Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

kInOzAwA
post Mar 27 2007, 01:25 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

wow V4 already... congratulation....

thumbup.gif
kInOzAwA
post Mar 27 2007, 01:37 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(jerren @ Mar 27 2007, 01:33 PM)
guys, W850i has a brother now - W580i

check here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/432675
lol.. but both different.. i think w830i should be true brother for w850i...
same design, only different that w830i don't have 3G and capable to connect using EDGE. smile.gif
kInOzAwA
post Mar 28 2007, 01:14 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Mar 28 2007, 12:55 PM)
edge not lame either..  sweat.gif
hmm...thinking want to change w850i(21mm) to w880i(9.4mm)/580i(14mm)...
already bored with the phone liao?
kInOzAwA
post Apr 10 2007, 12:09 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Apr 9 2007, 09:56 PM)
anyone have theme tat have special menu interface? i downloaded a lot but most of it is just a normal menu interface...
it's so clear that you must hack your phone if you wanna something extra on your phone like flash themes features... read esato forum for that smile.gif
kInOzAwA
post Apr 16 2007, 12:05 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

wow nice.. is it MRC-60 accessories only support walkman 2.0 version?
kInOzAwA
post Aug 16 2007, 09:45 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

no, you can't. The flash themes was set to be hidden on the phone. You need to hack the phone first before you can see the flash works on your phone. lol. To make it real you need tools, find the tools on esato forum. First, you need to make sure which type of security on your phone, either it's CID49 or CID51. Good luck.

0.0474sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:10 PM