TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
zenquix
Dec 3 2019, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(sohlican @ Dec 3 2019, 11:37 PM) Using dual apps is what got me into 10 cents club. I manage to get out of it by first raising a case with tnc and since I know there won't be much help, I proceed to escalate to BNM since e-money is under their purview. Almost 2 weeks after, I got a reply from TNG telling me why my account was flagged and they agree that since they have not detected I login simultaneously in one device anymore, my flag was removed. So ya... We think we are smarter but... thanks. Your story will be good guidance for those 10sen-ers who believe they got flagged wrongly.
zenquix
Dec 9 2019, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(Dogta @ Dec 9 2019, 10:34 PM) What if...it’s already out but no one here got it 😱 considering the competitive nature of the forumers.. unlikely
zenquix
Dec 11 2019, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 10 2019, 09:48 PM) could be same as previous 11.11 reload promo. can see the banner on the reload screen now but still cannot find the T&C
zenquix
Dec 11 2019, 11:05 AM
just came on to say the same.. TnG replied my FB msg
zenquix
Dec 19 2019, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(Desmune97 @ Dec 19 2019, 08:43 AM) Apparently there's a new promo now and it does not limit to only Tealive, now we get 5 ringgit off if we were to spend 10 ringgit at selected Boba tea outlet! Finally able to drink something other than Tealive [attachmentid=10374751] [attachmentid=10374750] i remember looking at the T&C when they first announced it and it was like only Subang Jaya and Sri Petaling
zenquix
Dec 19 2019, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(annas473 @ Dec 19 2019, 08:47 AM) Does bill by syabas and tnb get cashback if pay using ewallet at 7e? If no, where can I get a cashback paying this bills? QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 19 2019, 09:44 AM) For Syabas, you can consider Boost (Bill Payment), Lazada (Bill Payment), Shopee (Bill payment). For TNB, you can use Maybank MAE ewallet - Bill payment to play Jewel Rush, cashback till 31/12/19 only. Actually your Syabas bill should already be Air Selangor, which is avalable in TnG ewallet as well. Cashback dependent on how you top up your ewallet, unless you taking abt TnG promo - then RM20 above get RM4 back in 7e this month.
zenquix
Dec 19 2019, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(smartfreak @ Dec 18 2019, 09:29 PM) Received rm4 cash back + every day cash back for paying rm20 bills at 7-11. Each user is limited to 2 times if not mistaken. Can try to split to pay rm20 bills 2 times to get total rm8 cash back. [attachmentid=10374685] QUOTE(yhcyber @ Dec 19 2019, 12:15 PM) Question - If i hvnt utilize the TnG 7 11 promo, and i did TNB payment at counter, do I eligible to get the RM4 cashback? reported successful yesterday
zenquix
Dec 24 2019, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(harizdesu @ Dec 24 2019, 01:17 PM) hi.. rm8 codes for new user are invalid now? use this "TNGJG7N1". RM8 for new user. Got it from the scrolling ad at 7-11
zenquix
Dec 24 2019, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(zenquix @ Dec 24 2019, 05:30 PM) use this "TNGJG7N1". RM8 for new user. Got it from the scrolling ad at 7-11 whichever idiot reported me - this is not a REFERRAL LINK. This is a FREE TNG RELOAD PIN FOR NEW USERS FROM AN AD IN 7-11  Jeez some ppl
zenquix
Dec 26 2019, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(harizdesu @ Dec 25 2019, 11:11 PM) I tried this and another code, still invalid.. downloaded and registered myself 2 days ago [attachmentid=10379630] QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 25 2019, 11:56 PM) u got top up any amount before? it's for 1st reload without any money inside The 3 times i used a free reload pin is directly after signed up. So i cannot comment on "X day later". I used the 7-11 code when registering a family member for the RM30 etunai next year. It should be multi-use as the same code flashed on the cashier's ad screen multiple times while I was queuing. tan_aniki is likely correct though
zenquix
Dec 26 2019, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Dec 26 2019, 05:44 PM) My 1st cashback, got it the next day, but the 2nd cashback had to wait many days I am seeing OFFLINE and ONLINE campaign rewards so I suspect the OFFLINE campaigns are delayed simply because they have to check whether you have used up your 2 times entitlement manually. Sometimes using it twice in a day means you get it very quick like sysy's screenshot since TnG already checked the history to the person who keeps reporting my posts here, I hope you get banned for abusing the report button
zenquix
Dec 31 2019, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Dec 31 2019, 07:38 PM) Guys, any codes for new users? or better go with the referral code = 3 times 100% rebates? you need to get a free RM8 reload pin from some places to be used to top up your account first time / right after registration. referral so far only gives toll rebates, which expires today. Not sure about tomorrow.
zenquix
Jan 10 2020, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(Mervin1234 @ Jan 10 2020, 05:18 PM) anyone facing "temporary not available" from shopback connecting to tng e-wallet ? shopback removed tng ewallet since Jan1.
zenquix
Jan 10 2020, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 10 2020, 09:45 PM) 1 Jan still got, after that no more Jan1 early AM got. by i think 9 or 10am already removed.
zenquix
Jan 12 2020, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(cfc @ Jan 12 2020, 11:42 AM) Any idea is the frre RM8 softpin for first time user still on going? Try multiple pins found from Google search online but all not valid if you have added any money by whatever means even once to your account, then the free softpin cannot be used anymore
zenquix
Jan 13 2020, 08:57 AM
5 times day to unique numbers only.
zenquix
Jan 14 2020, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(gooroojee @ Jan 14 2020, 09:13 PM) I wonder how accurate the government is in confirming your annual income is under rm100k before releasing that RM30 to you... based on lhdn 2018 according to some news. measn alot of msians will qualify
zenquix
Jan 15 2020, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(ldragon @ Jan 15 2020, 12:42 AM) pay TNB bills at 7-11 [attachmentid=10404443] [attachmentid=10404444] Y pay 20 when you can pay 15?
zenquix
Jan 18 2020, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(zhlo @ Jan 18 2020, 03:53 PM) Tnb via 7-11 Rm11 cash back 1.8 why not pay RM20 to use TnG RM30 bonus (assuming u claimed etunai on tng) QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Jan 18 2020, 07:51 PM) Actually we can pay 3 x RM20 in a day.  why not save for next month for 2nd round of 7-11 cashback too QUOTE(citymetro @ Jan 18 2020, 09:21 PM) 7-11 Cashbaxk fully redeemed? still available as of 8pm This post has been edited by zenquix: Jan 18 2020, 09:33 PM
zenquix
Jan 20 2020, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Jan 20 2020, 12:20 PM) Maybe just wait till today? Who knows if your parent eventually gets it? actually rocketm can proceed with boost. Since he already applied he should get the RM30 vouchers even if the RM30 etunai not successful.