QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:56 PM)
guess u should watch the video i posted, sad u can't accept the truth.Who Owed Her Money, Ex-bf ! quick payback~
Who Owed Her Money, Ex-bf ! quick payback~
Aug 4 2020, 04:58 PM
219 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Aug 4 2020, 04:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
177 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Not surprised for lending $500. Normally in relationship, money is spent easily like that. Guy tend to spend few k on a girl but never kuda like this.
If it is TS, then we should downvote for lols. The channel name millionaire already gets a downvote. This post has been edited by wotvr: Aug 4 2020, 05:01 PM |
Aug 4 2020, 05:01 PM
1,072 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
QUOTE(supermoto @ Aug 4 2020, 06:23 PM) Like that guy should ask back girl back all the money they give for expenses too. Like make up, bag, clothes, food the day she ask honey i want 1000 for shopping or outing with "girlfriends" etc. 500 je mau berkira bodo punya pompuan. Go live with your 70 cats la QUOTE(supermoto @ Aug 4 2020, 06:27 PM) Ni hati busuk punya pompuan, hypergamy materialistic golddigger bimbo hoe. Im not surprise she end up alone with 70 cats from the street I pity you on you story. No wonder you`re calculative and potentially being out of the "league". You`re being used. |
Aug 4 2020, 05:01 PM
7,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:33 PM) you should know how toxic /k are. with their comments on people face. Truth is, most in /k have this of their own realm. 1. Either Ukeke Level. 2. Tranny standards. 3. Beta Male. 4. A ditched leaches. 5. Not as handsome as knives. 6. Or just another salty guy who borrow money from GF. QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:56 PM) Said like Master of love, wait till you are in one and if it did happen you are in that ditch one day, it will come ringing hard on you. Pot. Kettle. Black.Ohwait; many of /k here never had one. Only left and right hand.Pity aweful |
Aug 4 2020, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(wotvr @ Aug 4 2020, 04:59 PM) Not surprised for lending $500. Normally in relationship, money is spent easily like that. Guy tend to spend few k on a girl but never kuda like this. Plus break up 2 weeks, i wonder he got free $500 and piap then break up.If it is TS, then we should downvote for lols. I would give him a high five. This post has been edited by Plant: Aug 4 2020, 05:04 PM |
381 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 05:01 PM) I pity you on you story. No wonder you`re calculative and potentially being out of the "league". Lol simp boi you dont know how many women i dated last time and through the experience I have I know what women nature is.either you learn now or forever be a simp cuck boiYou`re being used. |
QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 4 2020, 06:28 PM) OR was it you all along after all you cant stand you maybe the real life simp? I was just sharing, and some butthurt simps appear with their dupe. Trying hard to bring down others. From commenting their face, their nose...As if you are really handsome. If you do you wont be on lowyat, wasting your time. truth hurts? |
Aug 4 2020, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(supermoto @ Aug 4 2020, 06:33 PM) Lol simp boi you dont know how many women i dated last time and through the experience I have I know what women nature is.either you learn now or forever be a simp cuck boi you dated and expired to them. No wonder you are what you are. Dark deep deep inside you; a lot of resentment. That`s why this really trigger all the simps OOF. |
Aug 4 2020, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 05:03 PM) OR was it you all along after all you cant stand you maybe the real life simp? not really, it doesnt hurt at all. I feel zero pain but your comment make me laugh cause it was YOU who are trigger it.I was just sharing, and some butthurt simps appear with their dupe. Trying hard to bring down others. From commenting their face, their nose...As if you are really handsome. If you do you wont be on lowyat, wasting your time. truth hurts? Why I can't be here? So you are saying everyone spending their time here is wasting their time, including you who posted here? wtf look at you, trying to defend her. good for you simp. |
Aug 4 2020, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 05:03 PM) OR was it you all along after all you cant stand you maybe the real life simp? Oh look a white knight. Go go support your women let them used you lolI was just sharing, and some butthurt simps appear with their dupe. Trying hard to bring down others. From commenting their face, their nose...As if you are really handsome. If you do you wont be on lowyat, wasting your time. truth hurts? |
Aug 4 2020, 05:08 PM
1,123 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
i just cant get over her face...dang
Aug 4 2020, 05:09 PM
413 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 05:03 PM) OR was it you all along after all you cant stand you maybe the real life simp? out of curiosity ask, if i not hensem i cannot comment ppl face, just like i can't cook well so i can't say the food sucks?I was just sharing, and some butthurt simps appear with their dupe. Trying hard to bring down others. From commenting their face, their nose...As if you are really handsome. If you do you wont be on lowyat, wasting your time. truth hurts? |
QUOTE(wotvr @ Aug 4 2020, 06:29 PM) Not surprised for lending $500. Normally in relationship, money is spent easily like that. Guy tend to spend few k on a girl but never kuda like this. Rich sugardaddy. hopefully you dont get too dry. If it is TS, then we should downvote for lols. The channel name millionaire already gets a downvote. |
107 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: kl.klang. |
mukak mintak tombok
662 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
![]() |
Aug 4 2020, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 05:06 PM) you dated and expired to them. No wonder you are what you are. I dont even care much to resent them. Why bother bout them like you so triggered bout people say bout girls you white knighting. Lol take your time and energy to reply all this. So simp sokong girls who dont even gaf bout uDark deep deep inside you; a lot of resentment. That`s why this really trigger all the simps OOF. |
Aug 4 2020, 05:14 PM
3,634 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Wa, why so many deleted comments? I need to look twice at the username to check is it silver kucing.
Aug 4 2020, 05:16 PM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Aug 4 2020, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(supermoto @ Aug 4 2020, 06:38 PM) Used? Where? Arent you were white knight before? Come and share your "women experiences" since you said you are well verse. To help your fellow left and right hands echo chambers be real alpha males and incels to be more normal. QUOTE(undentifiedKC @ Aug 4 2020, 06:39 PM) out of curiosity ask, if i not hensem i cannot comment ppl face, just like i can't cook well so i can't say the food sucks? /k generally not handsome. But "sohai" handsome. those commented like they are God like face; Really tells their toxic characters. If you can commented other people faces so like that; why dont show your real face in the avatar? Want to comment; comment moderately. |
Aug 4 2020, 05:17 PM
45 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
Let’s ask a pro
Aud power simp or not? |