TNB Allo Nationwide Open Fibre Expansion, CBJ,Malacca,Perak,Penang,Johor & Kedah

NovaPrime
post Feb 24 2023, 02:21 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(qkchuah @ Feb 24 2023, 08:33 AM)
Hi
Any updates for Johor coverage. I am currently on TM Unifi but wanting to change to Allo. Now waiting for coverage updates but till now it seems only Pasir Gudang and Kulai
I guess it is better for you to stay with Unifi, Allo's internet routing is shit if u are playing games will get high ping compare with other ISP and their customer service is bad.

Allo FB group https://www.facebook.com/groups/5301895026529362 , u can see a lot of issues there

If not wrong Unifi currently they offering SWU 2.0 ( stay with unifi 2.0) for their old customer RM129 can get 300mbps.

This post has been edited by NovaPrime: Feb 24 2023, 02:22 PM
NovaPrime
post Mar 15 2023, 01:31 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Cincai.La @ Mar 14 2023, 10:46 PM)
Update: my Facebook group has also been taken down by Allo. The reason given by Facebook is that I used Allo's trademarks, and Allo reported my group to Facebook. However, I believe it is because I was telling the truth in my group.
Shady internet company..... avoid at all costs..... wink.gif

appeal to FB and change name also cannot?

found another FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1462553760768936

got negative review, are they going to take down soon? HAHAHA

This post has been edited by NovaPrime: Mar 15 2023, 01:34 AM

0.0688sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:33 AM