Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bought nice Digi number for RM105 but scammed!, line cannot use and seller not refunding

jack2
post Aug 13 2007, 01:35 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Aug 7 2007, 12:51 PM)
u think i wan 2 use color n bold words???
those r my main points~
if i dun use these 2 things~den mayb da seller wil miss them out~
coz i see her explanation oso see til pening kepala...n keep miss her words....
n u jz see my reply up ur reply there~
da quotes all cant use~if i dun bold my reply~den it wil jz same like wat i quoted rene's words~
n den my whole reply wil b all same n damn long...
ppl wan see my reply oso susah...

wah~use short form oso wrong at here??
ok i try to use proper english at here~but dont blame me if my reply is damn long....

and be assured that of course i wont sell this card anymore~
i still have the feel of guilty and shame....
It is far ago for me to notice this thread. Last week, I followed up the so called Vincent Paypal scammer case for the whole morning and now I noticed this thread again. And I wanna reply something.

First, allow me to say something. I wonder why people like to use short form in replying formal post.

Why so difficult to use proper English? So hard meh?

oso > Also
den > then
wat > what

and etc etc.....

All short form. Just 1 word shorter and can make you type longer for a longer time?

Ok, I finish this and will continue to read again from page 2.

Finished reading all pages.

Tomorrow I will post up the name, address, IC etc of his brother.

Good night.

P/S: Rene is b***shit all the time and keep on repeating the answers. You do not need to repeat and repeat again. Air liur more than tea.

This post has been edited by jack2: Aug 13 2007, 02:30 AM
jack2
post Aug 13 2007, 10:20 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Aug 13 2007, 10:12 AM)
There's no ethic or responsible inside herself and her's brother. They will keep on deny whatever the reason with lame excuses.

What I want to investigate now is whether is it the shop that rene's brother bought from is dealing with some illegal syndicate or no.

If yes, legal action will be taken as I already liased with a CS and their Business Managers from Digi. Only the matter that rene want to co-operate or not. If not, Digi will sue you down for selling a tampered sim card. That's all.
Good, I have also liased with DiGi and they will look into this matter by quoting this thread here. icon_rolleyes.gif

jack2
post Aug 13 2007, 11:00 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Ts n littlemin,

pls try to put the sim card to your phone now and see is there any service?

and please PM me the serial number at the back of the sim card and i will check for you.

This post has been edited by jack2: Aug 13 2007, 11:30 AM
jack2
post Aug 13 2007, 05:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(sub_noob @ Aug 13 2007, 04:57 PM)
i got suggestion here.. but i duont know it will work or not.. y dun check with the shop and tell them that the number got problem.. see they ca help or not.. after all they were the main source ur bro bought the simcard..
this one has been suggested but she kept on skip it.. her eyes got problem...kor sai
jack2
post Aug 14 2007, 03:03 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I have PM Babana pertaining to the serial number of the SIM but the card is not with him.

The littemin, today whole day tak tahu pergi mana..

Otherwise, with the serial number, I can prove the whole story!

0.0147sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:26 AM