πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
🌟*DIGI PREPAID NEXT*🌟
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Digi Prepaid NEXT Terbaru
πŸ“³Kekal aktif dengan *1 talian* &
*1 tempoh sah*
πŸ“³*Nilai Menarik* dengan SIM Lightning
πŸ“³*Penyambungan Masa Terpanjang* dengan harga permulaan Yang *berpatutan* !

Tonton video ini untuk mendapatkan lebih informasi bagaimana Digi Prepaid NEXT boleh membantu anda dalam
πŸ’Ήperkembangan perniagaan andaπŸ’Ή dengan Digi.

πŸ“Ί Pautan Video Disini πŸ“Ί
https://youtu.be/9SQSHhb2Eqg

This post has been edited by Gold_Moderator: Jun 22 2020, 11:20 PM
danielmckey
post Jun 22 2020, 11:21 PM

1,047 posts

Got Super Long Life?
MilesAndMore
post Jun 22 2020, 11:23 PM

9,301 posts

I see Digi is hard-selling the validity thing on this Digi NEXT Prepaid, the thing about your account active service is supposed to expire tomorrow but you subscribe to a 30-day data pass, be it BIgBONUS or Cili Padi and your account active service shall be extended by 30 days too upon pass activation. This is the same for Digi LiVE and Digi Smart, isn’t it ?
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 11:51 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 22 2020, 11:23 PM)
I see Digi is hard-selling the validity thing on this Digi NEXT Prepaid, the thing about your account active service is supposed to expire tomorrow but you subscribe to a 30-day data pass, be it BIgBONUS or Cili Padi and your account active service shall be extended by 30 days too upon pass activation. This is the same for Digi LiVE and Digi Smart, isn’t it ?
The plan itself not looking attractive really...
azhar75
post Jun 22 2020, 11:55 PM

17,218 posts

Me is getting more confused about Digi offerings... Please simplify the plans... Too complicated ... Will consider if plans are easy to "maintain" in 30 days calendar...
nexona88
post Jun 23 2020, 12:20 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,409 posts

Actually Digi is pushing too far already...
Seems like want to cover every segments of the market...

Some says their team is from previously Celcom...
Thus so many complicated plans offered...
azhar75
post Jun 23 2020, 12:40 AM

17,218 posts

The only selling point that me can understand is:

Topup RM15, subscribe the Unlimited Social (DUS15) to get 30-day validity with 3GB "High-speed" Internet and 64kbps Basic Internet.

Most probably targeting students who really have tight monthly budget. That 3GB "High-speed" internet is for WhatsApp call for 30-day validity to "replace" unlimited call plan. Can still streaming YouTube @ 144P to reserve that 3GB "High-speed" quota. Once 3GB quota depleted, 64kbps kicks in... Things will be more painful when hotspot & mobile gaming using that 3GB quota...

So, fixed nett commitment every month is RM15.00 instead of RM30 or RM35 for other Unlimited Passes from other telcos.

To me---owww, RM15 vs RM30/35 is not much different compared to the "unlimited" access to internet and all-net calls. With RM30/35, no need to do micro-management of data quota/usage. Use as much as we need for all apps is so much str8-forward and hassle-free....

As for the other RM28/month offerings (DUY28 & DUC28), they are D.O.A case... Why bother RM28/month when other telcos offers RM30/35 with so much str8-forward offerings...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jun 23 2020, 01:07 AM
sckham
post Jun 23 2020, 02:58 AM

1,396 posts

Ganjaran internet tu kira macam mana?
GEN.2
post Jun 23 2020, 05:50 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Jun 22 2020, 11:16 PM)
To be honest, the plan look suck compare to cili padi and bigbonus sweat.gif
Actually, the add on plans, there is no changes for Cili Padi and BigBonus, they are still maintain the same package and value, just that the sim pack model has changed.
Digi Live prepaid correct me if I am wrong, Digi Live is to provide value entertainment where user pay low price for more data Gb, while Digi Next prepaid is to provide user to maintain their line stay active without top up RM 30 stay active for 30 days and no cap high speed internet. With minimum RM15 plan, you can stay active for 30 days + 3GB high speed data + unlimited social media. Nowadays those using prepaid really using less phone call + SMS. All communicate via whatsapp and wechat. This Digi Next do not cap the high speed data on internet and unlimited data plan that I think it is far better than those cap at 3Mb speed.
Since mostly high usage data consumption apps are offered unlimited ( FB, Youtube, social media), I think Digi is really wise to come out this Digi Next new sim pack.

