124 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

iRonTech
post Apr 10 2007, 11:57 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Apr 10 2007, 11:44 AM)
may i know does my w850 can share the charger with k618? from the charger, the only difference is the metalic pin, the w850 charger has far more pin...
charing just need two pins, 1st & 4th from right.
kInOzAwA
post Apr 10 2007, 12:09 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Apr 9 2007, 09:56 PM)
anyone have theme tat have special menu interface? i downloaded a lot but most of it is just a normal menu interface...
it's so clear that you must hack your phone if you wanna something extra on your phone like flash themes features... read esato forum for that smile.gif
JY.
post Apr 10 2007, 12:15 PM

1,630 posts

1 more queation, can i assign a specific ring tone for a specific group? i now can just assign a ring tone for a specific contact number only, not the whole group...pls help notworthy.gif
aH wAi
post Apr 10 2007, 12:54 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Apr 10 2007, 12:15 PM)
1 more queation, can i assign a specific ring tone for a specific group? i now can just assign a ring tone for a specific contact number only, not the whole group...pls help notworthy.gif
yes u can with the edit contact function there
JY.
post Apr 10 2007, 01:00 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Apr 10 2007, 12:54 PM)
yes u can with the edit contact function there
ya, i know, but the ring tone there is just for the specific contact, not the whole group.
iRonTech
post Apr 10 2007, 01:05 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

W850i's contact group can't assign ringtone...
aH wAi
post Apr 10 2007, 01:27 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

ops, read wrongly, pai seh
JY.
post Apr 10 2007, 01:37 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Apr 10 2007, 01:27 PM)
ops, read wrongly, pai seh
haha, nvm... kinda wasted lo, this phone does not have this function.. but i still love him, hahaha tongue.gif
limyusiong
post Apr 10 2007, 01:53 PM

2,815 posts

cannot, i did tried out on my previous w850, cant do it like nokia....hav to assign one by one... blush.gif
aidlover
post Apr 10 2007, 02:33 PM

1,002 posts

jsut wondering.. anyone willing to change cover ah? white for black? biggrin.gif
aH wAi
post Apr 10 2007, 02:36 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Apr 10 2007, 02:33 PM)
jsut wondering.. anyone willing to change cover ah? white for black? biggrin.gif
am thinking that way also... maybe keypad also if can laugh.gif
JY.
post Apr 10 2007, 02:40 PM

1,630 posts

feeling like the building material of the white d-pad and the black d-pad is different, anyone had the same feeling? White one is fragile a bit...
desmondgasper
post Apr 10 2007, 03:01 PM

280 posts

I might want to change my black casing to white...anyone interested ??
ycfreak
post Apr 10 2007, 03:04 PM

396 posts

the crystal casing so easy to break la
aidlover
post Apr 10 2007, 03:15 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(desmondgasper @ Apr 10 2007, 03:01 PM)
I might want to change my black casing to white...anyone interested ??
i interested.. PM me or MSN me for further discussion ok? biggrin.gif
lek_e30
post Apr 10 2007, 03:59 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

WTA (noob in computer) what is mini opera?? is it for use to surf net easier viewing?? how to install tis software??

i've been try to surf LYN using my W850i, but it seems like everything mess up on the page or is it mean to be like that?? also cannot log in one?? doh.gif
aH wAi
post Apr 10 2007, 04:01 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

am wondering how the phone will looke like if key pad and d-pad and back cover change to black color and the rest remain white laugh.gif
iRonTech
post Apr 10 2007, 04:10 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Apr 10 2007, 03:59 PM)
WTA  (noob in computer) what is mini opera?? is it for use to surf net easier viewing?? how to install tis software??

i've been try to surf LYN using my W850i, but it seems like everything mess up on the page or is it mean to be like that?? also cannot log in one?? doh.gif
its Internet Browser/Text file viewer for ur SE phone wink.gif go opera.com dl it
lek_e30
post Apr 10 2007, 04:19 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Apr 10 2007, 04:10 PM)
its Internet Browser/Text file viewer for ur SE phone wink.gif go opera.com dl it
ok thanks, but is it really easy to use?? cause i'm really noob in all tis sweat.gif sweat.gif
iRonTech
post Apr 10 2007, 04:27 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Apr 10 2007, 04:19 PM)
ok thanks, but is it really easy to use?? cause i'm really noob in all tis  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
its plug & play smile.gif

124 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0254sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:46 AM