5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

ybtan
post Nov 6 2007, 10:59 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 6 2007, 10:55 PM)
whoever got problem with k810 joystick raise ur foot. i have nothing problem with it!  tongue.gif
haha me 2..i love tis phone wub.gif

Added on November 6, 2007, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 6 2007, 10:55 PM)
whoever got problem with k810 joystick raise ur foot. i have nothing problem with it!  tongue.gif
haha me 2..i love tis phone wub.gif

This post has been edited by ybtan: Nov 6 2007, 11:00 PM
ybtan
post Nov 8 2007, 02:17 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(art_535 @ Nov 8 2007, 01:35 PM)
wah...how much.. drool.gif
Question
1. is there any different between the phone from Singapore set and Malaysia set? cause i want to order from my fren , cause the price is quite low..
if u buy singapore set the phone got no warranty..because it is water set
ybtan
post Nov 10 2007, 03:38 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(cy_an @ Nov 10 2007, 02:46 PM)
i want to know different between k810 and k800?
its there any differences beside design and slim..
got trackid n photo fix function..take night pics more clearer..
ybtan
post Nov 11 2007, 12:56 PM

663 posts

hmm now sony m2 got 2gb already right?
ybtan
post Nov 12 2007, 10:30 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Nov 12 2007, 08:31 PM)
Food Spam~!

[attachmentid=329020]  [attachmentid=329021]  [attachmentid=329022]

[attachmentid=329023]  [attachmentid=329026]
sushi station at sg wang 6th floor!!~~~ right?? brows.gif
ybtan
post Nov 16 2007, 11:14 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 16 2007, 10:41 PM)
hmmm... so it's same as macro just that macro is one object and infinity is on each object rite? am i getting this correctly?  blush.gif
macro is to focus near objects..infinity mode is 4 taking fast motion objects because it turn off the auto focus..
ybtan
post Nov 17 2007, 02:54 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Nov 16 2007, 11:22 PM)
Bro, how's the 2.7 camdriver you're using?
Have you tried genus's 4.51 camdriver?
ok la..cz the sharpness have changed n i like the 30fps video..but now im using bak original camdriver d
ybtan
post Nov 17 2007, 05:10 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Nov 17 2007, 05:05 PM)
Hi everyone. Have a few questions wanna ask you guys.

1) My phone software version is  R1KC001 and when i update it at SEUS the Update Service wrote my software version is up to date but as i know this version is not the latest one. I am very confuse now.  blush.gif  What happened? Should i bring it to SE Center to update? How can i fix it?  cry.gif

2) Sometimes when i take picture with auto-focus by pressing the camera button, it only can focus but it can't take picture. Then when i take picture with infinity by pressing the camera button, it can't works also. However, when i try once by pressing the middle button at the joystick, it can take picture. After that if i press the camera button, only it works and take down pictures.  sad.gif  Did anyone experience this? What's the problem with my phone? Or izit because of the firmware?

Thanks alot for reading.
yeap..is ur phone firmware problem..bring it go SE center cal dem help u update if u duno how 2 do it..
ybtan
post Nov 17 2007, 06:04 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Nov 17 2007, 05:30 PM)
Means nothing wrong with my phone or camera button? How much they usually charge for upgrading the firmware? Thanks ybtan  smile.gif
if u say the camera buttons oni work after u use joystick take pics den mayb not the camera button's problem gua..but u sud ask the center..hmm i duno..mayb its free if urs is original set
ybtan
post Nov 18 2007, 10:35 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 17 2007, 10:19 PM)
@ybtan

the T650 lighteffect work perfectly on k810? mind to share it with me =p? thanks!

Added on November 17, 2007, 11:20 pmi saw ur msg in modding section dy, but the camera shortcut key light is always turn on with keypad light, quite weird ler haha..
u wan the file?
ybtan
post Nov 18 2007, 12:04 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 18 2007, 10:44 AM)
@ybtan
how u mod ur K810i? i've nvr mod any fones b4.. Please enlighten me.. biggrin.gif
haha yea follow KTCY's guide~K800i/K810i Icon Menu Modding (Credits to KTCY)..oni step 3 n 4 different for other directory~u can add my msn if wan icon_rolleyes.gif
ybtan
post Nov 19 2007, 03:03 PM

663 posts

wah..i wonder hw u all maintain ur phone battery..my phone the most can tahan 2 days wit 3g off haha..
ybtan
post Nov 22 2007, 06:22 PM

663 posts

wah red colour..nice onot?upload some of ur new phone's pics here~
ybtan
post Nov 23 2007, 11:33 PM

663 posts

wah..panasonice so fas sell off ur 6120??planning buy wat phone?hahaha..

sry sry off topic liao whistling.gif
ybtan
post Nov 24 2007, 08:46 AM

663 posts

i checked the old eiten user list she in there wor..
ybtan
post Dec 1 2007, 06:55 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(oyama @ Dec 1 2007, 06:48 PM)
juz query..does malaysia market has K810i for the red colour?
yeap..selling already
ybtan
post Dec 6 2007, 08:42 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Dec 5 2007, 12:08 PM)
aaa help me help me. what is the best equalizer setting for my k810i pair with HPM82. chicaman where are u audio freak. help me here guys!
the most right side n most left side set the highest..den 2nd n forth 1 u can put 12-14 bars lidat..den middle put lowest can d..
ybtan
post Dec 17 2007, 09:00 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Dec 17 2007, 02:35 PM)
btw.....how to backup SMS?

Added on December 17, 2007, 2:36 pm
how? is it safe? hmm.gif
use MyPhoneExplorer or the software inside ur pc suite cd i tink got..
ybtan
post Dec 18 2007, 06:53 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 18 2007, 05:56 PM)
Okay just got mine today!! Wohoo....
But typing sms on this phone is slower than my Nokia 6300...dang
haha is normal 4 having a new phone..will suit to it later on...
ybtan
post Dec 21 2007, 12:14 AM

663 posts

pana open new version!!gona full d rclxms.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0458sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:04 PM