125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

wilsonjack228
post Sep 11 2007, 06:01 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

Hey guys , how to take good quality photos ? Of course steady hands lah tongue.gif
any of you guys have any technique ? whistling.gif
scorps
post Sep 11 2007, 06:23 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 11 2007, 04:44 AM)
these kind of function existed long long ago.....i've even used it in 6600 2 or 3 years back....there are limitation for that.....
I prefer using third party software allow me have more control in different media player....example controlling foobar (the best music player)...
but i'm tried to remote control tv, presenter, but not successfull.
why??
edkiasu
post Sep 11 2007, 10:47 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 11 2007, 06:23 PM)
but i'm tried to remote control tv, presenter, but not successfull.
why??
Tv cannot gua.. ur Tv got bluetooth bo? tongue.gif As well as presenter.. Oni can control ur pc/laptop with bluetooth
Netto Hikari
post Sep 11 2007, 11:46 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(leng_leng @ Sep 10 2007, 07:08 PM)
Hi...I juz bought this phone few days before.. got something to ask bout the features of this phone.. hope to get some answers frm u guys..

- Why I cannot personalise my profile? 
For example, when it is in normal mode is one ringtone, then another mode i wan to put other ringtone, but cannot leh! Is this phone memang like tat or wut?

- If i wan to create caller grp, I have to go to every contact then edit n put the ringtone that i want. Is there any easier way like nokia can grp all the contact then select the ringtone?

- Why is MMS stored together with SMS in the msg inbox? Can i create a folder to store MMS only?

Thanks.. notworthy.gif
1) Settings -> Profiles -> select whichever u wan (press on more for more option)

2)phonebook -> click on more -> option -> groups
*the ringtone i dunno how to assign on the groups.

3) the mms i dont think can create a folder to store. this is not a symbian fon to start with =.="
haru20
post Sep 12 2007, 12:07 AM

355 posts

Hi everybody add me to this thread i have bought my k810i alr
k810i noble blue+128mb=rm 1080
one more thing this phone rox.....thx
edkiasu
post Sep 12 2007, 02:22 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(haru20 @ Sep 12 2007, 12:07 AM)
Hi everybody add me to this thread i have bought my k810i alr
k810i noble blue+128mb=rm 1080
one more thing this phone rox.....thx
Wah.. Sounds like giving a short speech biggrin.gif

My K810W tongue.gif

Mix of Cyber-Shot and Walkman
(My Start-up/Shut down screen is Walkman one, so as my headset and menu icons brows.gif)

By k750i:

So we call it Walk-Shot or Cyber-Man blink.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Sep 12 2007, 03:17 AM
khun_khun
post Sep 12 2007, 03:11 AM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

Wah........ nice ar your phone.

I think both name sound gud wor.
edkiasu
post Sep 12 2007, 03:23 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 12 2007, 03:11 AM)
Wah........ nice ar your phone.

I think both name sound gud wor.
Nice ke? Mine oni ke? i tot all k810 looks same... tongue.gif

Ah, one more thing, my k810 uploaded with a acoustic, which makes the loudspeaker as loud as w850, so besides the outlook and the music player interface, nothing much diff with walkman phones rclxms.gif
KTCY
post Sep 12 2007, 03:30 AM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

Player interface actually can be modded till looks almost same like Walkman Player.
kksoon
post Sep 12 2007, 09:43 AM

1,498 posts

how to do it to make it louder?? cos me find this baby sound very soft to me....my ear a bit "zhong long"...please help!!
edkiasu
post Sep 12 2007, 12:25 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 12 2007, 03:30 AM)
Player interface actually can be modded till looks almost same like Walkman Player.
How how how?? And how about the function? With Walkman(tm) featured function too?

QUOTE(kksoon @ Sep 12 2007, 09:43 AM)
how to do it to make it louder?? cos me find this baby sound very soft to me....my ear a bit "zhong long"...please help!!
Have a view in this SE Modding Thread. With helps of acoustic, u can make it louder.

