DiGi Fans Club v3 & Enquiry, Always the smarter choice

TuanKing
post May 5 2007, 04:20 PM

523 posts

All Digi Postpaid user, as long as your line is use more than Rm123 (within a month). From Rm123 onwards all the call and sms to digi number will be free, and all the calls to other operator will be Rm0.15 cent/min !!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

- Topic has been merged -

This post has been edited by panasonic88: May 5 2007, 04:23 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 9 2007, 11:55 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(cy_an @ Aug 9 2007, 11:38 AM)
prepaid or postpaid?
He had mention :
Due to didn't reload for 90 days, the line was terminate

Any idea to get the line back ?

So should be Prepaid lo smile.gif .. so confirm can't get back the same number after terminated. sad.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Aug 9 2007, 12:13 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 9 2007, 12:11 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(cy_an @ Aug 9 2007, 11:59 AM)
then sure can take back the same no.
wait the number recycle.
Then you know where they recycle the number to? drool.gif
When they will recycle the number? half year? blink.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Aug 9 2007, 12:12 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 10 2007, 12:33 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 9 2007, 09:45 PM)
FNF will be reset and you have to rekey in them. I have subscribed and at that time, I didn't read or come across about the subscription fee thing.

I think you are not allowed to subscribe FNF+ with Chat Plus right?
Once you had subscribe chat plus, you have to re-key in all the F n F numbers (6 Digi numbers) but is not FnF Plus plan. For the chat plus you still can add in 6 Digi numbers to your FnF list. Besides there are NO monthly fee for Digi chat plus. smile.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Aug 10 2007, 12:34 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 10 2007, 02:57 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 10 2007, 01:34 PM)
I know about FNF on Chat Plus.

I'm asking referring to FNF+ on Chat Plus. FNF+ is not available for Chat Plus right?
Oh i see (i get your mean)... Ya..FnF Plus is a different package..

At the moment, Digi prepaid have :

-Fu-Yoh package (Rm 3 Monthly Fee)

-FnF Plus Package (Rm 3 Monthly Fee)

-Chat Plus Package

-Beyond Prepaid Package

-Prepiad Plus Package

-Mtv Powerpack Package (Exiting Mtv Powerpack customer still remain unchanged ) smile.gif

You just can select one of the package only. nod.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Aug 10 2007, 02:58 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 10 2007, 07:36 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Aug 10 2007, 06:09 PM)
... i need help here  icon_question.gif my friend keep input the wrong pin then my sim was blocked and need input PUK code i don have the code with me ... what should i do now =(
Call 0162211800 or walk in to your nearest Digi Center.. smile.gif
TuanKing
post Aug 11 2007, 11:14 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 10 2007, 08:54 PM)
The same applied to their very first plan - DiGi Prepaid Plus.

Not sure if you can still get beyond plan SIM pack now.
Should be no more for Digi Prepaid package now...now all activate the sim card direct is Chat plus already. smile.gif For exiting Digi Prepaid,if you had change to others package, after that you can't change back to Digi Prepaid anymore..(Once change then cannot change back.) smile.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Aug 11 2007, 12:49 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 11 2007, 12:47 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 11 2007, 12:37 PM)
Cannot change back to Beyond plan meh? I changed from DiGi Prepaid Plus (Last year I think) to DiGi Beyond Prepaid, and recently changed to Chat Plus, still can change back to Beyond.

So sorry.. i mean is Digi Prepaid Not Beyond Prepaid.. Digi Prepaid is the earliest one.. so once you had change others package from Digi prepaid, you can't change it back anymore.. blush.gif
TuanKing
post Aug 11 2007, 01:00 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 11 2007, 12:49 PM)
Oh, lool. Anyway anyone still have the rates for the DiGi Prepaid Plus? Wanted to know.. if no I sure can't be in 'peace' cause I go change to other plan for no reason.. sweat.gif
If i'm not wrong.. the Digi Prepaid call rates should be like this:

12pm - 6.59pm is Rm 0.40/min

7pm - 11.59am (Next day) is Rm 0.60/min

Sms same lo.. biggrin.gif 7cent & 15 cent/sms

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Aug 11 2007, 01:02 PM
TuanKing
post Aug 12 2007, 02:30 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 11 2007, 08:17 PM)
Any source for that? Sounds cool..
Ya Free N95 & N73 is true...but that one is for company lines one...at least you have to register more than 5 lines and above just can get .. Besides you have to pay money just can get it (But will cheaper a bit)..Not totally free.. tongue.gif

Correct me if i'm wrong. smile.gif
TuanKing
post Aug 12 2007, 04:49 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 12 2007, 03:16 PM)
Huh? I thought after you buy only register one?  rclxub.gif  How come the seller register with his/her name first?
Maybe previously they wrongly register with the system... smile.gif
TuanKing
post Aug 19 2007, 01:43 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 18 2007, 08:23 PM)
Is it my line quality or what?

