DiGi Fans Club v3 & Enquiry, Always the smarter choice

jolipoli81
post Jun 16 2007, 12:25 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

after not paying for 2 months, DIGI will bar your line.....
i kena once before because my balance was too low and dont feel like paying it

i dunno if the system changed d not
jolipoli81
post Jun 28 2007, 10:33 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

may i know how can i get the code for DIGI user to put in my signature?
jolipoli81
post Jun 28 2007, 10:47 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Jun 28 2007, 10:44 PM)
thanks, but i hope thread starter would put the code on the 1st page, easier for us to copy and paste it
jolipoli81
post Jun 28 2007, 11:04 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

oh my.....how sad!
i lost my phone before also......
better call DIGI to cancel your account 1st, the person who took ur HP may use it to do crime or fraud....for postpaid u may redempt your number for free....prepaid im not sure
jolipoli81
post Jun 29 2007, 12:01 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Jun 28 2007, 11:33 PM)
wahh?
so sad..
did u lost ur n73 bro??
my god...
ive lost my phone twice but luckily,
it was only 6600(sabun)....
wah...
really2 sumpah2 the thief u know.... mad.gif
huhuhuh...
maybe not theif who stole it, maybe he left it in the bus or somewhere outside and forgot to take....
in my case, mine is kena curi...that one only really need to sumpah dalam dalam!!
recall back makes me so sad!!!!!!!!
jolipoli81
post Jun 29 2007, 12:30 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Jun 29 2007, 12:03 AM)
yeah~!
but in my cases...
i try to call my phone back...
then he answer u know...
WTF the guy.....
really-really mad u know~! mad.gif
nevermind d, what is past let it pass....
we must look forward....
take it as a lesson. my lesson cost me RM2200+
jolipoli81
post Jun 29 2007, 03:40 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Jun 29 2007, 12:43 AM)
wahh??
rm2200??
wut phone bro??
my lesson coz me rm1000..
two phones...
two of em is 6600...
at that time,6600 is about rm600 2ndhand...
i dont really wanna mention about it anymore.....damn sad
jolipoli81
post Jul 23 2007, 06:40 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

i wanna ask about the bonus point winning contest...
they dont have this contest anymore?
this contest is about if u have 3000 or 6000 point, u get get a free handphone, but its selected by digi, not surely u can get it...
jolipoli81
post Aug 1 2007, 07:39 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

anybody watched the new digi commercials?!?!?!(or im the only one late?) damn cool lah!!!
jolipoli81
post Aug 1 2007, 05:28 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Aug 1 2007, 08:20 AM)
err, which one?
hmm.gif
This one

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: Aug 1 2007, 05:28 PM
jolipoli81
post Aug 3 2007, 08:42 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

wanna ask here, how can one expand their credit limit? need any terms?
jolipoli81
post Aug 23 2007, 10:53 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

sorry to ask...about the bonus points for postpaid users
for the monthly promotion redemption that you can choose to win a handset, what if you submit it already but didnt get select to win the phone, will digi return back the points?
jolipoli81
post Aug 30 2007, 09:49 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Aug 27 2007, 02:44 PM)
no need to involve digi 2 block no... what fon ure using? juz use sum software..
do u mind send me the software, im currently using N73
jolipoli81
post Oct 20 2007, 09:05 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

recently i lost my supplementary line number, so i called Digi to cancel the number, as this number is not under my name and its under my mums' they dont accept it unless the owner of the number listen the call and my mum wasnt arround when i call to cancel the line
so what if the culprits misused the number!?!?!? digi is so retarded...
i got all my mum's details but still they wont accept...

so, is there anyway my mum can pass the authority to me?
jolipoli81
post Oct 25 2007, 11:31 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2007, 09:35 AM)
If u know they are stupid you just ask any person with female voice to talk la. Common sense buddy
u gay ? haha juz jk !
well, i guess i still got common sense because there isnt any female in my house that particular day, and if you want me to act like one, forget about it
jolipoli81
post Nov 5 2007, 12:26 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

anybody got comment on this Sony Ericsson promotion?
looks good, but im in optimum plan, have to convert to 1plan and then sign up a family line? big hussle
jolipoli81
post Nov 9 2007, 01:41 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

Pay-As-You-Use
(PAYU Plan)

Monthly Access Fee: Nil
Tier Charging:
RM0-RM30 10 sen/10KB
RM30.01-RM50 8 sen/10kb
RM50.01-RM149 5 sen/10KB
Above RM149 FREE

what does it mean by above RM149 free? is it that if i exceeded RM149 and uses EDGE is totally free?
jolipoli81
post Nov 9 2007, 02:33 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Nov 9 2007, 01:46 PM)
If exceeded, still RM149 smile.gif

Not really worth, as DiGi come out Rm66 unlimited data plans  icon_rolleyes.gif [attachmentid=327266]
do u mean by total or only EDGE?!
jolipoli81
post Nov 9 2007, 11:28 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(angelayen @ Nov 9 2007, 04:39 PM)
mainline to suppline only... smile.gif

afther rm149 ur payu will be free(unlimited) data service.. mean won charge any amount above rm149
this would be so cool, i got 2 account that is merged togather, every mid month also exceeded RM149... that means i can use EDGE now for free.....cool
jolipoli81
post Nov 10 2007, 11:44 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(cy_an @ Nov 9 2007, 11:55 PM)
can merge together?
i dun think so.
well, i've been merging my main line with my suplementary line for years....
when the bill comes, it total up both accounts at a same bill...

0.0197sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:46 AM