Feb 1 2020, 12:07 AM
1,102 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Anyone able to reload successfully within 00:00 - 00:02 ?
Mar 1 2020, 12:02 AM
Reload pending few times....hope no multiple trnx. i monitor my email as well
Mar 1 2020, 12:04 AM
Successful reloaded at 00:02:53
Mar 1 2020, 12:07 AM
Mar 1 2020, 12:09 AM
Apr 1 2020, 12:15 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Twice reload happened again, one is 12.01:27 and another one come much later for my surprise 12.07:30.
So gonna use this Rm300 reloaded cash to pay my TNB this month. No worry. |
Sep 13 2020, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Sep 12 2020, 11:15 PM) anyone had issue topping up above RM200 with tng ewallet? Recently I try to contact them via hotline. Very annoying menu back and forth and couldn't get what you want.i cant top up above rm200, but i can topup any amount below rm50 in multiple times, in aggregate, above rm200. it just says pls contact customer service when i tried above rm200 my account is verified. i tried calling customer service since afternoon, but everytime the operator ask to press 1 for customers, 2 for merchant. i press 1 and nothing happened. it goes back to ask u to press 1 or 2 over and over again. In some menu, press 0 to talk with representative. Just try and able to get one person to talk with. |
Sep 28 2020, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Sep 26 2020, 04:01 PM) Anyone kena softban by TnG eWallet before? After I see your issue, I felt TNG CS is really lousy in resolving matter related to security issue, leading the unable to reload $$.I can’t reload my tng eWallet with credit card since 1 week ago.. I’ve no issue to spend and transfer out or receive money.. When I call CS, said can’t c any issue.. but when I enquire further, he said maybe is breach of TnC, but he dunno which tnc I breached n said will escalate n no timeline for them to reply me if it is breach of tnc.. But, I don recall I did anything that breach tnc as I only use 1 tng ewallet acc n I only used my own credit cards to top up n didn’t use my credit card for other tng eWallet.. Funny thing is the CS said as per BNM rule, 1 credit card can only use in 1 eWallet, u can’t use at boost / grabpay for the same credit card.. I said I try to use new card (nvr use in other eWallet) also same error.. They couldn't explain to me as well what TNC had been breached as it's totally a new account for my uncle. Getting them via TNG careline and form filling really pissed me off and all these end-up I advise my uncle to use other e-Wallet available in market. Forget about TNG. |
Sep 30 2020, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Sep 28 2020, 03:33 PM) Until today they still cannot tell me which tnc I breached.. I try to set up auto reload.. it straight away show error msg said my acc might have breached tnc.. so, now if I wan to continue to use, I will need to get someone to transfer credit to me.. Similar error here. I agree that TNG is very famous among hawker and food court, so it's hard to resist from using it.No matter how, I still dunno y, the only possible reason is I transfer credit to my cousin too often.. but now if I asked my sis to transfer credit to me to use, I also worry her acc got soft ban like mine.. Maybe like u said, I might need to forget about tng eWallet.. ![]() I don't think P2P transfer will trigger softban, I'd been doing this quite often from 'hardly use' verified account to another 'active' verified acct. |
Dec 17 2020, 05:48 PM
Dec 20 2020, 06:05 PM
Jan 6 2021, 01:19 PM
Rm15 is in for HSBC Card reload. Time is 0007 for me.
Jan 13 2021, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Zegoon681111 @ Jan 12 2021, 11:06 PM) Plan to buy reload pin with ewallet. Elinking is allow 1 softpin purchase perday with 0 fees.Elinking seems out of stock, and charges 2% fees Anyone tried buying from carousel before? Can pay with grabpay, with 2% fee as well. Subsequent will be charging fee. RM50 TNG softpin is available now. Continue to monitor when they restock. |
Jan 15 2021, 12:37 AM
TNG e-Wallet softpin has been restock in Elinking apps.
RM10, 20, 50 & 100 are available as of now. (No fees for 1st purchase of the day, subsequent is 2%) |
Mar 25 2021, 02:57 PM
The daily rate also vary day-to-day. Today is 1.47%.
I just activated it today. Need to test it out before rolling it some money from CC. |
Mar 26 2021, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Mar 26 2021, 07:50 AM) Well, it's about time to allow withdrawal.. Boost had done bank withdrawal before until it stop completely.Shopee pay allows withdrawal Lazada allows withdrawal BigPay allows withdrawal (albeit at a cost) and now it's Touch N Go time. Now left Grabpay and Boost to join the bandwagon. |
Mar 1 2022, 12:21 AM
Reload RM200 using HSBC card at 12.01am, hope to get RM20 cash back reward.
This post has been edited by Dexter: Mar 1 2022, 12:22 AM |
Apr 9 2023, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(thinkhappy @ Mar 27 2023, 10:38 AM) Did anyone receive this email? I received it, but I did not notice any suspicious activity in my transactions. --------- Dear Sir/Madam, We noticed suspicious activity in your eWallet account, so we may temporarily restrict some reload and payment transactions up to 48 hours. We take security very seriously, and a major part of that is to ensure all transactions are conducted in a safe and secure manner. If you are still facing this error after 48 hours, please contact our Careline. Regards, Touch 'n Go eWallet Disclaimer: 1) This is a system-generated email. Please do not reply to this email. For further enquiry or feedback, please contact our Careline. 2) This e-mail contains confidential information and is intended for the recipient specified in this e-mail only. Sharing any parts of this e-mail with any third party without written consent from the sender is strictly prohibited. QUOTE(jerantut2011 @ Mar 29 2023, 04:26 AM) Hi everyone I faced this issue as well. The 48 hours will keep coming because you've 2 'Saved' card.Share that my and my family member's Touch N Go received the "suspicious transaction alert, suspension for 48 hours" email after trying to reload Touch N Go account for the third time using third credit card in the same day. Six different credit cards were used (3 for myself and 3 for family member) Never withdrew cash. And each reload was less than RM 2000. Those who have received the email: Will the suspension be lifted after 48 hours automatically? Thank you I just realized it could be the reason, I immediately remove 1 card and my reload with new CC no longer face any problem anymore. What I can say is their error message is not user-friendly at all. Never tell what's the problem, just shoot us 'general' error message, confusing and irritated us! |
| Change to: | 0.0426sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:55 AM |