4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

lowkelvin
post Mar 24 2021, 10:30 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Mar 24 2021, 01:05 AM)
Can return to bank

[attachmentid=10819333]
Awesome
How do you reach this page inside the app?

lowkelvin
post May 10 2021, 10:16 AM

669 posts

Invite 1 new Go+ user can increase 1% return rate!

Can invite up to 3 people
lowkelvin
post May 10 2021, 03:10 PM

669 posts

TNG RFID Fuelling is coming soon!

lowkelvin
post May 25 2021, 09:07 PM

669 posts

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/visaautoreload

Enjoy RM10 in your eWallet with Visa

Just set up Auto-Reload with a Visa card
The Campaign is eligible for Users who set up Auto-Reload function in their TNG eWallet with a Malaysia-issued Visa card (credit/debit) for the 1st time during the Campaign Period to be entitled to get RM10.00 credited into their TNG eWallet
Users need to ensure Auto-Reload with a Visa credit card or debit card is set up & activated throughout the Campaign Period

Each TNG eWallet user can only:
Use ONE (1) Visa for ONE (1) TNG eWallet account.
Receive ONE (1) time RM10.00 for the setting up of Auto-Reload with a Visa for the first time
The total allocation of the RM10.00 is RM250,000. Once the capping is reached or when Campaign Period ends, whichever earlier, this Campaign will cease.

FAQ:
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/tc-faq/1696-f...reload-campaign

TNC:
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/tc-faq/1695-t...and-tng-digital

This post has been edited by lowkelvin: May 25 2021, 09:08 PM
lowkelvin
post May 31 2021, 11:03 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(labtec @ May 31 2021, 08:31 PM)
hmm... so the money will pay using TnG but refund to lazada wallet? I haven't register for lazada wallet yet
Refund to TNG, not Lazada wallet
I have played a few days
lowkelvin
post May 31 2021, 11:54 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(labtec @ May 31 2021, 11:40 PM)
thanks, i played once but still waiting it to refund, i think very hard to get the lucky draw  doh.gif
According to Lazada's TNC, you have to be the 6999th purchaser to win the lucky draw blink.gif
lowkelvin
post Jun 1 2021, 11:48 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ May 25 2021, 09:07 PM)
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/visaautoreload

Enjoy RM10 in your eWallet with Visa

Just set up Auto-Reload with a Visa card
The Campaign is eligible for Users who set up Auto-Reload function in their TNG eWallet with a Malaysia-issued Visa card (credit/debit) for the 1st time during the Campaign Period to be entitled to get RM10.00 credited into their TNG eWallet
Users need to ensure Auto-Reload with a Visa credit card or debit card is set up & activated throughout the Campaign Period

Each TNG eWallet user can only:
Use ONE (1) Visa for ONE (1) TNG eWallet account.
Receive ONE (1) time RM10.00 for the setting up of Auto-Reload with a Visa for the first time
The total allocation of the RM10.00 is RM250,000. Once the capping is reached or when Campaign Period ends, whichever earlier, this Campaign will cease.

FAQ:
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/tc-faq/1696-f...reload-campaign

TNC:
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/tc-faq/1695-t...and-tng-digital
TNG x VISA Auto RM10 cashback received biggrin.gif
lowkelvin
post Jun 10 2021, 07:14 PM

669 posts

TNG have something new called A+ REWARD

lowkelvin
post Jun 15 2021, 12:03 PM

669 posts

Does anyone able to get the RM5 reload pin from A+ Reward?
I have been tried from 9th June until today
And all I got is "System busy" everytime ...
lowkelvin
post Jun 18 2021, 04:00 PM

669 posts

TNG is now going to support Face verification (I guess it's FaceID)
Not sure if iPhone without Face ID can use Touch ID or not
lowkelvin
post Aug 22 2021, 01:29 AM

669 posts

Wow ... TNG now supported DuitNow (receiving money)
lowkelvin
post Nov 1 2021, 10:07 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Nov 1 2021, 10:04 AM)
Can share the details?
You can go to TNG ewallet app -> GO+ -> Learn More
lowkelvin
post Jan 27 2022, 10:34 AM

669 posts

Fully redeemed
lowkelvin
post Feb 7 2022, 10:28 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(abcde-1 @ Feb 7 2022, 10:11 AM)
May i know whether now still can able "cash in" to GO+?
Yes
lowkelvin
post Feb 14 2022, 11:22 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 13 2022, 09:53 PM)
let the authorities investigate the root cause.

one-sided news only show the effect, but doesn't delve into the cause.

if users kena scam doesn't mean the platform is insecure.

eg

if you use 123456 or birthday as your pin, where is the weak link from?

if you buy iphone 13 but doesn't lock it by any means, blame apple? biggrin.gif
First
You should compare TNG eWallet with other eWallet or Bank

For Grab, everytime you login will required verified by TAC
For Boost, you will be required to enter login password (password is different with payment PIN
For Boost & ShopeePay, you can use fingerprint and TouchID for payment to avoid PIN leaked
For bank app, you will be notified by sms when new device logon your app

TNG didn't implemented all these mentioned security method
lowkelvin
post Feb 16 2022, 12:42 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Feb 16 2022, 12:27 PM)
Feel like I'm the odd one out here, used TnG eWallet since release, every month basically half my salary go into eWallet on first day of the month, had my emergency fund in Go+ the entire duration of previous promotion, bought rm1 walletsave because why not..., dont have auto reload, doesnt save credit card on TnG...

Going by thread sentiment I'm the dumbest person alive 🙁
No worries
Actually you are not wrong at all, just you desire for a better solution

Here is my advise
1. If you top up your 50% salary into TNG,
Why not remain it in your bank account for more safety?
Payment with TNG ewallet doesn't give you cashback/point reward,
You should use your bank app/Grab for payment (safety or Grabpoint reward

2. If you put your emergency fund in Go+
I recommended you put in your bank FD
Instantly withdraw + safety + higher interest (For example, Hong Long have 2.3%++)
lowkelvin
post Mar 25 2022, 10:29 AM

669 posts

TNG is launching something new when 1st April.
Let's guess what is it biggrin.gif

lowkelvin
post Mar 28 2022, 10:41 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Mar 28 2022, 10:38 AM)
can you see the duitnow transfer button now? i also activated it yesterday but can't see the button yet.
I believe this DuitNow Transfer is not yet launched.
Let's wait for their official announcement
lowkelvin
post Mar 29 2022, 07:16 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 29 2022, 07:10 PM)
Personal loan, GoPinjam
lowkelvin
post Mar 29 2022, 08:43 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(steel52 @ Mar 29 2022, 07:29 PM)
Means they wont block you if you do it every month 5k ?
Cant 100% said they wont block
But I would like to say this is good news due to the transparent.

Before DuitNow,
we knew we can cash in via credit card to ewallet, then cash in to Go+, then cash out to bank account
but there is hidden rule to softban which nobody know how

Now we have DuitNow and I'm happy to see TNG just stated B&W, mentioning RM5,000 cc limitation.
I believe they wont block seem this is the rule they set.

The good example is Bigpay:
Monthly RM1,000 cc reload and enjoying freedom on remittance.

This post has been edited by lowkelvin: Mar 29 2022, 08:43 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.5062sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:00 PM