would there be any showroom in KL that would allow new city test driving? anyone tried test driving the new city before making the purchase/booking?
Honda City GN 2, IMMD + Honda Sensing = RM106k
Nov 14 2020, 11:32 PM
21 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
would there be any showroom in KL that would allow new city test driving? anyone tried test driving the new city before making the purchase/booking?
Nov 20 2020, 01:31 AM
man....... it feels so long waiting for the RS to be released
Nov 22 2020, 03:06 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MalekChua @ Nov 21 2020, 09:34 AM) I totally agreed. Honda is trying hard to push for the tax subsidise. Without it, the price might be over RM100k or more. have you book for the RS 2021 or waiting for the price, test drive the RS first?But now Malaysia govt is more into covid 19 hence pushing the meeting to end of the year. some agent ask to book now, start apply loan now, once price announce they fix and change the price later before submitting the loan, in order to get the city RS as early as possible next year what do you think if do as what the agent ask for now? |
Nov 23 2020, 08:37 AM
I suppose I will go on with asking for bank's offer now first,
hoping the RS wont exceed 100k and there will be SST exemption extension next year hmm lol may extend the loan if needed, looking to see if could test drive the RS first before proceeding |
Nov 23 2020, 08:37 AM
among the WHITE, RED, STEELMETALIC city RS, which color do you guys think is the best?
Nov 25 2020, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(MalekChua @ Nov 25 2020, 09:46 AM) I wonder when will we get the price for RS. Could be middle of Jan or end Jan. Then still need to wait for car which could be Feb? that would be so sad anyone hoping the SST exemption extend further into next year too? lol imagining what if the city RS price revealed to be close to civic 1.8S.... zairee2580 liked this post
Dec 1 2020, 07:56 AM
its december
refreshing daily for RS price |
Dec 2 2020, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(MalekChua @ Dec 2 2020, 05:56 PM) Really cant wait for RS next month! Another month to wait. But then when launch on January, duno when will launch and the waiting list might need to wait another 1-2 months lagi. which color would you get ah? if go for City RSMaybe can only get car on Feb or March 2021. White, red or the metallic steel? |
Dec 2 2020, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(heihei @ Dec 2 2020, 05:59 PM) must wait I wonder why they take out the paddle shifter feature on the RS spec u get a nicer digital speedo more option to customize the car behaviour on the manaul, only model with digital meter can adjust walk away lock determined the light on off time etc is it true RS also makes the cabin much quieter? |
Dec 4 2020, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(MalekChua @ Dec 4 2020, 05:25 PM) 4 more week to go for RS price kot the loan i applied and approved is 87k nia for RSMy maximum ceiling price for RS is RM109k and below. Anything more than this bye bye RSĀ if 109 means DP 19-22k depending on the cash rebate.. the cut off point for me i think is 100k lol so far SA been telling estimated 92-94k, with SST 95-97k, and said earliest only will have info by end of this month ah..........cant wait for more info about it sia... for a city lowest priced at 74k highest variant close to 110k would be really This post has been edited by calebong: Dec 4 2020, 07:50 PM |
Dec 9 2020, 08:26 PM
what fuel would be best for this new city?
would a different fuel be better for city RS? |
Dec 12 2020, 08:10 PM
by the way does anyone know whether would the new city rs requiring battery charging?
like charging at charging point etc This post has been edited by calebong: Dec 12 2020, 08:26 PM |
Dec 17 2020, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(MalekChua @ Dec 17 2020, 12:38 PM) yes im running out of patience... getting more and more inclined to just get the latest 1.5G vios and so be itthe City V spec is too kosong for me and RS is taking too long, and trying so hard to launch and give news only after SST exemption is ended |
Dec 28 2020, 06:33 PM
Mar 2 2021, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 2 2021, 11:45 AM) Most likely after SST exemptions. There's a reason why they initially wanted to launch it in Jan (SST is back). I do not know why they want it launched within SST period but that's my 2 cents. Be prepared to only see RS after SST exemptions are lifted. Or they can be a little tricky to finally reveal the price in June but only can register in July. this is exactly how i feel and how angry i am with that back thenhopefully not true and it would be released soon |
| Change to: | 0.0652sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:19 AM |