129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Fan Club V4, Expensive Plastic LOL!

UNDICI
post Aug 10 2007, 08:22 AM

@ boyarque

just saw your selling thread... apsal i can see my BB08 pic?... tongue.gif

nah.. it's ok.. fell free to use it
jasonlky
post Aug 10 2007, 08:24 AM

451 posts

Good morning to all, and more importantly good hunting.

Be cool and be nice when u hunt, don't let the hiccups and bumps of this hobby (and the scaplers) bring out the worst in you. There is always room to be civil.

That's the lesson on the day...

Jason biggrin.gif
TStsg
post Aug 10 2007, 08:28 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 10 2007, 07:44 AM)
i only transformed my bb08 once then put it back in box d sweat.gif
u r MISB laugh.gif

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 10 2007, 07:44 AM)
by the way payload wan chest meh?  biggrin.gif

Added on August 10, 2007, 7:45 am
so ur autobots family completed liao lor... flex.gif

Added on August 10, 2007, 7:47 ammr iman ... i think i saw u also on monday at amcorp mall...if that is u lor... again wif wife and son? taking pic rite? correct me if im mistaken...
automorph chest laugh.gif
laica
post Aug 10 2007, 08:28 AM

grown up child
801 posts

by the way who is still studying in this forum ah?
im still studying though rclxm9.gif
TStsg
post Aug 10 2007, 08:29 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 10 2007, 08:28 AM)
by the way who is still studying in this forum ah?
im still studying though rclxm9.gif
abuthen? got student price dee? tongue.gif
melman
post Aug 10 2007, 08:34 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Aug 10 2007, 08:08 AM)
Morning ppl! I noticed some of u got ur leader brawl already, good 4 u! Proofs that patience pays! Though, I also noticed some of them booked thru me. So do u guys intent to go through with the deal or what? Pardon me for being cautious, but nowadays too many 'pilots' already...if u know what i mean.
i'm still up for you leader brawl dun worry. but i'm having a change of heart with the ultimate bumblebee though.
mindkiller6610
post Aug 10 2007, 08:37 AM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

i am still a student..

buying transformers toys is really a pain for non-working ppl like me..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Aug 10 2007, 08:37 AM
boyarque
post Aug 10 2007, 08:51 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 10 2007, 08:22 AM)
@ boyarque

just saw your selling thread... apsal i can see my BB08 pic?... tongue.gif

nah.. it's ok.. fell free to use it
Lolz undici! Ur pics just rocks! thumbup.gif ...though i dun claim it as 'This from my personal collection, u get the sealed one.' ahaks!
blugear
post Aug 10 2007, 08:51 AM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Yo mindkiller6610, the transformer stickers just stick like normal rite? peel off the behind and stick any where? I confuse ready the instructions u attached in the package
boyarque
post Aug 10 2007, 08:55 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(melfariza @ Aug 10 2007, 08:34 AM)
i'm still up for you leader brawl dun worry. but i'm having a change of heart with the ultimate bumblebee though.
U dun order ultimate bb with me rite? brows.gif
Lowyat
post Aug 10 2007, 09:12 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Today Morning, XL HQ at ampang last restock...i heard they say got BB08 takara for last restock..after that have to wait don't know until when they will restock...faster go grap before it finish..
UNDICI
post Aug 10 2007, 09:13 AM

haih.. 1 last look before d repaint procedure

laica
post Aug 10 2007, 09:17 AM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Aug 10 2007, 08:37 AM)
i am still a student..

yeah just making the point that student like us collecting amat susah so have to choose wat to buy... icon_rolleyes.gif

abuthen? got student price dee? tongue.gif

hope so lor:lol:

Added on August 10, 2007, 9:18 amhaik udici ... u really make me want to buy megatron di....arghhh..resist the dark force....sweat.gif

Added on August 10, 2007, 9:20 am
QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 10 2007, 09:12 AM)
Today Morning, XL HQ at ampang last restock...i heard they say got BB08 takara for last restock..after that have to wait don't know until when they will restock...faster go grap before it finish..
restock eh... tak sempat di....by the time i take bus and stuff also jual habis di... wait at home with despair cry.gif

This post has been edited by laica: Aug 10 2007, 09:20 AM
UNDICI
post Aug 10 2007, 09:22 AM

buy lah laica... 10X times better than d crappy voyager 1
Lowyat
post Aug 10 2007, 09:22 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 10 2007, 09:17 AM)

Added on August 10, 2007, 9:20 am

restock eh... tak sempat di....by the time i take bus and stuff also jual habis di... wait at home with despair cry.gif
Ya lor....i also thinking can go or not, i first time go have to find the location somemore..i afraid i when i manage find the place..all product finish de...
iman_210
post Aug 10 2007, 09:26 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Aug 10 2007, 03:11 AM)
bro iman 210,

u always go scouting wan meh? if got try to get a BB08 for me can?
not so lah bro...happen to be at the right time and right place...and support from wife..

i would have not gone to TRU yesterday and have gotten the leader brawl if not for her determination...

laica
post Aug 10 2007, 09:26 AM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 10 2007, 09:22 AM)
buy lah laica... 10X times better than d crappy voyager 1
made up my mind di actually to buy cause got OP dont have meg dont look rite...but vit M habis liao ..sob sob cry.gif

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 10 2007, 09:22 AM)
Ya lor....i also thinking can go or not, i first time go have to find the location somemore..i afraid i when i manage find the place..all product finish de...
i know the location.....but no transport...except my bmx bic laugh.gif .... laugh.gif
KirklandLee
post Aug 10 2007, 09:27 AM

34 posts

Hi everyone. I newbie here. Sila tunjuk ajar. tongue.gif
laica
post Aug 10 2007, 09:27 AM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 10 2007, 09:26 AM)
not so lah bro...happen to be at the right time and right place...and support from wife..

i would have not gone to TRU yesterday and have gotten the leader brawl if not for her determination...
saw my post ? were u in amcorp mall on monday?
iman_210
post Aug 10 2007, 09:28 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

Added on August 10, 2007, 7:47 ammr iman ... i think i saw u also on monday at amcorp mall...if that is u lor... again wif wife and son? taking pic rite? correct me if im mistaken...

[/quote]

which monday bru? defoe me...this week i have yet to touch the so called scalper mall...if i go there only to Ka Fe Dien for my roti bakar...

Added on August 10, 2007, 9:30 am
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Aug 10 2007, 08:24 AM)
Good morning to all, and more importantly good hunting.

Be cool and be nice when u hunt, don't let the hiccups and bumps of this hobby (and the scaplers) bring out the worst in you.  There is always room to be civil.

That's the lesson on the day...

Jason biggrin.gif
nicely and prudently wise said Mr Jason...

Added on August 10, 2007, 9:33 am
QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Aug 10 2007, 08:37 AM)
i am still a student..

at ur age already putting an interest already...if i am at ur age dun even care about collectibles...my degree first, then professional cert, first car, first house after that settle than can think of others...

nevertheless, collecting is a good hobby...only i started late though with permissible disposable income...

Added on August 10, 2007, 9:34 am
QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 10 2007, 09:22 AM)
either die trying bru...at least u know the place already right....at the same time sharpen up ur hunting instincts...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 10 2007, 09:36 AM

129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:33 PM