Who Owed Her Money, Ex-bf ! quick payback~

Plant
post Aug 4 2020, 04:45 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:40 PM)
are you a real life simp babe? that`s really sad for a guy like you. blink.gif  laugh.gif

i`ll get you some shrimp.
yea, send me those shrimp, keep them coming. you simp!
RallyNight
post Aug 4 2020, 04:47 PM

1,122 posts

I lost my lispect on syie after this post.
Heater8811
post Aug 4 2020, 04:48 PM

13 posts

Aug 4 2020, 04:49 PM
This post has been deleted by Syie9^_^ because: Dengki, is you. Toxic sampah.

TSSyie9^_^
post Aug 4 2020, 04:48 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 4 2020, 05:50 PM)
Channel name miss millionaire journey but doxx ex over $500

topkek
this is doxx? confused.gif laugh.gif

the story is about leeches boyfriend around where maybe some guys/girls also have become the victim.

Doesn't matter its gender, either way, when you are in love; you will do what ever it takes.

But in toxic Malaysia, many girls are victim. console.gif

What will you do if you become like one of the simp, as simp Plant ?

icon_idea.gif
gonfeeces
post Aug 4 2020, 04:49 PM

97 posts

ts is her?
Stirmling
post Aug 4 2020, 04:50 PM

291 posts

$500
but starts witch-hunt till gonna ruin the guy's reputation till kenot find new job ah?
muka sepadan dengan perangai
TSSyie9^_^

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 4 2020, 06:15 PM)
yea, send me those shrimp, keep them coming. you simp!
are you the boyfriend who owes girl money? confused.gif is that why you are so butthurt? brows.gif

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Aug 4 2020, 06:17 PM)
I lost my lispect on syie after this post.
I dont need your respect. its worthless. blush.gif
SUSpot-8-O's

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:48 PM)
this is doxx? confused.gif  laugh.gif

the story is about leeches boyfriend around where maybe some guys/girls also have become the victim.

Doesn't matter its gender, either way, when you are in love; you will do what ever it takes.

But in toxic Malaysia, many girls are victim.  console.gif

icon_idea.gif
sorry beb but I don't have sympathy for simps of either gender. If you're so weak to be abused over love, you're not mature and you definitely ain't prepare for love regardless of how financially capable you are.
supermoto
post Aug 4 2020, 04:53 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:19 PM)

Penipu scammer ex-bf, where are you? many SJW coming to hunt you down soon. flex.gif flex.gif

ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Like that guy should ask back girl back all the money they give for expenses too. Like make up, bag, clothes, food the day she ask honey i want 1000 for shopping or outing with "girlfriends" etc. 500 je mau berkira bodo punya pompuan. Go live with your 70 cats la
Plant
post Aug 4 2020, 04:55 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:48 PM)

icon_idea.gif
lol not gonna happen sweetie. biggrin.gif maybe in ur delusional world.
roadtosuccess
post Aug 4 2020, 04:55 PM

57 posts

500 je pun nak komplen. how to be millionaire?

name change to how to surive thru straving
TSSyie9^_^
post Aug 4 2020, 04:56 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 4 2020, 06:20 PM)
sorry beb but I don't have sympathy for simps of either gender. If you're so weak to be abused over love, you're not mature and you definitely ain't prepare for love regardless of how financially capable you are.
Said like Master of love, wait till you are in one and if it did happen you are in that ditch one day, it will come ringing hard on you.

Ohwait; many of /k here never had one. Only left and right hand. Pity aweful laugh.gif

KineticKill

45 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 09:48 AM)
this is doxx? :confused:  laugh.gif

But in toxic Malaysia, many girls are victim.  console.gif

icon_idea.gif
Ahahahahahahahahaha simp syieal
TSSyie9^_^

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 4 2020, 06:25 PM)
lol not gonna happen sweetie.  biggrin.gif  maybe in ur delusional world.
will happen, delusional world of yours never happen but reality maybe you are one.

icon_idea.gif
supermoto
post Aug 4 2020, 04:57 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(Stirmling @ Aug 4 2020, 04:50 PM)
$500
but starts witch-hunt till gonna ruin the guy's reputation till kenot find new job ah?
muka sepadan dengan perangai
Ni hati busuk punya pompuan, hypergamy materialistic golddigger bimbo hoe. Im not surprise she end up alone with 70 cats from the street
SUSpot-8-O's

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 4 2020, 04:56 PM)
Said like Master of love, wait till you are in one and if it did happen you are in that ditch one day, it will come ringing hard on you.

Ohwait; many of /k here never had one. Only left and right hand. Pity aweful laugh.gif
just because we see thru the lies of the jedi and refuse to be simps ??
owaii ... but yea you geddit ... idk ayam incel.
keyibukeyi

149 posts

Cringe betul watch this movie
sanwaltz

51 posts

marah betol TS
TSSyie9^_^
post Aug 4 2020, 04:58 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Aug 4 2020, 06:26 PM)
laugh as you laugh, when you happen to be that one day. I`ll have the last laugh with your pity thread of ukeke. biggrin.gif
supermoto
post Aug 4 2020, 04:58 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Aug 4 2020, 04:56 PM)
Cuck boi man gina

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:59 PM