Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 07:11 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 7 2021, 08:01 PM)
Should be getting more than 2GB...
U try contacting digi CS? Maybe got bugs...

For the 6GB thingy... As long 24 month, or above.. confirm can get...
Is okay. Don't use much data.

Regarding the 6gb, my this line is on digi best prepaid. What if I change to digi live prepaid? Still 6gb?
beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 07:15 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Apr 8 2021, 06:00 AM)
the prepaid live biGBonus RM28 still available? can port from other telco?

the 4gb is 2gb weekday + 2gb weekend ?
Still using for me. Mine bigbonus 28 is 7gb (5gb rollover + 2gb) + daily 1pm-7pm 1gb + unlimited calls
beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 08:45 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 8 2021, 08:29 AM)
Is the unlimited social limited to certain apps?
Yup. Fb ibsta twitter I think.
beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 09:51 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Apr 8 2021, 07:15 AM)
Still using for me. Mine bigbonus 28 is 7gb (5gb rollover + 2gb) + daily 1pm-7pm 1gb + unlimited calls
QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Apr 8 2021, 09:41 AM)
Tq.

You are on RM28 bigbonus currently, how many GB are you getting?
Answer: 2gb BigBonus (can accumulate) + 2gb All day internet = 4gb

May I know the 7Gb = ?gb BigBonus (can accumulate) + ?gb All day internet
LOL he already quote my plan for you.
beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 11:52 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Apr 8 2021, 10:46 AM)
Tq.

Do u have the tnc for this plan? How many months you have been enjoying this? Will it hilang suddenly? I assume that this 7gb plan still have 2.5gb weekly for Video Freedom and Music Freedom.
Auto renewal. Used since mid of last year. But always remember to reload ya. Hahaha otherwise like me burn my rollover data which I don't mind for current wfh situation.

As long as auto renewal, plan won't change.
beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 11:53 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Apr 8 2021, 11:40 AM)
Of all possibilities, Digi chose to merge with stingy Celcom.
RIP.
Quite okay. Celcom better at rural areas. Digi is good (not the best) at city areas. If they merge, should be great.
beebee1314
post Apr 8 2021, 07:32 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Apr 8 2021, 02:05 PM)
Is the Box of Surprise plan "Always Active" like the 4gb plan?
What is "Always Active"?
"Always Active" means that your main account validity will always be extended to match the subscription validity of your biGBonus Plan. For example, if your account validity expires tomorrow but you subscribe to a biGBonus Plan with "Always Active" feature today, your account validity will be extended by 30 days (instead of expiring tomorrow).
However, if your main account has a validity of more than 30 days at the point of subscription to a biGBonus Plan, it will remain unchanged.
Yes always active.
beebee1314
post Apr 9 2021, 03:48 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Apr 9 2021, 03:43 PM)
can i ask, for new subscriber

1) the 4gb is 2gb weekday + 2gb weekend?
2) how much gb data can carry forward from previous unused quota?
3) unlimited call include call to 1800 numbers?
Apa u get 4gb or 7gb. Mine is 7 so 5gb rollforward. I do not think the 4gb the one have weekday and weekend. Is 2gb rollforward + 2gb burn if unused.

1800 is toll free. No effect on unlimited calls. For 1300, I remember kena charge.
beebee1314
post Apr 16 2021, 09:37 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Apr 15 2021, 09:29 PM)
For digi prepaid live 4gb quota. Once data used up within 30 days, totally no data or speed will be throttled like umobile?
Well I can answer your Q in 2 parts

a) I never used up my data before. So i can't really be sure. My data piles up, and 2 mths ago, my rollover 40gb data got burned because I forgotten to reload, but I don't really care since I WFH everyday since last year. Haven't seen my colleagues since MCO 1.0 except conference calls.

b) My prepaid comes with 500mb basic internet, at 64kbps which is 10kb/s. So ya, once your data used up, you should be using your super tortoise throttled data. I've never really seen anyone exhaust their tortoise data bandwidth.
beebee1314
post Jun 1 2021, 11:24 PM

1,683 posts

Anyone has issues with digi keep disabling your VOLTE? This is my third time requesting digi to reactivate the VOLTE. Seriously annoying.
beebee1314
post Jun 2 2021, 05:54 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jun 1 2021, 11:32 PM)
If i see volte icon not show
Restart phone will come back again
I previously did this. Reestart phone, factory reset phone did a lot of things. Then suddenly it strikes me to check the digi app for volte function. Buka app see, volte function missing. Then had to ask CS to reactivate. Troublesome.

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Jun 1 2021, 11:54 PM)
So far, this hasn't happened to the 3 phones in my household.
My third time. Annoying really.
beebee1314
post Jun 3 2021, 12:21 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Jun 2 2021, 06:21 PM)
Why don't you try this for now.

1. disable volte in your phone.

2. disable volte subscription through mydigi app.

go with it for few days to make sure it sticks in digi system.

3. elre-enable in mydigi app.

wait for few more days.

4. re-enable it in you phone.

