5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

ybtan
post Oct 2 2007, 04:24 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 04:10 PM)
hi, if i modding my k810i, is it the warranty will be void? sweat.gif 
anyway, i'm getting my new k810 by next week  laugh.gif  everything paid, RM900 new ap set - noble blue (w/o memory card) from strongbaby (lowyat forumer).. cant wait to get my new phone and wanted to test for the modding since it can improve the performance of the phone  thumbup.gif  wub.gif
haah i can c u r ex eiten user..den did u mod ur w810i?
ybtan
post Oct 2 2007, 06:24 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 06:17 PM)
like if anything happened when i modding my phone, i still can mod it back to original 1 rite? as long as i din do anything on the main firmwire there.. everything is in FS file rite? blink.gif
yea..u sud giv it a try..anyway ap set's warranty suks..haha
ybtan
post Oct 3 2007, 02:53 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Oct 3 2007, 12:02 AM)
K810i got modding to manual capture picture function?
means i want to focus myself...dont want to use the AF function
sry not available yet..i oso looking forward to dat..
ybtan
post Oct 5 2007, 09:58 PM

663 posts

haha if no sell 3p screen protector den buy normal protector cut it urself tongue.gif
ybtan
post Oct 6 2007, 10:06 AM

663 posts

here's a torchlight java function for u all..it uses red light not the flash light

click here

This post has been edited by ybtan: Oct 6 2007, 10:20 AM
ybtan
post Oct 6 2007, 11:12 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 6 2007, 10:39 AM)
Is there a new t o spam every thread with this post ? sweat.gif
That application has been ages old actually sleep.gif
i duno ma..sry la
ybtan
post Oct 9 2007, 10:13 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 9 2007, 09:49 PM)
well , between both of them , its all the same except for the looks and stuff ...
K810i is equipped with TrackID . Both of them has the same music playing interface .
The sound quality for the 2 hp above is similar . K810i's operation speed seems to be optimized
because its speed of changing themes is slightly faster compare to K800i. and , its speed of displaying
text is much faster.

Conclusion : both are same but , K810i is more stylish in appearance.
As for the shooting performance, K810i's noise reduction at night shot is improved .
In term of price for both of them , K800i is cheaper compared to K810i .
Go for K810i ... whistling.gif  Join us .... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
k810i oso got photofix biggrin.gif
ybtan
post Oct 10 2007, 04:13 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(hysteria @ Oct 10 2007, 11:21 AM)
Thanx much.... i'm confused with the slight gap (if u can see it at the 'door')....
so u mean just stick my nail  in the gap and pull it out? that simple ?...
and straightaway i can insert the m2 card.....

actually i received a surprise gift (this phone) last nite.....  that's why i have no idea.....
wah drool.gif k810i for suprise gift drool.gif envy u
ybtan
post Oct 11 2007, 01:35 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Oct 11 2007, 01:29 PM)
i wan tis phone badly....T.T..dono chose tis or k770i??help me make decision..tongue.gif
tis phone got xenon flash..i tink more stylist than k770i..i dun like k770i's keypad..n can mod keke..jz my opinions icon_rolleyes.gif
ybtan
post Oct 12 2007, 04:20 PM

663 posts

oops sry..i post in the wrong thread

This post has been edited by ybtan: Oct 12 2007, 04:23 PM
ybtan
post Oct 12 2007, 10:50 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(-r|E'|quad- @ Oct 12 2007, 09:31 PM)
only 128mb memory card , why ? too cheap or too expensive ?
summit , bukit mertajam , penang

Added on October 12, 2007, 9:34 pm
tq = )

can't read Chinese at all , cuz i try to transfer Chinese mp3 to my phone and it shows some funny signs like this !@#*%&@
when i go to writing language , i only see English , Romanian , Greek , Bulgarian ,standard abc and 123

does that mean i hv to reflash my phone ? how much is that goin to cost normally ?
nonid bring bak to shop n pay 4 it..go c the SE modding thread..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/513166
ybtan
post Oct 15 2007, 08:12 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(sandcool @ Oct 15 2007, 06:58 PM)
is there any difference between k800i and k810i?
whats the major diff?
sis plan to buy either one
hope get some opinion here
see the 1st page there..tis phone more stylish n more function such as photofix n TrackId
ybtan
post Oct 17 2007, 11:16 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 17 2007, 11:12 AM)
welcome ..  rclxms.gif  you can make its battery life longer , by changing your
network  from (GSM and 3G) to (GSM only) . and lowering your screen brightness . smile.gif
its normal for K810i to last for about 2~3 days of normal usage .
anyway welcome to the Club  icon_rolleyes.gif
em i wan 2 ask..even my operator is digi dat dunhav 3G..but if i select network frm GSM n 3G stil will consume more battery life?
ybtan
post Oct 17 2007, 12:08 PM

663 posts

thx..nw i wan to try whether the battery life is longer onot
ybtan
post Oct 18 2007, 04:58 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Oct 18 2007, 04:21 PM)

Added on October 18, 2007, 4:24 pm

yes, this phone is not the loudest phone when i buy too. but after change the acoustic driver, it really damn nice. even my fren own nokia also say is hard to believe what this phone can do right now. to me, modding just for fun. and i love my K810i forever~ cheers.
yea modding rocks flex.gif flex.gif
ybtan
post Oct 18 2007, 10:34 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 18 2007, 10:25 PM)
just modded my k810i with xaero_ma_loud+MY_zapfv6_megabass
its so loud that it hurts my ears ...  laugh.gif
is there any better sound drivers ? sweat.gif

Added on October 18, 2007, 10:27 pm

how do they know that i got mod my phone ?
sry for the noob Q here  rolleyes.gif
most of them dont know how 2 mod..cz last time i brought my modded w850i go stores to ask for 2nd hand price(for fun)..when they saw my new flash menus they ask me how i do it sweat.gif ..btw i wan to remind u..ap warranty sucks alot..watever damage on ur fon they will say water damage or u damage it by urself..so in the end u stil nid to pay to fix..
ybtan
post Oct 18 2007, 11:05 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 18 2007, 10:40 PM)
well its not on ap warranty , its on thorus original warranty ..
tongue.gif  oh dear what have i done ?  lets hope nothing happen ...  shocking.gif  sweat.gif

Added on October 18, 2007, 10:42 pm

what the difference between xaero_ma_loud+MY_zapfv6_megabass and
your current sound driver ?
haha try it den u noe lo
ybtan
post Oct 18 2007, 11:18 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 18 2007, 11:13 PM)
yes, i'm already try the xaero_ma_loud+MY_zapfv6_megabass for about 1 week,
and i think that so loud until broken my earphone(left side),and maybe becoz i like to use high volume till that broken

then i try out that another driver, it quite ok...  biggrin.gif
hw many slot u put for ur volumn oo??i duno it will break..tis sound driver is perfect for me for the moment..

Added on October 18, 2007, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 18 2007, 11:17 PM)
mix_w880_asash this sound driver where can i download from ?
u can dl all those sound driver n other modding stuff from here..under modding section

http://cybershot.4shared.com/

This post has been edited by ybtan: Oct 18 2007, 11:20 PM
ybtan
post Oct 18 2007, 11:27 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 18 2007, 11:23 PM)
FULL SLOT tongue.gif
but not always..
ehehehehee
becoz want to layan metallica laaa

or maybe my earphone is got end lifetime already.. tongue.gif