Honda City GN 2, IMMD + Honda Sensing = RM106k

ktek
post Aug 11 2023, 09:00 AM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 28 2023, 08:16 PM)
For a not brand new car I would ask that, but brand new car... I feel shy also. Know the feeling.
better inform him. after claim insur ur city have record in system.
no longer accident free ya. even just a small case

either way we need to compensate d, see his choice lo
ktek
post Jun 7 2024, 11:32 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

aircond filter where to get ori type.
online store plenty macam fake only
ktek
post Dec 6 2024, 06:35 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Dec 6 2024, 09:40 AM)
hi guys, anyone of you facing rattling sound on A pillar of the car?

The rattling sound started appearing around 2 weeks of my ownership & has sent it to SC for first service but yet it is still not fixed.

Their reason mentioned was the tint shop did not install the tint properly & left some clips unclipped on the door panel (padahal the sound is coming from A pillar).

QC seems to be really bad...
Also, the sound of rocks hitting the wheel/bottom of the car is quite obvious, any budget-friendly way to fix this?

Thanks!
expected answers from CKD maker.
left or right pillar
ktek
post Apr 29 2025, 01:17 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Feb 17 2025, 12:54 PM)
someone show me how to make the ori honda audio sound more bettter coz it diffuclt to adjust as its cater to more bass than voice sound
off all d enhancements

0.0647sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:51 PM