QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Feb 4 2023, 10:07 PM)
Once you have been tagged, you will receive the same email once per month, although you dont do anything.

I see ... Then i no need to worry lah. 
Simply send reminder Kanineh
TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
Feb 6 2023, 09:24 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,490 posts Joined: May 2019 |
QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Feb 4 2023, 10:07 PM) Once you have been tagged, you will receive the same email once per month, although you dont do anything. I see ... Then i no need to worry lah. ![]() Simply send reminder Kanineh cybpsych liked this post
Feb 13 2023, 08:14 PM
Usually if you only do FPX topup and then move money around, they wont bother you. They usually bother credit card reload . That's why they do credit card reload limit implementation But within the implementation still catch here catch there... Among all ewallet, the most straightforward and the one that wont kaopeh kaobu (disturb you) is BigPay. Limit 1k, i don't charge any shit on 1k. The further 1k , i'm gonna charge 1%. You wanna reload , withdraw , blah blah blah, up to you. _______ Also i just notice, Go+ max is RM 9500, but if you let the interest keep on going, it will accumulate at Go+ even it exceed the limit. Like right now i had excess of RM 11 from the interest alone lolz This post has been edited by Haloperidol: Feb 13 2023, 08:17 PM RickRick88 and wongmunkeong liked this post
Feb 14 2023, 11:50 AM
Mar 24 2023, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(ckweng @ Mar 23 2023, 12:16 AM) Anybody experienced when using TnG reload pin to reload, it shows invalid code? I'm pretty sure that the pin has not been used before. When your limit achieved, it will show that warning also...I bought the code on Lazada from my phone and tried to reload my wife's TnG but faced the problem above. Wife's account has received "reminder" letter from TnG before though. Could this be a form of soft ban from reloading with pin? I don't dare to try and reload my own TnG wallet yet. Try on your another number This post has been edited by Haloperidol: Mar 24 2023, 11:54 AM |
Apr 2 2023, 11:53 AM
Here it comes...
I bought 5x RM 50 PIN from lazada for Touch N Go... 3 of them is usable (10 digit PIN) while 2 of them is not usable at all (9 digit PIN) Now raising dispute via the online chat but so slow... sigh |
Apr 2 2023, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(#chihuahua @ Apr 1 2023, 01:05 AM) If anyone purchased reload pin from Lazada, take note that the leading zero digits of the pin will not show in the app !!!!!!!!!!!e.g. if the pin is something like 0xxxxxxx, it will be displayed as xxxxxxx instead. THIS !!!! IS IMPORTANT !!! i just raise dispute lol for not workable 9 digit PIN... by adding a 0 in the front, it solves my problem. cempedaklife liked this post
May 13 2023, 11:48 AM
Jun 8 2023, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 8 2023, 06:18 PM) Teaching your grandmother how to suck eggs beLIEve liked this post
Oct 12 2023, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Oct 12 2023, 04:04 PM) with AMEX on board at LZD with 5% CB and 8% CB, i'm willing to share 1% , NGLThis post has been edited by Haloperidol: Oct 12 2023, 05:23 PM leorad95 and wongmunkeong liked this post
Oct 14 2023, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 13 2023, 08:28 AM) Don't dream TNG PIN will be restocked at Lazada, unless Lazada need to boost up sales figure to attract new investors. Personally i think Lazada is definitely okay for the PIN sold. Lazada just take out a percentage as fees for every PIN sold what. The person who losing (but winning market share) side is TnG-E |
Nov 6 2023, 06:54 PM
GoRewards .. i think the only good voucher to redeem is the BHP
Nov 24 2023, 12:24 PM
Jan 1 2024, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(dimgai @ Jan 1 2024, 11:15 AM) use credit card that eligible to gain cash back / miles during reloading ewallet. gone the days 1000 points for RM 10 fuel.spending in TNG that gain gorewards is pathetic. wait for the return of 100 points for RM1 pin (LOL indeed). otherwise just gamble it with 400 points with RM500 pin (with non existent chances) |
Feb 16 2024, 03:14 PM
Previously FavePay RM 20 - RM 2 is so good.
Now has totally nothing to do. |
Feb 18 2024, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Feb 17 2024, 08:08 PM) Hi Sifu every transaction under Merchant QR is considered business revenue... YouTube algorithm push this to me, It's about to teach people to register a individual merchant QR to move money from one ewallet to another ewallet. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RYVBr9H7u2w I not sure if this is legal, or if this is misleading netizen. I read all the comments in the video and I surprise that nobody doubt it. I'm asking this because I feel it's weird and something wrong, but I cant tell which part is wrong. Can someone tell me if this is wrong? good luck explaining stuff hahaha |
Mar 24 2024, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Mar 20 2024, 08:12 PM) Wait until somehow you trigger their red line, and your 9.5k Go+ account money can't be move at all , except for payment. Current recommendation is avoid Go+ for now. Even withdraw 2.5k from Go+ to your own account trigger their red line. It doesn't make sense. Reply is just : E-wallet should be for usage instead of treating as bank transfer etc. Then why even offer Go+ service ? - coz they want you to deposit to Go+ and spend all the money |
Mar 26 2024, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 25 2024, 07:43 AM) ALL ewallets WANTS your money to be STORED/HOLD by them " smarter ones would either keep max money in go+/goinvest for long-term reaping the benefits ... or totally not using it as the profit is marginal at best. why? they earn the bank float interest while giving you other services/profitsharing in return. TNG is doing a good job in this area, smacking tons of miniapps just to make it look "big" and give you reasons to spend more. go+ or goinvest are few of them serving this purpose. when ppl abusing the ewallet to cashout cc, this behavior is frown-upon cuz they need to shift the money out before the money received by their bank! hahaha technically they are not a bank, but they need to work like one smarter ones would either keep max money in go+/goinvest for long-term reaping the benefits ... or totally not using it as the profit is marginal at best. When you had to worry that your money is UNABLE to withdraw, i don't think that is a good thing ... |
Mar 26 2024, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(Wolgie @ Mar 25 2024, 05:57 PM) If got extra cash, direct put from bank to TnG +Go, keep saving, when need can take out. that quite good. *when need can take out. that quite good. *3.49% pa quite high. Things changed if they can stop you from cashing out at any time, anywhere. Try yourself and see. I am just a person who constant deposit money like 1k to 2k per month to Go+, then reach maximum, then initiate withdrawal of 2.5k, then getting flagged. |
Mar 30 2024, 03:14 PM
Apr 6 2024, 06:26 PM