Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

junl00ng
post Aug 2 2007, 01:06 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Rayckl @ Aug 2 2007, 01:00 PM)
ok.... i saw something here.... I think he was planning this from the start but with some flaws... My opinion on this anyway. This post was quoted from VincentXD on page 4 of this thread. The "confession" thread.

Why would he post a reply to himself?! My theory is.. he was trying to reply to VinceZX but he mistakenly replied to VincentXD!!!!
This is very obvious,come on vince,if u refund the money back to TS i promise u'll still can walk on ur feet after this
u wouldnt want to use ur arse to move or crawl for the rest of ur life
zyrl
post Aug 2 2007, 01:10 PM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Aug 2 2007, 01:04 PM)
its because he's trying to create an immaginary fren and help him to pay up all the money and claiming that "I AM INNOCENT"

Vince,u're in big trouble..really really big trouble
if i were u i would take the 620 and swim to indonesia and tanam jagung there,never come back
OR... just admit everything like a baby as how u wrote ur confession thread at page 4?

what say u?
Miracles
post Aug 2 2007, 01:11 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(bsmohd @ Aug 1 2007, 09:34 PM)
wow!! all this while reading a lot of conned case here, this is the first time i actually saw with my own eyes the conman surrendered himself!! hah!

good to know that with the police report the bank can freeze a person's account. so after this others who got conned can do the same.

no comment on this particular conman (KID!!). though i believe that his parents should know about this so that they'll monitor this fella more, FOR HIS OWN GOOD!

p/s: royal london circus ticket anyone? check out my sig! tongue.gif
Seconded tht!. hahha vince dude, u got 0wn3d
mosai
post Aug 2 2007, 01:13 PM

144 posts

Roger Ebert gives this Season of Conned a Two Thumbs Up
Rayckl
post Aug 2 2007, 01:15 PM

102 posts

VinceZX is proven to be VincentXD!!!
http://o2jamforum.e-games.com.my/?f=45&m=173049&p=2
search for "Wyshin_90@hotmail.com"

VinceZX said that his msn was "Wyshin_90@hotmail.com" in the previous post:

hey vincent here........ i dont wan to hear any either that for the yearendparty nite ..... nows the problem is between the conman vs godslove ...... dont simply pull my things off ...... and 1 more thing my msn is wyshin_90@hotmail.com / and my email is vincexx@gmail.com ........ i dont wanna know more about it ..... i already get my online items back rest u wan unfreeze the account or not is ur prob ...... and yet mr.CONMAN u juz return 1 of my thing where else ******* ?

and here:
http://matery.com/view.php?tid=16669
Look for the same e-mail... and guess who posted it??

This post has been edited by Rayckl: Aug 2 2007, 01:24 PM

GodsLove
post Aug 2 2007, 01:16 PM

663 posts

Hey guys before, it goes any further, let's wait and see what VincentXD or VinceZX can do and whether he will refund my money...I gave him my number and he seems quite pissed being attacked by everyone..I did promise to help clear his name if money is refunded. So for now, mabe we can keeps thinks a little cool till this weekend (as i gave him till this weekend to pay me)...

QUOTE(ubhm @ Aug 2 2007, 10:27 AM)
2 more hours till ts makes police report, one way or another your screwed, keep lying your going to get screwed even more, btw i heard that the police lets you sit on ice for the whole day for small time criminals like you, when you get up, ur butt is so numb that the lower part of your body cripples making you immobilize, then the start shoving up stuff through your ass thumbup.gif

Just tell truth lah,maybe godslove will  find it in his heart kind enough to not lodge a police report.

btw shouldnt you be in school since you care so much about ur rep set up an exemplary, or you full time con ppl ah?
I already made a report yesterday....

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 10:28 AM)
@ubhm

Added on August 2, 2007, 10:30 am@mxxuang

He indeed called me and the same rules apply..Refund my money and i will clear his name...

i m just helping out godslove and try to clean my name as well ..... think i m conman i m nothing of it .... since i know what shall i do ..... thx for the suggestions

@wawasan2020

watch ur word b4 u order me to watch my words thx
i already talk with godslove ...... we both got a deal on it ..... thx for the suggestions but i think i dont need it as well

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2007, 10:38 AM)
After reading all the stories, the conclusions are:-

(1) The current postings grammar from VinceZX are not the same. You can notice that they have 2 different writing styles.

(2) Now he should have school and how he could post up here. For sure there is someone to help him out.

(3) Previously, there is a forumer posted here that there were something happened between TS and the conned man at the back and he is not going to reveal it. >> Sound fishy.... May be his helper? Click here

(4) This case should not be just settled outside. Let police handles it and his parents must be informed on this case. Otherwise, he will be continuing to do the same and never regret and repent.

Created so many stories and facts will make you get into trouble again. You can go to interview as TVB story creator!

I get conned before.
in regards to point 3, i was told that the reason he conned me was bcoz i stole one of his online games item..but truth to be told, i'm no gamer and many of my friends can testify to that..

QUOTE(wawasan2020 @ Aug 2 2007, 11:02 AM)
competitor?ur year end party got another conment competitor?

vincent..y are u so dumb and careless
Hey Wawasan2020, thanks for your help. Maybe for now, we keep things cool ya till this weekend ya..thanks bro

Added on August 2, 2007, 1:18 pm
QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2007, 11:20 AM)
I am so kind to give people chance.

I will reveal it in 30 minutes so that I give chance......

