TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

kevyeoh
post Oct 5 2023, 09:53 AM

4,717 posts

Ahh...got it..so Go+ is 9.5k then ewallet is premium can go for 20k so total can be inside the TNG seems like 29.5k.

Assume the amount is full for Go+ and wallet. Go+ supposed to give daily interest right? How will that be ah? since both wallet already max out... just curious on this...
thank you.

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 4 2023, 07:13 PM)
GO+ max only 9k if not mistaken.
QUOTE(lovelyuser @ Oct 4 2023, 07:31 PM)
Go+ max limit is 9.5k

After you fill up Go+ 9.5k, you can topup max 20k (assume you are Premium wallet)

If you wish to topup anymore from there, probably the system will prompt you error message
kevyeoh
post Oct 11 2023, 10:52 AM

4,717 posts

gais...now if i wanna reload from bank to TNG so i can put in Go+ to earn interest...it says i can only use DuitNow way...correct? and the money i reload using duitnow can easily transfer back to bank without risk of kena suspend right? only credit card reload and transfer to bank account higher risk...
kevyeoh
post Jan 31 2024, 02:01 PM

4,717 posts

Hi. I tried to top up using bank transfer duit now but keeps on getting error. Anyone having same issue? It says transfer fail. Unable to verify account number

0.0359sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:44 PM