TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
ikanbilis
Nov 17 2021, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(propusers @ Nov 17 2021, 04:45 PM) i top up all using cc, plan to withdraw 9.5k in Jan... if block me after that, just say bye bye to Go+ and move forward to other ewallet... just not sure whether tngo will block the 9.5k transferring to bank account or not. Once your money in Go+, they cannot stop you from withdrawing else it would be a scam.
ikanbilis
Dec 17 2021, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Dec 17 2021, 10:48 PM) is the 7-Eleven voucher not available this month or already depleted? seems can't find any 7-Eleven voucher in Goal Hunter Depleted
ikanbilis
Jan 3 2022, 01:41 PM
If i cash out Go+ RM9500 on Jan 28 (Fri) before 4pm, will i get the money on Jan 29 (Sat) or Jan 31 (Mon)?
ikanbilis
Jan 3 2022, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(1mr3tard3d @ Jan 3 2022, 04:21 PM) can u cash in go+ again? the processing will fail anyway ewallet or bank account? officially, it's business day if u r referring to bank account so should be credited to bank on Monday if u made the withdrawal before 4pm on Friday last time i withdrew on 2 December 2021, credited to bank on 6 December 2021 edit: possibly due to first time transfer which requires verification second withdrawal on 11 December 2021, credited on 12 December 2021 Yes, i checked the FAQ again and it says 2 calendar days after bank verification. I just want all my Go+ money on 31 Jan in my bank account so i could use them as angpow on CNY.
ikanbilis
Jan 24 2022, 02:26 PM
Receive 88sen …transferred RM5
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 27 2022, 12:15 PM) Cashing out tomorrow
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(dannyw @ Jan 27 2022, 01:13 PM) Just curious, why tomorrow? Need money before CNY. Not sure if i cash out 30 Jan (sunday) before 4pm, will i get the money on 31 Jan?
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(dannyw @ Jan 27 2022, 01:26 PM) Me too. Just nice for CNY 'bonus'. why not today? or you want to earn the daily interest another day is it?  If possible i want to earn interest until 31 Jan haha
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 27 2022, 01:44 PM) Cash out on Friday can get interest for weekend meh? Anyway its just like RM0.30/day lahhh Its RM1.42 per day woh I cashed out on Friday before and got it on Saturday
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Jan 27 2022, 01:54 PM) eh..did everyone view previous post on screenshot. Bonus quota finished. so tomorrow should be back to 1.4% Ah….did not read that. Will withdraw my 9500 today
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(dannyw @ Jan 27 2022, 02:01 PM) That's why i ask 'why not today?' thought you still want the 1.39%  Haha…did not read the previous page. Anyway i will move my rm9500 to versa. Just open an account today to get the RM18 angpow promotion. TQ and goodbye to Go+
This post has been edited by ikanbilis: Jan 27 2022, 02:12 PM
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 27 2022, 02:48 PM) Yes…size does matter
ikanbilis
Jan 27 2022, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 27 2022, 03:22 PM) Must veey big that QR code Ipad no use outside house Hp using my mum tng wallet
ikanbilis
Jan 29 2022, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(paradiseisland8 @ Jan 29 2022, 12:19 PM) 7pm 27th, you got yours already? 7pm is after cutoff time. Expected monies to be in this evening.
ikanbilis
Feb 14 2022, 04:29 PM
This is bad publicity for TnG ewallet. Until they beef up their security measures to be on par with other ewallets, i am withdrawing my money from their Go+
ikanbilis
Feb 14 2022, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(xander83 @ Feb 14 2022, 04:42 PM) Why on earth put in Go+ when it is better put in Versa  Diversify. I have money in Versa as well. I just dont put all money in one basket.
ikanbilis
Feb 14 2022, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 14 2022, 04:54 PM) but yet you keep dumping money in wor TnG pin of zcity. But RM5k is the limit. Thats why my withdrawal is RM4984.
ikanbilis
Feb 15 2022, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 15 2022, 09:34 AM) IMO, dont put so much hope for MBG as a blanket converage. i suspect MBG will still subject to investigation by TNGD, especially if you have taken necessary steps to secure your wallet. eg if you use 123456 or DOB as your pin, likelihood TNGD may not honor MBG.  This is what i thought. Out of the 50 teachers who lost their money, how many actually got back their money? TnG promises full compensation within 5 days. If some teachers already got back their money, they would have come out in the open to thank TnG for being such a ‘caring’ e-wallet provider, right?
ikanbilis
Feb 15 2022, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 15 2022, 01:19 PM) didn't even need to read so deep. "However, when an unauthorised transaction occurs in your account due to no fault of your own, The Company will refund such sums to you in accordance to the Money-back Guarantee policy subject to the applicable terms and conditions." what is the definition of "no fault of your own"? If u look at the report, the scam happened on 19 to 21 January, and the victim has reported to money back guarantee. However the press conference was called on Saturday 12 February. Obviously the victims did not get any money back guarantee, thats why they were going to politicians for help.
ikanbilis
Feb 15 2022, 03:23 PM
Another e-wallet user in Ipoh lost RM1800 2 days ago for linking credit card to wallet. RM300 x 6 times were deducted to an app. Probably kena malware? https://www.sinchew.com.my/20220214/%E7%94%...BB%A4%E5%90%89/This post has been edited by ikanbilis: Feb 15 2022, 03:23 PM