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Sep 12 2007, 12:28 PM
ybtan
post Sep 12 2007, 05:56 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 12 2007, 03:30 AM)
can meh??can mod the skin but the wun function properly..wait 4 the modder's news ba

Added on September 12, 2007, 5:58 pm
QUOTE(edkiasu @ Sep 12 2007, 03:23 AM)
Nice ke? Mine oni ke? i tot all k810 looks same...  tongue.gif

Ah, one more thing, my k810 uploaded with a acoustic, which makes the loudspeaker as loud as w850, so besides the outlook and the music player interface, nothing much diff with walkman phones  rclxms.gif
wat acoustics u using?my headset got alot bass now cz im using zapf_megabass bt the loudspeaker stil nt loud enuf..

Mix of Cyber-Shot and Walkman
(My Start-up/Shut down screen is Walkman one, so as my headset and menu icons )

u use wat menu icons?i cant reali find nice walkman menu icons..

This post has been edited by ybtan: Sep 12 2007, 06:05 PM
leng_leng
post Sep 12 2007, 06:00 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Sep 11 2007, 11:46 PM)
1) Settings -> Profiles -> select whichever u wan (press on more for more option)

2)phonebook -> click on more -> option -> groups
*the ringtone i dunno how to assign on the groups.

3) the mms i dont think can create a folder to store. this is not a symbian fon to start with =.="
1) I mean when i change the ringtone, the ringtone of other profiles will be changed also... I go for more option -> edit profile, i cant change the ringtone as the menu dont hv this features. My old phone K500i has this feature leh.. rclxub.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Sep 12 2007, 06:43 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(leng_leng @ Sep 12 2007, 06:00 PM)
1) I mean when i change the ringtone, the ringtone of other profiles will be changed also... I go for more option -> edit profile, i cant change the ringtone as the menu dont hv this features. My old phone K500i has this feature leh..  rclxub.gif
why so hassle

go to menu > file manager > music > select your music file > more > use as > ringtone

done!
leng_leng
post Sep 12 2007, 07:15 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 12 2007, 06:43 PM)
why so hassle

go to menu > file manager > music > select your music file > more > use as > ringtone

done!
ya i know this...but the problem is hor, I can't set diff ringtone for diff profile. For example, normal mode i wan to set "A" ringtone, outdoor mode i wan to set "B" ringtone. But when I set the ringtone, the selected ringtone would be used for all profile.

Hmm.. duno u all understand wut im saying onot.. icon_question.gif
KTCY
post Sep 12 2007, 07:36 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

I think SE don't have such function. That's only apply to Nokia.
leng_leng
post Sep 12 2007, 07:44 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 12 2007, 07:36 PM)
I think SE don't have such function. That's only apply to Nokia.
ya i also think so...but my old SE K500i has this function leh..
KTCY
post Sep 12 2007, 07:44 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

I has tried with my K800i but I can't do anything besides changing the volume and etc.
edkiasu
post Sep 12 2007, 10:04 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Sep 12 2007, 05:56 PM)
can meh??can mod the skin but the wun function properly..wait 4 the modder's news ba

Added on September 12, 2007, 5:58 pm

wat acoustics u using?my headset got alot bass now cz im using zapf_megabass bt the loudspeaker stil nt loud enuf..
u use wat menu icons?i cant reali find nice walkman menu icons..
This is the acoustic im using xaero_ma_loud. It makes the speaker louder as well as headset's max volume. I've tried all types of megabass acoustic, non of it nice, the bass is way TOO heavy(annoying), i dont need such heavy bass. So, for me, xaero_ma_loud the best.

This is the menu icon im using, which originally preloaded in w810i.

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Sep 12 2007, 10:04 PM
TSpanasonic88
post Sep 12 2007, 10:14 PM

37,028 posts

^ the menu icon is nice thumbup.gif

i dun wan to mod my phone, dun wan to void my ori warranty ...

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:49 PM