Potential Scammer? Too Good To Be True?

TSWaCKy-Angel
post Jun 2 2020, 11:31 AM, updated 4y ago

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

Idk but this guy is trying to sell Netflix accounts for cheap price..now i know its not wrong to sell below cost price as long as the seller happy yeah?

But i think it should be seriously looked into.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ult_type=topics

example
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96980393
Baconateer
post Jun 2 2020, 11:38 AM

Meh..... (TM)
4,874 posts

I think is illegal to sell netflix subs on your own.
kuntilanak
post Jun 2 2020, 11:43 AM

946 posts

dunno, but i heard from friend there is this sharing type of netflix account... maybe that's the one?
reed90
post Jun 2 2020, 04:30 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

seems like a netflix sharing account. typical stuff la these days.
Ironflame P
post Jun 28 2020, 11:27 PM

Probation
24 posts

Be careful, I have a lot of doubts about these suggestions. If you decide to do something like that, I would recommend that you go to more official sources or websites so that you don't fall victim to fraud.
greyshadow
post Jun 29 2020, 04:03 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,826 posts

FYI, you can buy those streaming accounts from the darknet in bulk cheaply
and the origin of those accounts are shady at best, most likely they are hacked/stolen accounts, or accounts financed by stolen CC

IMO, it's similar to buying pirated stuffs/stolen goods

0.0129sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:18 AM