TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
talexeh
Nov 8 2019, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(rocketm @ Nov 8 2019, 10:02 AM) Hi there, Shopee and Lazada wallet only can use for making online purchase payment right? The promotion you referring to is like discount on certain item? By the way, I saw many TmG agent are giving pin once you register an account and insert the pin. You will get RM6 or RM8 in the TnG wallet. Is there any condition to get the money and can I just store in the wallet if I do not use it for long time, will it have expire date? They're for new TnG eWallet accounts only.
talexeh
Dec 1 2019, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Dec 1 2019, 11:06 PM) contact risk department to escalate the issue but so far haven seen anyone success out of 10 cents club yet... V QUOTE(skty @ Nov 23 2019, 03:24 PM) i am out from the 10 cent club. 
talexeh
Dec 2 2019, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2019, 01:18 PM) Petrol rebate wont so fast receive lah....wait tonight see It's instantaneous.
talexeh
Dec 2 2019, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 06:35 PM) nope. the 18 stations excluded - none of it is in sarawak. anyway, my sister paid rm40 also get her cashback instantly, different petrol station. but my petrol station is i scan their qr code - while my sister went to the station where they scan her QR code. will this lead to the reason why i didnt get cashback? anyone here paying by scan the station qr code and receive cashback? And the mystery is solved; you didn't use the "Pay" function. 
talexeh
Dec 2 2019, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(car_computer @ Dec 2 2019, 10:48 PM) wow...u hv found the answer !!! good info TnG eWallet's promotions usually require users to use the "Pay" function instead of "Scan". In fact, I have never seen a TnG eWallet promotion that gives cashback via any other functionality but maybe I've missed some before.
talexeh
Dec 2 2019, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 10:53 PM) Damn. But my shell station only have the scan function, as they’re displaying the QR code at their counter. While other shell have the machine to scan my code. And some more they’re displaying ‘spend rm40 and get rm5 using tng’ at the counter and the pump Well, since CS is willing to compensate you, you lose nothing so thank your lucky star & avoid that station from now on.
talexeh
Dec 2 2019, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(car_computer @ Dec 2 2019, 11:06 PM) while most of tng promos require “pay”, the pastry Rm2.50 discount promo require “scan” instead. previously satay n burger promos also require “scan”. everyday cb promo n sushi discount promo require “scan” or “pay” Thanks for the heads up. Clearly I must have missed quite a number of promos.
talexeh
Dec 3 2019, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(acid_head @ Dec 2 2019, 11:51 PM) I'm getting closer to the 10cents club. Spent RM28 at 7E and received 0.38 It's normal. The general consensus is that the Everyday Cashback reward has dwindled by quite a bit.
talexeh
Dec 3 2019, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 3 2019, 09:41 AM) i tested for the first few days...nothing more than RM0.60 the Everyday Cashback is nothing to boast about... so i switch back to Boost Sucks to be you then. Pretty sure majority of us can attest to the >RM1 reward in the first couple weeks of the campaign.
talexeh
Dec 5 2019, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(muscaa @ Dec 5 2019, 06:22 PM) Really fast you got your cashback I pumped around 7:30am today at ZH still waiting for the cashback Did you use the "Scan" or "Pay" button?
talexeh
Dec 6 2019, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Dec 6 2019, 09:30 AM) Hi, I'm new here. Do you guys still can get RM5 cb at Shell? Plan to pump later Should be still available. TnG usually inform users on socmed once their promotion quota has been exhausted.
talexeh
Jan 7 2020, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(chemistry @ Jan 7 2020, 07:19 PM) May I ask a question, Can I use my credit card to reload for my family member (including myself)? No, unless you want to risk being placed into the soft-ban group.
talexeh
Jan 15 2020, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 09:27 AM) oh ya bro... forgot it. they use app. paiseh ya... you really go search whether got people mentioned before ya in the past history. haha I'm gonna be honest bud, you're like one of the special few who had this habit of spamming to be spoon-fed when the answer can be easily found by using the search bar.
talexeh
Jan 16 2020, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Jan 16 2020, 10:09 PM) Sent angpow got RM0.88, another account got nothing. When was this? Today?
talexeh
Jan 21 2020, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(paradiseisland8 @ Jan 21 2020, 02:12 PM) Anyone save same card to two tng accounts? Will it allow? I want share my card with parent's tng. You'll just risk yourself being soft-banned & thrown into the 10c club.
talexeh
Jan 21 2020, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(leanman @ Jan 21 2020, 03:07 PM) is the ehuat CB still available? it seems that no one got anything after the day 1 "hiccups" I tried a few times since then and got nothing  He got it on 16-JAN though. V QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Jan 16 2020, 10:51 PM)
talexeh
Jan 24 2020, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Harfan @ Jan 24 2020, 11:35 AM) Wait, what is 10 cent account again? Soft-ban by TnG. All your cashback will be just a measly RM0.10.
talexeh
Feb 10 2020, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(loserguy @ Feb 10 2020, 05:13 PM) Any 7-Eleven in Penang island accept TnG eWallet for bill payment? Just tried one in Jalan Burma, next to Union School, cashier insist cash only  The following are OK with bill payment using TnGeW: 1) Jalan Burma beside Starbucks Signing Store 2) Jalan Burma opposite Pulau Tikus police station 3) Green Lane beside SMK Hamid Khan 4) Terengganu Road beside Klink Singapore 5) Jalan Perak beside Subway
talexeh
Mar 11 2020, 02:05 PM
Meh, just RM0.80 cashback.  Beggers can't be choosers eh?
talexeh
Mar 12 2020, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 11 2020, 02:05 PM) Meh, just RM0.80 cashback.  Beggers can't be choosers eh? RM0.80 again today. If I get RM0.80 again tomorrow, I'll welcome you guys to my new RM0.80 club.