Did Ninja Van lose my parcel from Lazada?

TScarouxelpony P
post Jun 20 2020, 10:37 PM, updated 6y ago

Probation

I really want to cry already. cry.gif

I bought a laptop for my papa from Lazada nearly 2 weeks ago on the 9th/10th June and I have not received it until today.

I've been checking the delivery status everyday and yesterday it showed me the estimated delivery time then suddenly today checkkk checkkkk then it shows me this:

What da heck does the red exclamation mark ! suppose to mean? and suddenly today no more estimated delivery time.

im so scared... the laptop costs me 3k+ for fathers day... then now like this? can someone explain what to do? got compensation or not?
PJng
post Jun 20 2020, 10:38 PM

12,047 posts

HafeesFadil
post Jun 20 2020, 10:41 PM

170 posts

This oso need dupe?
DarkAeon

774 posts

how many times need to repeat. for expensive electronic items, either cod if available or buy yourself in a shop for a peace of mind

there are too many cases of ppl receiving empty boxes, bricks or nothing at all. then shop point at courier, courier point at shop, platform provider buat x tau. u r farked in the end
anakMY

1,450 posts

Hi madam, I’m from ninjavan customer service, what can I help u
SUSCmyong88

974 posts

I'm reluctant to help P lesen
TScarouxelpony P

Probation

QUOTE(HafeesFadil @ Jun 20 2020, 10:41 PM)
This oso need dupe?
sad.gif its my first account lah... i never join this forum beforeeee.
Phoenix_KL
post Jun 20 2020, 10:42 PM

156 posts

report lah what else.
MX510
post Jun 20 2020, 10:42 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Lulz just wait parcel still there lulz
hirano
post Jun 20 2020, 10:44 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Hi. Im from ninjavan. Just to confirm that I have took the laptop and sold to other people for 2.5k

Bye.
reed90
post Jun 20 2020, 10:44 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(carouxelpony @ Jun 20 2020, 10:37 PM)
I really want to cry already.  cry.gif
I bought a laptop for my papa from Lazada nearly 2 weeks ago on the 9th/10th June and I have not received it until today.
I've been checking the delivery status everyday and yesterday it showed me the estimated delivery time then suddenly today checkkk checkkkk then it shows me this:
What da heck does the red exclamation mark ! suppose to mean? and suddenly today no more estimated delivery time.
im so scared... the laptop costs me 3k+ for fathers day... then now like this? can someone explain what to do? got compensation or not?
Aiya, call ninja van and give tracking no and let them trace lor
TScarouxelpony P
post Jun 20 2020, 10:45 PM

Probation

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 20 2020, 10:44 PM)
Hi. Im from ninjavan. Just to confirm that I have took the laptop and sold to other people for 2.5k

Bye.
bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif
pretty23
post Jun 20 2020, 10:48 PM

1,791 posts

I don't believe what dupe posting here.
bee88
post Jun 20 2020, 10:50 PM

303 posts

Lost. Just kena also. Now waiting for refund. Nothing to worry. But just the wait is killing.
azbro
post Jun 20 2020, 10:51 PM

4,403 posts

Unless you buy from Manufacturer, 3K online you mad or what? So many things can go wrong and big problem when it does.
yvliew
post Jun 20 2020, 10:51 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

Try call ninjavan and verify first.. See what they say. If they lost it then just dispute it with lazada. You should be able to get full refund on this since courier lost it.
SUSDezs
post Jun 20 2020, 10:53 PM

623 posts

My time with ninja van was great so far, but now they really go next level ninja dy > Akak in alza show up KEK - said now they use agents cause too high demand for official vehicle.

Maybe one akak decided its more worth to bag the laptop and run. I got mine online too, but the shop was nice, they fake the box using UPS kotak so it has no value for a cheapass thief. Reputable shop, so ayam trust la.
SUSrtk74
post Jun 20 2020, 10:54 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

Call ninja van tomorrow morning, good luck ts

UnknownH
post Jun 20 2020, 10:55 PM

1,437 posts

Hi, it's Sara from Ninjavan!
Rest assured for your parcel is safe and sound with us.
Thank you for contacting us and have a good day.

Rate me 10 if you’re happy with my service smile.gif
azbro
post Jun 20 2020, 10:56 PM

4,403 posts

After call Ninja van, update us.
Zack_Fair
post Jun 20 2020, 11:01 PM

102 posts

This thread reminds me the day i bought a phone from lazada the courier that suppose to send the phone was ninja van and ends up the item missing....... aiyo how many years already this ninja van still the same
Zack_Fair
post Jun 20 2020, 11:01 PM

102 posts

This thread reminds me the day i bought a phone from lazada the courier that suppose to send the phone was ninja van and ends up the item missing....... aiyo how many years already this ninja van still the same

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Zack_Fair: Jun 20 2020, 11:02 PM
sordidi
post Jun 20 2020, 11:02 PM

155 posts

Ya. now courier company using a lot 3rd party driver to deliver parcel. Today a taxi driver deliver my lazada parcels.
hirano
post Jun 20 2020, 11:04 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Jun 20 2020, 11:02 PM)
Ya. now courier company using a lot 3rd party driver to deliver parcel. Today a taxi driver deliver my lazada parcels.
My poslaju item sent by aneh driving school van
PJng
post Jun 20 2020, 11:13 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(Zack_Fair @ Jun 20 2020, 11:01 PM)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
aiyo double post

0.0198sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:36 AM