125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

yeechuen
post Aug 15 2007, 05:07 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Aug 15 2007, 04:47 PM)
Erm, this hp. The front cam can take pict and can be use as videocall? THx
the fornt cam and behind cam can use as videocall
but the front cam not sure can use to snap picture or not.......
jus now some1 said can but i dun think so..........
Jckk
post Aug 15 2007, 05:25 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

front camera can only take pic during ongoing video call i think.
KTCY
post Aug 15 2007, 05:38 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Quincy @ Aug 15 2007, 11:48 AM)
Guys,

For K810i, how good is the mp3 player?

Is it comparable with SE Walkman Phones?
It is as good as W series when you using HPM-70 earphone.

QUOTE(axoloke @ Aug 15 2007, 01:44 PM)
Anyone know of a good shop to get this in PG? Was asking last week in Prangin Mall, AP price = RM 1180, Ori = 1550....now pondering, AP or Ori....hmmmm  hmm.gif
For a piece of mind, go for Original set. Well, it's still have to see your budget.

QUOTE(yeechuen @ Aug 15 2007, 01:49 PM)
any1 here have the crack of the mobiola software which can change the k810i to a webcam???
i got the trial software only... abit retarded but wanna c the cracked version also retaded or not.....
any1 have the cracked version pls pm me the link.....
thank you
Warez/Crack are not allow here. rolleyes.gif
Want me click the report button ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(AngelSlayer @ Aug 15 2007, 01:50 PM)
guys...how to take picture using the secondary camera ar?
You can't

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 15 2007, 03:59 PM)
well its obviously gonna be expensive than k810i,
why pay more for less feature phone? tongue.gif
I doubt K770 will be more expensive. When launch, it might be slightly cheaper then K810i launching price

QUOTE(abang brother @ Aug 15 2007, 04:47 PM)
Erm, this hp. The front cam can take pict and can be use as videocall? THx
Can't take photo. Only Video call.

QUOTE(Jckk @ Aug 15 2007, 05:25 PM)
front camera can only take pic during ongoing video call i think.
Can't take photo. Only Video call.
Quincy
post Aug 15 2007, 06:24 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 15 2007, 05:38 PM)
It is as good as W series when you using HPM-70 earphone.
For a piece of mind, go for Original set. Well, it's still have to see your budget.
So how to use 3rd party headphones?
Need some converter,
or like N73ME, got the converter already.

Btw is there any diffrent between AP and ORI for K810i?

Planning to buy this ap set from MServices at garagesales thread.

Or any other recommendation on where to buy?

chicaman
post Aug 15 2007, 06:42 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Quincy @ Aug 15 2007, 06:24 PM)
Need some converter,

the HPM-70 itself is a converter..... it plugs into the phone port....then it has a 3.5mm jack.....u can use wat ever jack headphone to test.....

so far i tried with 3 different one........but the HPM70 or 82 has the strongest bass.......but for clarity, normal headphone is better....
KTCY
post Aug 15 2007, 07:41 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Quincy @ Aug 15 2007, 06:24 PM)
Need some converter,

HPM-70 is from Sony Ericsson.
Jckk
post Aug 15 2007, 09:05 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

yippee...
juz updated to R6BC002. smile.gif
abang brother
post Aug 15 2007, 09:28 PM

4,967 posts

Thats a ripped off after hearing that cannot take pict using front cam. =(
KTCY
post Aug 15 2007, 09:32 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Taking photo using a 0.3MP camera while the phone itself has 3.2MP camera sweat.gif
What want you ? laugh.gif
abang brother
post Aug 15 2007, 09:44 PM

4,967 posts

Erm.. Ya lor.. Why didn't i think of it?
shuyin1946
post Aug 15 2007, 09:48 PM

141 posts

Advise please..... My phone cant be update using sony ericsson service update.... It is written ur phone is up to date.... But my phone is still RKG001....
KTCY
post Aug 15 2007, 10:04 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(shuyin1946 @ Aug 15 2007, 09:48 PM)
Advise please..... My phone cant be update using sony ericsson service update.... It is written ur phone is up to date.... But my phone is still RKG001....
AP set I assume ?
Polar_012
post Aug 15 2007, 10:04 PM

288 posts

Truthfully speaking, does this handphone encounter the same problem like K800i which can't turn on after few months of usage?
KTCY
post Aug 15 2007, 10:07 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Polar_012 @ Aug 15 2007, 10:04 PM)
Truthfully speaking, does this handphone encounter the same problem like K800i which can't turn on after few months of usage?
So far no people face it yet. Some K800i face it because of corrupted EROM.
shuyin1946
post Aug 15 2007, 10:13 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 15 2007, 10:04 PM)
AP set I assume ?
then what should i do to update? And can i make it updatable with SEUS after i reflash with WOTAN SERVICE which is widely recomended on9?
chicaman
post Aug 15 2007, 10:25 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 15 2007, 09:32 PM)
Taking photo using a 0.3MP camera while the phone itself has 3.2MP camera sweat.gif
lols, frankly......it doesn't seems to be 0.3 to me, more to 0.1......
abang brother
post Aug 15 2007, 10:48 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 15 2007, 10:04 PM)
AP set I assume ?
Whats the difference between AP and ori?
TSpanasonic88
post Aug 15 2007, 10:52 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Aug 15 2007, 10:48 PM)
Whats the difference between AP and ori?
read up

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/495629
yeechuen
post Aug 15 2007, 11:03 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 15 2007, 09:32 PM)
Yeah, he is so stupid.........
somemore the k810 got timer ma.....
u can put on somewhr n snap.....
y must u use the secondary cam????
DUH...............

MR.Shiney
post Aug 15 2007, 11:12 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(yeechuen @ Aug 15 2007, 11:03 PM)
Yeah, he is so stupid.........