Most people are greedy when heard unlimited internet data and call at lower price of RM35 ( cap speed ) because that is something new to prepaid user and become viral everyone also want to get it but do they really understand their monthly usage? How much data they used in their mobile and how long they call in a month?

I just realized that my highest data consumption (mobile and wifi) is FB, followed by whatsapp, wechat and youtube. For phone call usage is very less to use except use company phone more frequent call customers. Maybe you all can check your data usage info in your phone to see which apps that consume lots of data usage. For me I think this Digi add on plans are more suitable for me and far cheaper compared to postpaid plan i use.

GEN.2
post Jun 23 2020, 05:54 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jun 22 2020, 11:16 PM)
πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
                  Memperkenalkan....
                      Kekal Aktif,
                  Kekal Berinternet
                        πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
          🌟*DIGI PREPAID NEXT*🌟
          🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Digi Prepaid NEXT Terbaru
πŸ“³Kekal aktif dengan *1 talian* &
      *1 tempoh sah*
πŸ“³*Nilai Menarik* dengan SIM Lightning
πŸ“³*Penyambungan Masa Terpanjang* dengan harga permulaan Yang *berpatutan* !

Tonton video ini untuk mendapatkan lebih informasi bagaimana Digi Prepaid NEXT boleh membantu anda dalam
πŸ’Ήperkembangan perniagaan andaπŸ’Ή  dengan Digi.

πŸ“Ί  Pautan Video Disini  πŸ“Ί
https://youtu.be/9SQSHhb2Eqg

TS, are you a Digi staff? The video you shared is not listed for public view.
ahemdolah
post Jun 23 2020, 06:23 AM

63 posts

Digi white flag? RM15 for 3GB.

Or double the money and get 50GB (3mbps) on the most quality network, then 512kbps unlimited plus free unlimited calls.

To even compare these 2 plans seems really wrong. 🀭

Edit: Forgot about that 3mbps cap after reading that Thais 4G plan, sorry.

This post has been edited by ahemdolah: Jun 23 2020, 07:19 AM
Yes or No
post Jun 23 2020, 06:23 AM

Just wondering unlimited YouTube got speed cap or not? If no speed cap is the best for me entertainment part.
GEN.2
post Jun 23 2020, 07:10 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jun 23 2020, 06:23 AM)
Digi white flag? RM15 for 3GB.

Or double the money and get 50GB high speed on the most quality network, then 512kbps unlimited plus free unlimited calls.

To even compare these 2 plans seems really wrong. 🀭
Both are different model. Digi do not cap speed while Hotlink cap at 3mb. Even the unlimited youtube and social media no cap too.

QUOTE(Yes or No @ Jun 23 2020, 06:23 AM)
Just wondering unlimited YouTube got speed cap or not? If no speed cap is the best for me entertainment part.
I think no speed cap based on the video but need user to verify because it is new prepaid model maybe have hidden agenda like Hotlink unlimited.
ahemdolah
post Jun 23 2020, 07:21 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(GEN.2 @ Jun 23 2020, 07:10 AM)
Both are different model. Digi do not cap speed while Hotlink cap at 3mb. Even the unlimited youtube and social media no cap too.
I think no speed cap based on the video but need user to verify because it is new prepaid model maybe have hidden agenda like Hotlink unlimited.
Are you sure about no cap on youtube? If follow old cili padi, it's 1mbps only.

But if no cap and support all google services then it quite good.
GEN.2
post Jun 23 2020, 07:39 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jun 23 2020, 07:21 AM)
Are you sure about no cap on youtube? If follow old cili padi, it's 1mbps only.

But if no cap and support all google services then it quite good.
Not sure but based on the video stated you can stream HD without speed cap. That's why need Digi Next prepaid user to do the test. Digi Live prepaid model is different from Digi Next prepaid even have the same Chili padi plan.
azhar75
post Jun 23 2020, 08:22 AM

17,218 posts

Seriously....? 32kbps for 500MB quota...?

JLA
post Jun 23 2020, 08:24 AM

2,768 posts

digi target social media low cost user. RM15 unlimited facebook instargram twiter. wait no tiktok logo
GEN.2
post Jun 23 2020, 08:26 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 23 2020, 08:22 AM)
Seriously....? 32kbps for 500MB quota...?

That is free basic internet. That is standard for all Digi prepaid.

Digi Next prepaid comes with free 1Gb every month for life.

29 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:53 AM