Airsoft gun can kill birds?

SUSbisobona
post Jul 14 2020, 04:02 PM, updated 6y ago

66 posts

My house have many birds like to lepak on the roof and aircond.

This airsoft gun powerfull or not ? Kan kill birds? anyone use before?

This post has been edited by bisobona: Jul 14 2020, 04:12 PM
SUSjbcoder
post Jul 14 2020, 04:03 PM

783 posts

Illegal content
MeToo
post Jul 14 2020, 04:04 PM

9,336 posts

Those are NOT airsoft guns.

Look at price also know alrdy...
LamboSama

769 posts

Hello Peta
y500

336 posts

A rm10 sling shot will do

Baconateer

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

PDRM mohon tangkap
emburrar
post Jul 14 2020, 04:05 PM

14 posts

Hello polis
netmatrix
post Jul 14 2020, 04:06 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Those can injure birds. Not really kill.
gaman
post Jul 14 2020, 04:07 PM

88 posts

If you buy one, I am worry that before you could kill any bird, you yourself become "bird" in a cage (lockup).
fox_shinoda
post Jul 14 2020, 04:12 PM

1,001 posts

If you shoot using that low quality toys, the birds will just laugh back at you. Get a proper slingshot and practice your aim
ShadowR1
post Jul 14 2020, 04:12 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

My god doh.gif

Do you know what is air soft ?
TiF
post Jul 14 2020, 04:14 PM

1,192 posts

just DIY a bow la, apa susah
SUSHalp
post Jul 14 2020, 04:36 PM

pakai lastik je murah
SUSrtk74
post Jul 14 2020, 04:37 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

air gun yes, airsoft no

Both illegal in Malaysia BTW
[LinkZ]
post Jul 14 2020, 04:37 PM

645 posts

I have the same problems but decided to try the green laser from MR DIY that does the trick cheap, clean and easy.

Rusty Nail
post Jul 14 2020, 04:38 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

Lol, those are not Airsoft. You'll be very lucky if it can shoot beyond 20m
leah235
post Jul 14 2020, 04:39 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

Pls shoot gagak away

They are a nuisance. One “aaaak” invites the whole gang lepak liao.

Eeeeeee,
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:40 PM

bb pellet gun won't even make u bleed. get real air gun instead
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(leah235 @ Jul 14 2020, 04:39 PM)
Pls shoot gagak away

Eeeeeee,
one lastik n lotsa steel bb will do the job, cleanly
upcars
post Jul 14 2020, 04:44 PM

95 posts

those who use lastik either u have very good aim, or u have alot of patience
s3iryu
post Jul 14 2020, 04:44 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(leah235 @ Jul 14 2020, 04:39 PM)
Pls shoot gagak away

Eeeeeee,
Wear a mask and unwanted shirt when doing this, or else they will remember you and tell their whole community about you and attack you on sight.

Gagak aaak noisy a bit but they smart enough to stay away from making nests on your property. Not like bloody pidgeons come make nest and leave a whole area full of bird shit for you.

And burung gagak Caledonia know how to make tools, shaping hooks to catch ulat in holes.

Burung gagak Jepun buat sarang decoy to fool humans destroying their nests, and also can use as backup nests when real ones get destroyed.

This post has been edited by s3iryu: Jul 14 2020, 04:45 PM
andrewhtf
post Jul 14 2020, 04:45 PM

1,583 posts

mercun mancis is cheaper and much more effective

plus you dont accumulate too much bad karma
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(upcars @ Jul 14 2020, 04:44 PM)
those who use lastik either u have very good aim, or u have alot of patience
we had a lot of practice when we were kids.
idoblu
post Jul 14 2020, 04:46 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Rm35.91 is for the pellets only not the gun
upcars
post Jul 14 2020, 04:47 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(TechSuper @ Jul 14 2020, 04:46 PM)
we had a lot of practice when we were kids.
not enuf for birds unless they are dead road kill lor
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(s3iryu @ Jul 14 2020, 04:44 PM)
Wear a mask and unwanted shirt when doing this, or else they will remember you and tell their whole community about you and attack you on sight.

Gagak aaak noisy a bit but they smart enough to stay away from making nests on your property. Not like bloody pidgeons come make nest and leave a whole area full of bird shit for you.

And burung gagak Caledonia know how to make tools, shaping hooks to catch ulat in holes.

Burung gagak Jepun buat sarang decoy to fool humans destroying their nests, and also can use as backup nests when real ones get destroyed.
normally i just lob lighted mercun bola using lastik, so the mercun would explode mid air a lot closer to gagak. but that's another skill level oredi
idoblu

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 14 2020, 04:37 PM)
I have the same problems but decided to try the green laser from MR DIY that does the trick cheap, clean and easy.
how? just shine into their eyes? they will just keep coming back
i got a pigeon problem too

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jul 14 2020, 04:48 PM
TruboXL

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Lesen mana lesen
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 14 2020, 04:46 PM)
Rm35.91 is for the pellets only not the gun
plastic 6mm bb pellets, rm4 per 1000 pcs. hahaha
Strike
post Jul 14 2020, 04:49 PM

51 posts

azmin: hello pdrm
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(upcars @ Jul 14 2020, 04:47 PM)
not enuf for birds unless they are dead road kill lor
try shooting a bird with lastik with steel ball bearing. u'd be surprised
s3iryu
post Jul 14 2020, 04:51 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(TechSuper @ Jul 14 2020, 04:48 PM)
normally i just lob lighted mercun bola using lastik, so the mercun would explode mid air a lot closer to gagak. but that's another skill level oredi
Do they attack you on sight after that? Lol

Crows recognize and remember human faces
Si kutu rayau
post Jul 14 2020, 04:51 PM

