QUOTE(wualalala @ Jun 25 2020, 11:09 AM)
Nova 7i?I am waiting n7pro.
Any way, how is n7i? Smooth? Fast? Can use bank app?
Huawei Mobile Launching, Bombard
Jun 25 2020, 11:11 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,228 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Jul 24 2020, 05:28 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,228 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Jul 24 2020, 02:31 PM) bought nova 7se for my mom, help her installed all the games and linked to facebook acc (if gmail acc u need to install gms) + utube vance. The only downside for nova7 series is they are using ufs 2.1 and no lpddr5 ram. If they do, gg p40 series and mate 30 series. For ur information, kirin 985 is design with the new arm architecture, and can be consider as the former kirin 1020 that yet to launchedwait when i have free time i baru help her to install gms. i would say very good phone, mid range but the performance on par with kirin 980, so i reckon nova7i only a slight different, u wouldnt be able to notice it la, since kirin820 is slightly overclocked + 5g feature only + better camera. watsapp, fb, no problems so far. nova 7pro is 1 level up liao, faster than m20p / p30p but slower than m30p, i would say nova7pro very gooding, good price + good performance. |
| Change to: | 0.0147sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:07 PM |