Feel like DiGi OCS is a little slow.
Flash problem... smile.gif
TuanKing
post Aug 25 2007, 09:15 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(db07mufan @ Aug 24 2007, 03:05 PM)
I want the powerpack if anyone wants to sell i'd be gladly to buy it.. biggrin.gif
For new one,no more powerpack lo..except those exiting who sign up one. smile.gif
TuanKing
post Aug 31 2007, 09:33 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ Aug 31 2007, 12:40 PM)
Any 1 got the song of DIGI new ad??The one share credit advertisement??
You can get the CD at any Digi Center or Dealer..Rm 9.90 only..i think so.. tongue.gif
TuanKing
post Sep 2 2007, 08:21 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ekiddie @ Sep 2 2007, 06:49 AM)
dudes... i'm on postpaid and paying my bills over the counter... if i switch to auto-billing now... can i still njoy de RM10 deduction ha?

wink.gif
Yes you still enjoy Rm 10 rebate if you apply auto billing.. smile.gif
TuanKing
post Sep 15 2007, 12:00 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Sep 14 2007, 09:00 PM)
hello, all
not sure if this was asked before or not
but then, can i use MSN via DiGi on my SE K800?
Can use it,why not? But before that you have to install the msn software into your mobile first..like Reporo or other mobile msn software.. but once you use it,Gprs will be charge..as i know..you have to confirm with Digi people already...should be got charge.. 10 cent/per 10 kb.. smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2007, 12:01 am

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 14 2007, 09:06 PM)
yosh...hey..anyone know the rate for acessing the EDGE service for prepaid?
like  1KB = RM0.??
and oh yeah....my reload is RM30 per month.
If i didn;t wrong, still the same.. prepaid will be 10 cent/per 10 kb..a month max charge is Rm149...correct me if i'm wrong..thanks... use edge or gprs is the same,just only if the area is support edge then your phone will be auto switch to edge,but the charger is the same.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Sep 15 2007, 12:01 AM
TuanKing
post Sep 15 2007, 05:03 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(almaty @ Sep 15 2007, 02:48 PM)
is there anyway to forward gmail email to my mobile (digi) as sms?
Can...using smartmail service..but got monthly charger and Gprs charger as well...once your gmail receive any new e-mail,you will know,but your handset must be supporter la.. smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2007, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 15 2007, 09:11 AM)
hey..anyone can tell me if the charges include received data? because my hp's data log is different from my opera mini 4 beta v2.
If you receive data through by Gprs the answer should be yes.. got charger..

Correct me if i'm wrong.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TuanKing: Sep 15 2007, 05:04 PM
TuanKing
post Sep 18 2007, 08:41 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Sep 18 2007, 12:07 AM)
anything that i need to do to enable international roaming on digi prepaid? cant access into digi OCS to configure anything..line is terribly slow...
As i know...Digi Prepaid is auto international roaming...so no need to activate... correct me if i'm wrong.. smile.gif
TuanKing
post Sep 18 2007, 10:58 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 18 2007, 10:52 PM)
I thought all prepaid are offering automatic international roaming now. Roaming charge is extremely dearly. sweat.gif
Should be auto international roaming.. hmm.gif
TuanKing
post Sep 22 2007, 06:17 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Sep 22 2007, 05:48 PM)
plan to convert my prepaid to postpaid.
as i'm not heavy usage user, just like not more than 10 working call perday not more than 5minutes for each and some sms activities to any networks

which plan i should go for? Premier, Optimum or 1 Plan?

and any promotion lately? laugh.gif
Go for Optimum and apply auto billing as well...but since you're not heavy user why don't you stick with prepaid? blink.gif

0.0289sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:33 AM