TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

MGM
post Feb 11 2020, 09:47 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(Edward12399 @ Feb 10 2020, 04:00 PM)
TNG HSBC Cb yet in hor?
For those who did it at 12am but got sms saying success, amount in HSBC on hold, but not reloaded to TnG, what is the outcome?
MGM
post Feb 13 2020, 07:31 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(applesmiley @ Feb 13 2020, 05:39 AM)
Touch ‘n Go is offering free RFID tags at selected Shell stations for consumers that spend a minimum of RM50 using TNG’s eWallet.
[Soyacincau]
From the same article:
In addition, Touch ‘n Go and Shell Malaysia has also announced a special promo for eTunai Rakyat recipients that uses the TNG eWallet. You can get a cashback of RM5 + RM2 when you spend a minimum of RM20 at Shell stations nationwide. This eWallet campaign will be running from the 17th February until 14th March 2020.

This is like 35% CB, and now where is the T&C?
MGM
post Feb 13 2020, 10:57 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Feb 13 2020, 10:27 AM)
it's likely only RM2 if you finish the 3 times RM5 already...
But that 3x rm5 already over right? That's why need the T&C.
MGM
post Feb 14 2020, 10:09 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 13 2020, 07:31 AM)
From the same article:
In addition, Touch ‘n Go and Shell Malaysia has also announced a special promo for eTunai Rakyat recipients that uses the TNG eWallet. You can get a cashback of RM5 + RM2 when you spend a minimum of RM20 at Shell stations nationwide. This eWallet campaign will be running from the 17th February until 14th March 2020.

This is like 35% CB,  and now where is the T&C?
QUOTE(zenquix @ Feb 13 2020, 10:27 AM)
it's likely only RM2 if you finish the 3 times RM5 already...
QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 13 2020, 10:57 AM)
But that 3x rm5 already over right? That's why need the T&C.
zenquix was right, from RinggitPlus, the rm5 is from e-Tunai Rakyat digital incentive:

Those who have claimed their e-Tunai Rakyat digital incentive through the TNG eWallet can also take advantage of another TNG campaign at Shell stations. From 17 February to 14 March, TNG e-Tunai recipients are entitled to TNG eWallet cashback of RM5 + RM2 with a minimum spend of RM20 at Shell stations nationwide.
MGM
post Feb 17 2020, 08:40 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 17 2020, 08:15 AM)
Depends on how you see it...

You might think he won a car, but he won a car that he can only drive in Malaysia. If he want to use it in SG, it is not free (free for 10 days per years for foreign cars).
He can always sell it off.
MGM
post Feb 17 2020, 10:36 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Feb 17 2020, 10:18 AM)
i thought the lucky draw is open for etunai rakyat only.
well, it for every users it seem.
He could be a Malaysian working in Singapore with Spore mobile but earns rm200k and not contributing income tax in Malaysia?
MGM
post Feb 28 2020, 09:47 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(purplecar @ Feb 1 2020, 12:06 AM)
Mine went back to the credit card number page. But at 12:01 I got SMS from my bank that RM150 is already charged. But in my TnG the reload is not in.
QUOTE(peach_on_tea @ Feb 1 2020, 12:08 AM)
Same here
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Feb 1 2020, 12:09 AM)
same here, sms from HSBC 12:01 but tng reload not in
so just did it once again and sms from HSBC 12:06 finally tng reload updated (email from tng also 12:06:01, no hope liao  bye.gif  cry.gif )

but I'm using debit card with account balance 151, how come can approved twice ar???  whistling.gif  sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif  shakehead.gif

go to sleep 1st, figure out tomorrow
QUOTE(wym6977 @ Feb 1 2020, 12:14 AM)
Me too.. sad.gif Got SMS card charged but TnG not reloaded... no email confirmation too... this time gone case liao.. bye.gif
Did u all manage to get rm30 CB?
MGM
post Feb 28 2020, 01:41 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Feb 28 2020, 10:51 AM)
got it today after battling with them.
what time u reloaded?
Can share more detail how u get it,would like to give it a try too.
I received the sms b4 0:02:00.
MGM
post Feb 29 2020, 08:50 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Feb 28 2020, 03:50 PM)
OK your case is different. Ours was we received sms from bank the amount was charged but didn't show in TnG. The same amount was on hold in the cards' account.
MGM
post Mar 1 2020, 04:39 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 1 2020, 01:30 PM)
Unifi
QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Mar 1 2020, 02:07 PM)
Thanks for sharing, just paid RM50 to my Unifi
Can pay to same unifi account using 3 diff TnG acc on the same day?

This post has been edited by MGM: Mar 1 2020, 04:49 PM
MGM
post Mar 1 2020, 04:50 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Mar 1 2020, 04:41 PM)
Boost?
This is TnG e-wallet thread.
Sorry just woke up from a nap
MGM
post Mar 1 2020, 05:41 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 1 2020, 05:16 PM)
Not sure, but quota won't run out in the first 3 days of March, but not April.
Yes better dont take the risk even though e-pay bill-payment allows that for Unifi but not TNB.
MGM
post Mar 3 2020, 09:28 AM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 3 2020, 08:56 AM)
Got my RM 5 too at around 3 a.m. rclxms.gif

Next month pay again.
I think should be fully redeemed by this month.

3.The Cashback is limited to the first 99,000 transactions during the Promotion Period. The Promotion will cease once the Cashback have been fully utilized or at the expiration of the Promotion Period, whichever is earlier.
MGM
post Mar 3 2020, 06:45 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Mar 3 2020, 06:27 PM)
Nope diff acc.

Just called CS. There’s an attemp at 7.47am to logged in my account, since 3x wrong pin, then the system auto suspend my account.

Has ben reactivated
So that is the way to sabo your enemy?
MGM
post Mar 5 2020, 08:50 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(theozis @ Mar 5 2020, 08:04 PM)
RM0.00 Fr HSBC Amanah:*MYR150.00 was charged to yr debit crd-i ending 8991@TNG WALLET E-COMM 2 on 01/03/20 00:00. Call us if you did not authorise this

I received this but time appeared at tng e wallet transaction history was 00:04:01

Then I received the cash back today
HSBC sms 00:00 but TnG 00:05:XX, and got the rm30 cb.
MGM
post Mar 6 2020, 04:33 PM

18,440 posts

For those who didnt get CB, check in HSBC whether transaction recorded on 29Feb instead of 1Mar.
MGM
post Mar 9 2020, 12:20 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Mar 9 2020, 12:12 PM)
8. Promotion is not applicable for any form or type of reload transactions, gift cards and in-store services.

Paying bills considered as in-store services so not entitled for cb?
MGM
post Mar 9 2020, 03:34 PM

18,440 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Mar 9 2020, 02:55 PM)
tng apps only shown 7 eleven in the apps and they give out cb instantly, so do you think they will check this?
it's the same exclusion in last tnc and they won't able to know what u buy in 7e
Sorry din know that, thought the cashier would disallow such transaction if want to adhere to the t&c, and would only allow in-store physical purchase not services.
MGM
post Mar 9 2020, 06:04 PM

18,440 posts

Just did bill payment at 7-11 but no cb yet.
MGM
post Mar 9 2020, 07:34 PM

18,440 posts

I read but forgot, sudah tua.

26 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:40 PM