Ah boh.... you charm!
Hey bro, hold it first...give him one last chance before you post his stuff ya..

This post has been edited by GodsLove: Aug 2 2007, 01:18 PM
ahhoe80
post Aug 2 2007, 01:19 PM

409 posts

I vouch for GodsLove. A trustable seller smile.gif thumbup.gif

by

ex KVPUG member wink.gif
GodsLove
post Aug 2 2007, 01:29 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Aug 2 2007, 12:21 PM)
TS, add me into pm list if u need help..im in!
Will do bro.thanks for your help..

QUOTE(mosai @ Aug 2 2007, 12:25 PM)
who got auctions in ebay?
Me..i'm getting a Guitar Effects which will be ending in i think 24 hours but currently no paypal funds...

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Aug 2 2007, 12:40 PM)
if i were TS, i would still not withdraw the police report nor have the account unfrozen until i meet face-to-face with the "real" conman (not his lackey and so-called "innocent" VinceZX) and get an apology.

For me, just paying back the money does not solve the problem 100%. I'm sure everyone here agrees.
I told VincentXD @ VinceZX that i will not retract the report and will not unfreeze the account until i meet the conman..

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Aug 2 2007, 01:19 PM)
I vouch for GodsLove. A trustable seller smile.gif  thumbup.gif

by

ex KVPUG member wink.gif
Thanks buddy..it must have been long time we met..
snipersnake
post Aug 2 2007, 01:47 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Aug 2 2007, 01:16 PM)
Hey guys before, it goes any further, let's wait and see what VincentXD or VinceZX can do and whether he will refund my money...I gave him my number and he seems quite pissed being attacked by everyone..I did promise to help clear his name if money is refunded. So for now, mabe we can keeps thinks a little cool till this weekend (as i gave him till this weekend to pay me)...
you are too kind.

but seriously, lucky this didnt happen to me..lucky for that vincent fellow la..
yeechuen
post Aug 2 2007, 01:49 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2007, 11:50 AM)
Can i advertise something?

Look at my signature: Buy/Sell Egold.. hehe
dun try to con ppl here........
evilpuppy
post Aug 2 2007, 01:50 PM

4,092 posts

cool down? this is getting hot~!! i cant stop laughing at this bozo (vinceZX), and hey! vinceZX, your lies is suck which led u to death end!
may i offer you a how to be a perfect liar?? brows.gif

sailou
post Aug 2 2007, 01:53 PM

617 posts

Just some heads up on this case. The conman's account belongs to Voon Mee Yoke@Chow Pei Li is highly likely to be owned by an underaged kid who opened a joint account with his guardian. So let me guess. Mother and son?

Another thing is there's a limit of RM200 daily withdrawal apply to underaged account so it's likely part of the money are still retained in the frozen account. I believed if this could be tracked to the guardian then the whole case will come to an end.

This post has been edited by sailou: Aug 2 2007, 02:06 PM
KLKS
post Aug 2 2007, 01:56 PM

292 posts

hey did u loop in his parents?
this is getting more interesting biggrin.gif
also make him write u an official apology letter (3 pages minimum)

wolfx
post Aug 2 2007, 01:57 PM

93 posts

Godslove: The police report already made yesterday? So what will be their involvement? What happens this weekend? I humbly don't think you should forgive him and let him off scott free just because he returned you the money. (if he was the con man which all evidence currently point towads) This just allows him to continue conning people in the future. So i think we should think of future TS's rather than just for your own case. My 2 cents.
netcrusader
post Aug 2 2007, 01:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 2 2007, 01:47 PM)
you are too kind.

but seriously, lucky this didnt happen to me..lucky for that vincent fellow la..
Agree, TS you are too kind. Lets hope that this would be last time you have to extend the deadline. Afraid that the conman will give a lot of crap excuses after this.

To VincentXD or VinceZX,

Just pay back the money to TS, and explain your motive/intention/multiple personalities disorder to the police.

We Lowyat-ian are allergic to bullshits. Keep them for yourself.
zac1
post Aug 2 2007, 02:09 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(Rayckl @ Aug 2 2007, 01:15 PM)
VinceZX is proven to be VincentXD!!!
http://o2jamforum.e-games.com.my/?f=45&m=173049&p=2
search for "Wyshin_90@hotmail.com"

VinceZX said that his msn was "Wyshin_90@hotmail.com" in the previous post:
and here:
http://matery.com/view.php?tid=16669
Look for the same e-mail... and guess who posted it??
matery ??this forum mostly for student from chong hwa independent

let me pm the admin of matery first
bsmohd
post Aug 2 2007, 02:09 PM

290 posts

a point to note to the other conman-to-be! lowyat.net forummers are consist of 'influential' and 'powerful' ppl, they can track ur address / location, phone usage, personal particulars, etc! So better think twice!
razorkid
post Aug 2 2007, 02:11 PM

67 posts

haha this is getting more interesting by the moment, cant wait for the climax and conclusion

to TS good luck, thats all i can say
zac1
post Aug 2 2007, 02:18 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

TS ,pls take note ,i waiting reply from matery admin

and his email at matery is babykarlai@hotmail.com
Slowpoke
post Aug 2 2007, 02:20 PM

179 posts

I don't even care whether this vincent is innocent or guilty now, I think he deserves to be backdoored in prison for having 3 lines of msn nick and 2-5 letters of chat. I tried to read but feel like kena steam by pandaren brewmaster. Whenever see his powderful england kena stun again.

34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:34 AM