777 posts

Airsoft gun cannot la. Even cicak also susah kena.
Taeng9389
post Jul 14 2020, 04:52 PM

543 posts

ayam once tried to order gbb airsoft from hk, 1 day after placed order, saw news kastam raid ppl cause of airsoft, straight kecut telur cancel order
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(s3iryu @ Jul 14 2020, 04:51 PM)
Do they attack you on sight after that? Lol

Crows recognize and remember human faces
nope, never.
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Jul 14 2020, 04:51 PM)
Airsoft gun cannot la. Even cicak also susah kena.
i shot quite a few cicak dead guna plastik bb. hahaha!
munak991
post Jul 14 2020, 04:54 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Use stone lastic la
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jul 14 2020, 04:54 PM)
Use stone lastic la
stone x aerodynamic. hahaha
ThirdSon
post Jul 14 2020, 05:03 PM

84 posts

two birds actually
y500
post Jul 14 2020, 05:05 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(s3iryu @ Jul 14 2020, 04:44 PM)

gagak manyak pandai.

y500
post Jul 14 2020, 05:08 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(TechSuper @ Jul 14 2020, 04:53 PM)
i shot quite a few cicak dead guna plastik bb. hahaha!
apa sarahan cicak? it help u wipe out lipas and nyamuk yo.

knives.
post Jul 14 2020, 05:09 PM

101 posts

Airsoft is fun, played that shit before. But no it cant kill birds. It’ll hurt a little bit. Maybe you can injure lizards lol
incubus_skj
post Jul 14 2020, 05:10 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 14 2020, 04:37 PM)
how? use the laser shoot the bird eye blind ka
TechSuper
post Jul 14 2020, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(y500 @ Jul 14 2020, 05:08 PM)
apa sarahan cicak? it help u wipe out lipas and nyamuk yo.

cicak berak merata melekat at ur wall. dang!
Lada Putih
post Jul 14 2020, 05:11 PM

214 posts

Can, so long as its tip is orange to indicates its not real gun
Even better as yoygun like as possible
Like the one our ministry use to tangkap anjing
arcadicus
post Jul 14 2020, 05:11 PM

213 posts

heluuu pulis.....
jackalyong
post Jul 14 2020, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(bisobona @ Jul 14 2020, 04:02 PM)
My house have many birds like to lepak on the roof and aircond.

This airsoft gun powerfull or not ? Kan kill birds?  anyone use before?
it give bird a good massage smile.gif
SUSdemamkuning
post Jul 14 2020, 06:10 PM

91 posts

My uncle used to have a collection of airsoft guns. Those are toy guns lmao.

Need a licence btw
lznce2679
post Jul 14 2020, 06:21 PM

230 posts

holla policia
[LinkZ]
post Jul 14 2020, 08:05 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 14 2020, 05:48 PM)
how? just shine into their eyes? they will just keep coming back
i got a pigeon problem too
Works effectively for crows, before I managed to shoot and aim their eyes, the crows already flew away, they are quite sensitive to the laser light... and i find that after a few times, the crows somehow decided not to lepak at that areas anymore.

But some birds like pigeon breed but not pigeon i dunno which breed was that, the type that made those noises in the morning was not so effective against them though, i aimed at its eye but it refused to go away, only rub its eyes non stop and try to avoid the laser light but not flying away.
ymc2303
post Jul 14 2020, 08:07 PM

592 posts

change bullet. use ball bearing from bicycle shop..
audi90
post Jul 14 2020, 08:12 PM

96 posts

Modified the spring and get stainless steel ball bearing
Oltromen Ripot
post Jul 14 2020, 08:16 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

Those "guns"?

TS vs MockingJay
[LinkZ]
post Jul 14 2020, 08:41 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 14 2020, 09:05 PM)
Works effectively for crows, before I managed to shoot and aim their eyes, the crows already flew away, they are quite sensitive to the laser light... and i find that after a few times, the crows somehow decided not to lepak at that areas anymore.

But some birds like pigeon breed but not pigeon i dunno which breed was that, the type that made those noises in the morning was not so effective against them though, i aimed at its eye but it refused to go away, only rub its eyes non stop and try to avoid the laser light but not flying away.
The laser i bought from: https://s.lazada.com.my/s.bBZRY

Specially for crows hater

This post has been edited by [LinkZ]: Jul 14 2020, 08:42 PM
imin
post Jul 14 2020, 08:49 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(knives. @ Jul 14 2020, 05:09 PM)
Airsoft is fun, played that shit before. But no it cant kill birds. It’ll hurt a little bit. Maybe you can injure lizards lol
are you sure cannot kill lizards? My airsoft can kill lizard in one shot; for small lizards, it will literally blow it to pieces. But of course have to shoot it dekat2 la. And my airsoft isn't some kind of illegal airsoft; I bought it from justbbgun.co.uk few years ago; it was one of the cheapest battery-based and most kiddo looking airsoft there
pandah
post Jul 14 2020, 08:52 PM

719 posts

harga macam itu tak mungkin airsoft
knives.
post Jul 14 2020, 08:56 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(imin @ Jul 14 2020, 08:49 PM)
are you sure cannot kill lizards? My airsoft can kill lizard in one shot; for small lizards, it will literally blow it to pieces. But of course have to shoot it dekat2 la. And my airsoft isn't some kind of illegal airsoft; I bought it from justbbgun.co.uk few years ago; it was one of the cheapest battery-based and most kiddo looking airsoft there
Yea maybe short distance you could , never really attempted to kill anything with it man. Just fucked around outdoors with my bro and cousins
ShadowR1
post Jul 14 2020, 09:04 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 14 2020, 08:05 PM)

Use this laser pointer la.
Laser pointer

0.0225sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:01 PM