TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
cybpsych
Aug 10 2019, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 8 2019, 07:55 PM) Pay 99 RM6.05, RM1.90 Pay tealive RM8.35, RM1.70 Pay shell RM50, RM0.60, wait next day see have RM5 or not QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 9 2019, 12:09 PM) Just in, cashback shell RM5 QUOTE(Babydragon1991 @ Aug 10 2019, 11:49 AM)  anyone still receive Shell CashBack? didnt someone already shared his updates?
cybpsych
Aug 12 2019, 06:14 PM
cybpsych
Aug 13 2019, 11:36 AM
Pengguna PLUS boleh bayar tol guna kad kredit, debithttps://www.bharian.com.my/bisnes/korporat/...ad-kredit-debitMenjelang akhir tahun ini, pengguna PLUS Malaysia Bhd (PLUS) boleh membuat pembayaran terbuka melalui kad kredit atau kad debit yang dihubungkan terus kepada sistem pengenalan frekuensi radio (RFID), selain daripada kad Touch ‘n Go (TnG) dan SmartTAG. .... ....apabila naik taraf itu selesai akhir tahun ini, pengguna boleh membuat pembayaran terbuka itu dengan menghubungkan kad kredit, kad debit atau mana-mana e-dompet ke RFID PLUS. Selain itu, PLUS juga katanya dalam proses untuk membolehkan pengguna membuat pilihan pembayaran menggunakan TnG eWallet.
cybpsych
Aug 13 2019, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Aug 13 2019, 01:44 PM) Anyone tried to pay SSPN-i with TnG? If yes, manage to get cashback? I tried but dunno why it was refund and unsuccessful. look inside the tng ewallet app. can find sspn inside?
cybpsych
Aug 14 2019, 07:29 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 1 2019, 04:01 PM) QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Aug 14 2019, 06:27 AM) Hi guys. Is the pay bill cv rm5* promo still valid.anyone know? this?
cybpsych
Aug 15 2019, 07:59 AM
cybpsych
Aug 15 2019, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 15 2019, 10:34 AM) Yeah, I saw that post, but it just yesterday only, right? if follow the date, I should entitle to get it before this... haha  contact them lor. Q7: I have performed a Reload to my TNG eWallet and/or added a TNG Card, but I have not received the reward in my TNG eWallet. What should I do? A7: Please report this to our careline via email at tngewallet@touchngo.com.my or call 03-27148888. Please provide your name as per your MyKad, MyKad number, and your mobile number for verification purpose.
cybpsych
Aug 15 2019, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Aug 15 2019, 02:31 PM) I just reloaded RM20 with reload PIN purchased at Giant. Not sure how many RM5 cashback can we get for it  Q4. How will I receive the complimentary reload pin? The complimentary Reload Pin will be printed on the same voucher with your purchased Reload Pin. The complimentary Reload Pin is to be used/reloaded to the Touch ‘n Go eWallet before 18th November 2019.wonder if there will be abuse by these merchants/staffs using the "complimentary pin" printed on the purchased pin This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 15 2019, 02:35 PM
cybpsych
Aug 15 2019, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 15 2019, 02:36 PM) Don't really understand. 1) It means we have to go to the participating merchants and say want to top up TnG ewallet minimum of $20? 2) Do we need a TnG card for this or just ewallet is ok you are so confused with ewallet. pin reload is within ewallet app only. how to reload to tng card? you need to buy the pin reload voucher from the participating merchants. read the FAQ. it even has illustration for you. This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 15 2019, 02:37 PM
cybpsych
Aug 15 2019, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 15 2019, 03:56 PM) maybe print 2 reload PIN on same paper, as i seen before on other telco promo, form e pay terminal, it print 2 voucher, 1 normal 1 free staf abuse? tear apart free voucher? i was thinking along the line of "pre-printed physical reload voucher" for those tng ewallet. from your info, it could be generated from POS itself, which is safer and printed on-demand after purchase.
cybpsych
Aug 16 2019, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(se800i @ Aug 16 2019, 08:35 AM) may i know where to get the softpin? is it available to existing user and not the new user? Get it free or with purchase the soft pin? what is the soft pin for? actually what is the soft pin for? “Manual Reload” means the feature in the Mobile App which allows you to manually reload your Account including but not limited to the following manner whenever your Available Balance falls below the Account Limit:-
(a) via debit or credit card; (b) via online banking; © via TNG Reload Pin; or (d) via any other method which may be determined by TNGD from time to time;
cybpsych
Aug 16 2019, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(se800i @ Aug 16 2019, 08:52 AM) where to get? is that means if normally i use CC to top up my eWallet then i am not eligible for the softpin reload? you dont read what you quoted? the reload has many forms/channels. softpin is one of it.
cybpsych
Aug 16 2019, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Aug 16 2019, 02:33 PM) So fast sold out. Tnc state one free acc only one free rm5. where in t&c stated that?
cybpsych
Aug 18 2019, 10:15 AM
That’s right! Pay just 10 CENTS for nasi lemak when you use the Touch ‘n Go eWallet. Check out where to get these amazing nasi lemak here: https://www.tngdigital.com.my/jommakan
cybpsych
Aug 20 2019, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Aug 20 2019, 09:11 AM) it is always reloaded after 6pm, if any yesterday until 10pm still got but seems not a lot people aware so far, only can use cash i bought at klcc sorry dun know how to use multiple quotes try this guide to learn multi-quote >> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=10
cybpsych
Aug 20 2019, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(pvateme @ Aug 20 2019, 01:57 PM) does anyone know what is the retail payment amount limit from ewallet? 3K? I remember i saw something like that but I couldnt find the FAQ now. Daily Transaction Limit – Your Daily Transaction Limit means the daily limit imposed in any one (1) calendar day as follows: 1.6.1 Money Transfer - maximum of Ringgit Malaysia One Thousand (RM1,000.00) only subject to the limitation of the Money Transfer as provided in Clause 1.8; 1.6.2 Retail - maximum of Ringgit Malaysia Three Thousand (RM3,000.00) only; and 1.6.3 Transportation – no daily transaction limit.
cybpsych
Aug 20 2019, 07:38 PM
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/kfc-snack-platePromotion is valid from 20 August to 30 September 2019. Enjoy 20% off when you purchase ONE (1) set of Snack Plate Combo using the "Pay" function of the Touch 'n Go eWallet. Limited to ONE (1) set of Snack Plate Combo per transaction. Limited to the first 109,000 sets of Snack Plate combo purchased across KFC outlets nationwide. Valid only for dine in and take away. Not valid with ongoing promotions, discounts, or vouchers.
cybpsych
Aug 21 2019, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 15 2019, 02:25 PM) Reload pin 20 to get free 5   QUOTE(alvinwh @ Aug 21 2019, 02:22 PM) So wanna ask, reload pin oni buy from Watson or caring pharmacy oni entitle rm5 cashback? If buy online like shoppee or others can get read the t&c pin sold (generated) from participating merchant. the free pin is generated together with your purchased-pin. sample receipt + free pin (source: facebook) This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 21 2019, 02:41 PM
cybpsych
Aug 22 2019, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(Babydragon1991 @ Aug 22 2019, 04:47 PM) actually why only shell accept payment from boost and tng i wish other fuel station would accept boost/tng as well not shell's problem it's the operator of the station. they can add more value-add services or just simple dont bother. each station operator/owner has some authority in managing their station.
cybpsych
Aug 22 2019, 08:42 PM