Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

sailou
post Aug 2 2007, 01:53 PM

617 posts

Just some heads up on this case. The conman's account belongs to Voon Mee Yoke@Chow Pei Li is highly likely to be owned by an underaged kid who opened a joint account with his guardian. So let me guess. Mother and son?

Another thing is there's a limit of RM200 daily withdrawal apply to underaged account so it's likely part of the money are still retained in the frozen account. I believed if this could be tracked to the guardian then the whole case will come to an end.

This post has been edited by sailou: Aug 2 2007, 02:06 PM
sailou
post Aug 3 2007, 05:19 PM

617 posts

Godslove please lock the thread so it wont turned into a weekend circus thread later. There's nothing much left to pursue now except for the real slim shady to turn up and own up his bad deed. Reopen the thread when there's progress or any help is needed. I believe the whole lyn is behind you.
sailou
post Aug 3 2007, 07:27 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Aug 3 2007, 07:15 PM)
Received a call from Vincent. He said he heard that Kelvin Chow Pei Li has been found by the police or is being searched by the police and this matter has caused problems to the Game Shop in Ipoh and the boss has requested to retract report...Not sure how true is this but i told Vincent, i will not retract the report until i meet the real conman at the police station or if i received a call from the Police or the Bank officials to do so...

I ask Vincent to get Kelvin to call me but Kelvin refuse....so till now, i have not spoken to Kelvin nor seen him...thats all i have for now
LOL. After so many explanation, this is getting hard to believe. GodsLove, i suggest you leave it as it is now since you got back your money. No need to think so much already. Let the cops bust the fella.

0.0158sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:12 AM