, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Sep 29 2020, 07:25 AM) yaloh, dun complaint loh! Win is a win! Jangan tamak lah! y Maxis spy exluded? I am also a normal participant leh!  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ alexleow81 sampai sekarang no 123 call you? Finding it hard to believe unless you rejected offer.
joeaggas
Sep 29 2020, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(joeaggas @ Sep 28 2020, 03:46 PM) This escalated quickly.. 14:19 - 123 called ..yada yada yada 14:39 - email confirmation and payment link 15:26 - Brightstar received order 15:32 - pack and ship talking about efficiency. What should l do if Brightstar packed me the wrong phone , maybe Oppo Reno 4 or something. (T+1) 11.10am sampai ke tgn. I was having brunch fella come find me.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ dman, bbm, and 7 others liked this post
joeaggas
Sep 29 2020, 03:00 PM
remember that faithful day on the 14th? The so call glitch day, those who downgraded their MyMaxis app stand a very good chance.
joeaggas
Sep 29 2020, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(JonSmules @ Sep 29 2020, 03:25 PM) When you received the phone from the delivery guy, did he take a snapshot of your ic for verification? is it ok for him to do so? They actually have a Smart card reader for you to authenticate with your 'jari'. Guess Maxis need to cover all angles and avoid disputes. This post has been edited by joeaggas: Sep 29 2020, 03:35 PM
joeaggas
Sep 29 2020, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(ahkiet @ Sep 29 2020, 03:52 PM) Same with me, d guy have d reader to read IC and need d thumbprint like banker usually use 1. "Die Fire" lor like that, have photo of IC and our DNA. Maybe one day, I may see a clone of me somewhere.
joeaggas
Sep 30 2020, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(dman @ Sep 30 2020, 01:03 PM) Received the rm25 phone!   High Five The specs for this phone is really challenging for someone in 2020 but is still RM25. Take 2 hours 45minutes to charge from 0 to 100%. Incredible. Hope me mom love it. This post has been edited by joeaggas: Sep 30 2020, 04:21 PM
joeaggas
Sep 30 2020, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(adri@n.G @ Sep 30 2020, 04:36 PM) You guys all terrible. Non flagship give mom give girlfriend lah. If kena flagship phone like p40, note20, iphone, how? 🤣 Then I'll give them my flagship phone lor and use the new one.
joeaggas
Oct 1 2020, 07:57 AM
QUOTE(kakicam @ Sep 30 2020, 06:37 PM) Unfortunately it's faulty, suddenly it keeps flashing and the touchscreen became unresponsive, also there are lines showing in the screen. anyone else having the same problem. No, the acc is under my mom's name kakicam did you say your mom got a lemon phone from this maxis rm25 voucher contest?
joeaggas
Oct 1 2020, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Oct 1 2020, 07:24 PM) I tikam ayam winning A31! Haha! I think you got vivo This post has been edited by joeaggas: Oct 1 2020, 10:01 PM
joeaggas
Oct 2 2020, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Oct 2 2020, 11:27 AM) It has come to an end for my side. Some of you really put an effort on guessing what phone I won! All also have so high hopes on me! Some even guess P40, Reno 2, thanks! Maxis spy? Nolah, as I mentioned I am only a normal participator here. Any good tips, surely I will share with LYN forumers here. No worries. Well, I have won Samsung Galaxy A21s. So those who have not won, you have a chance for flagship! Gambateh all! Guess I'm late to send you my congratulations. Keep mountain!
joeaggas
Oct 3 2020, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(axilers @ Oct 3 2020, 12:09 PM) WOW So fast get. Yesterday Call Today sampai... Thank You Maxis.  Jelly x5 nya dah aku x
joeaggas
Oct 3 2020, 01:06 PM
Delete double submitted.
This post has been edited by joeaggas: Oct 3 2020, 01:12 PM
joeaggas
Oct 12 2020, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Oct 12 2020, 09:11 PM) Congrats guys..! Still got hope. I've sold my A21s, top-up a bit get a better phone for my parent. Now that is a good idea!
joeaggas
Oct 15 2020, 04:10 PM
Wah this forum thread going strong.... Generating vibe for maxis.
joeaggas
Oct 16 2020, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(KCY3701 @ Oct 15 2020, 08:15 PM) Ya, forgot to update. Got Oppo A31 for 18/9. Luckily on the last day I decided to go all in and download everything. The first and last to end it. Is been fun while it lasted with all the tikam, keep mountain predictions.
joeaggas
Oct 16 2020, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Oct 16 2020, 02:41 PM) OKOK, already feedback to them!  Honestly, they can definitely view this forum themselves kan? Lol
joeaggas
Oct 17 2020, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(harvin6 @ Oct 17 2020, 12:51 AM) Why worry abt ping........ This contest confirm random lucky draw. There r some randomness and luck involve. Randomness from network hop/latency, application performance degradation and other 'hunters' luck vs yours. But on maxis side, I do think they will just follow the logs to extract the winners. If they willing to prove it, they could. But imo the cost effort outweigh any benefit unless some of you willing to hire a lawyer to sue 9 maxis. This post has been edited by joeaggas: Oct 17 2020, 02:03 PM