The function was removed from my digi app so there's no way to re-enable it. I contacted customer service, they say my POco X3 Pro is not supported but I've been using it before they previously deactivate it for no apparent reason. I always put my phone on airplane and receive calls via vowifi. Without volte supported, u can't use vowifi. Today when I reactivate, she says since I can use it though it's not in the list of supported devices, she told me to monitor and if got issue, to report again.

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Jun 2 2021, 06:51 PM)
What is your phone brand and model, if i may ask?

I have 2 oneplus phones and 1 samsung.
POco x3 Pro.
beebee1314
post Jun 3 2021, 08:01 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Jun 3 2021, 12:26 AM)
I never told the Digi CS folks that I have oneplus phones. Just said my phones were all Samsung.
They asked if I'm using xiaomi. Probably able to detect.

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Jun 3 2021, 12:40 AM)
Another angle for you to look into.

My Mate 20 2nd SIM digi all the while have volte capable and checkbox option.

1st SIM on Maxis however get the same volte checkbox only after recent firmware update.

(i now ticked on volte for both sims)
Wooo. But my checkbox was there before they deactivate. Had to msg them to reactivate.

beebee1314
post Jun 30 2021, 11:22 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jun 30 2021, 11:55 AM)
Just my opinion. To give free 108 to Digi every year for sll is seriously not worth it.
Damn true. Give them rm108 just to maintain a line is crazy.

My old digi line every month pay RM10 get 2gb Internet + 6gb loyalty data. 8gb Internet for RM10 a mth. One year only rm120.

Imagine paying rm108 a year and get nothing vs rm120 a year or RM10 a mth for 8gb data a mth.
beebee1314
post Jun 30 2021, 11:25 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 29 2021, 09:09 PM)
I finally got through to digi, the CS told me that there was a system glitch and it automatically deactivated my VoLTE and VoWIFI. doh.gif
I have this shit every mth. Need contact them to reactivate it.
beebee1314
post Jul 2 2021, 09:07 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 2 2021, 07:00 AM)
How u got this plan, I am interested?

Instead of SLL, one can buy the rm1 1day validity to extend for another 75/90 days right?
The rm10 package is in digi BOS. Unlimited social + 2gb Internet.

Then as my phone line has been digi for like the last 5 or 7 yrs, they give another 6gb loyalty. Someone shared here before loyalty data table.

Effectively paying RM10 a mth to maintain my line with 8gb data and unlimited social.
beebee1314
post Jul 5 2021, 10:53 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 2 2021, 10:00 PM)
May i know the unlimited social covers which social apps?
Facebook Twitter Insta. With digi loyalty, you get additional Internet based on your tenure with digi. Someone shared the table here before. You can go search historical chat. I can't remember the tenur.

So for me, my digi prepaid more than 5 yrs, I auto get 6gb on top of the 2gb from digi BOS 10. Unlimited social is somewhat useless to me since I don't insta or twit. Only fb, that also I don't see much stuffs on fb.

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Jul 3 2021, 05:57 PM)
Guys anyone noticing volte disappearing and only reappearing after turning on off airplane mode?
Mine one, directly hilang. Digi turn off my VOLTE from their system. Kena call them to reactivate. They say reason because my phone xiaomi and poco not supported. Knn I use for more than 2 years already, now say not supported. Did this to me more than 4 times. True, my phone is not in the list of supported phones for volte with digi, but I used it for so long.
beebee1314
post Jul 8 2021, 03:03 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 7 2021, 07:56 PM)
do u have add on unlimited call for rm10?
Nope. I heard there is a digi BOS 18 from some forumers. This comes with 2gb + unlimited calls.

Essentially is RM10 for 2 gb data like my plan, and Rm8 additional for unlimited calls. Haven't appear on mine.
beebee1314
post Jul 9 2021, 03:59 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 8 2021, 09:51 PM)
bos 18 is auto renew. bos 35 unlimited internet n call not.
Ah ya that one is auto renew coz the BOS 18 is actually bigbonus 18. Bigbonus comes with free unlimited calls.

QUOTE(RDoe @ Jul 9 2021, 01:53 PM)
Just to confirm, The Real Deal BoS with Unlimited Social + 2GB for Only RM10 comes with Always Active?

Anyone using this? Does it auto-renews as well? smile.gif
Yes always active 30 days. Remember to renew before expire. Otherwise u can't renew. Like me I reload once rm30 and get 10% rm3 more from digi. So I always renew immediately before expire. Otherwise must buy rm1 extend validity first.
beebee1314
post Jul 24 2021, 09:21 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyWKY @ Jul 23 2021, 01:36 PM)
I think last week, VoLTE already no more in mydigi APP, but still got VoLTE in my phone
today my VoLTE gone also, recently DiGi VoLTE disappear very often, look like system bug  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
already asking activate VoLTE few times, LOL
I had this issue for months already. Every mth get them to activate, they say will investigate. Then everytime answer is "system refreshed". Sampah

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0408sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:10 AM