Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bought nice Digi number for RM105 but scammed!, line cannot use and seller not refunding

LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 03:15 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

Em... This thread still active... U see, my fren.... Example, U bought a new phone(cheap cheap phone rm200) from a shop and when u go back home, u found it the phone cant switch on.... What should u do...? My frens even sell reload card but many reload cards cant use so he need to refund to his customer... This is business, u cant expected ur business to be always success..... I hope before u sell ur stuff make sure it works.... Good luck...
LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 03:32 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

Em... Then we better use back sim card's example story... U bought a sim card from a shop found that it cant use like ur case... U say can refund o not....? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Of course even thought cant replace they also change another sim pack la...
LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 03:40 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

Eh? I thought u still dun understand what all ppl talking about... Actually u understand already... Luckily... whistling.gif

U see, actually ur case is very easy to settle just because of ur attitude, u make us quite angry the way u do business here... If u really care bout the case, many ppls in LYN will help althought they dunno u....

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Aug 13 2007, 03:46 AM
LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 04:50 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

ya i agree with kingmaker... i scare until so many pages she still dunno what we talking about... i think she thought her brother also a victim and
her brother din ask for refund so she also dun want refund lo... maybe only...

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Aug 13 2007, 04:55 AM
LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 05:01 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

sorry lo... scared u still dunno what are we try to tell u...
LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 05:13 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

of course same la... in lyn we are brothers, so of course we talk the same thing...
LeonTan
post Aug 13 2007, 07:14 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

Haiz... We tried to help her but she keep saying us... Mayb really have to wait her come back malaysia... If not her name in LYN will be very famous already...
LeonTan
post Aug 14 2007, 03:02 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

So wheres littlemin and banana them...? So long din see them post here already... Still no solution?

My fren, not all ppl over here, swear or curse u.... They just want to help u.... I think if u control ur anger, there will many ppls willing to help u... Agree anyone?
Business is not always will get profit, sometimes also will loss.... I'm a seller too but this is business... U cant say sorry and just say thats not my problem... U see,even thought I give my customers 3 days warranty but I always call them if got anything, fell free to contact me and I will help them...
Do u know what is the business slogan? Customer is always right... If the simple slogan U also cant remember then U should think many times before u u sell things here...
To be honeatly I rather loss my money then loss my customers... Understand what I mean....? I hope u understand what I mean...

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Aug 14 2007, 03:08 AM
LeonTan
post Aug 14 2007, 03:07 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 14 2007, 03:03 AM)
I have PM Babana pertaining to the serial number of the SIM  but the card is not with him.

The littemin, today whole day tak tahu pergi mana..

Otherwise, with the serial number, I can prove the whole story!
U can really prove the whole story? Then this thread will be the most popular thread in LYN history.... tongue.gif
LeonTan
post Aug 14 2007, 03:40 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

No matter customer is wrong, the seller is right, in business world, Customer Always Right... Thats we always practise... Yes even thought is not my fault, but this is business... Like I sell a hard disk to my customers and my customer found that is faulty, of course the 1st thing we should do is check whats the problem... If really not the customer broke it, then we should refund... Then only we discuss with our supplier... Do not ever ever drag our customers with our problems....

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Aug 14 2007, 03:45 AM
LeonTan
post Aug 14 2007, 04:49 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

Because I really sell hard disk ma.... I also selling digi and hotlink sim card, so I understand ur situation...Haiz....
Btw who call ur bro din check the sim card before he sell... As a seller before we sell things we MUST make sure the thing is working... Is this the 1st time u sell things or do business here? All sellers over here knows that... We must double check the things we sell before we sell it to customers....
Sometimes dun always think of profits only... Service is also very important, my fren.....
LeonTan
post Aug 14 2007, 01:58 PM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

Do u know y I keep repeating? Just a simple basic knowledge to do business also dunno... I dont dare to tell u more coz a basic thing u also dunno so I scared until now U still dunno what I'm talking about...
Dont always think we r always rite... Try to listen other ppls suggestions or opinions... That will help u a lot...

This is the 1st time I found a seller do this kind of business in LYN... doh.gif
Cham lo.... cry.gif Dunno still will come out this kind of seller in LYN in future o not...
I think we have learned our lesson over here...

(Oh ya... Almost forget to tell u that, many of forumers in LYN more prefer a good service than buying cheaper things... Including me...)

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Aug 14 2007, 03:02 PM

0.0307sec    1.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:43 AM